(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo butter... mine is at Tengah... urs leh... yap need to work shift alternate week lor... urs leh... i think smile FH also working in AF one...

yo cu2... hmmm ya lor must be secretly one for friends and colg... cos think they all not so pantang one lah... but relatives hur... u can ask both side parents to let out the news on abt 6yue tao so tat... when giving cakes to relatives rite u can also do ur RSVP with them... cos u personally go down already... then see whether how many gog lor...

okie u enjoy ur trip for the JB bridal fair... update us when u back ya...

Hi Jelly
U got friendster ah? What is ur email? Let me add u in leh. My MUA for my ROM is not charging me the ampoules and also the eyelashes. all at $450nett lor. Thinking if i shd get back to her since i tried her out liao.. But she draw me look like Tao Zi... Shd get one MUA to draw me like Fann Wong la.. KEKEKE.....

Janice, i tot u staying at Sengkang? Then how to join me home? I am taking the EAST train, u are going to Sengkang.. not the same leh..

I went to buy Her World liao.. Look like nothing much. Tonight going to buy Style mag.. Haiz. Really burn a hole too lor..

156816.gif

Hi Cinderlla...hmmm... that I think u gotta check wif chin leng... not too sure why also...

I had off-shoulder for my PS too... but thinking of using bustier for my wedding...

Minky very hardworking hor.. I guess for mi, I will juz bring the Style wedding and tell the designer which combination I want...
156819.gif

girl ren yu...

I am going w my hubby for the Marriot Show BS participation are Whitelink,Z Wedding & there are two more cannot remember which one have to check for u. The cost is $20 per couple plus $1 admin fee per couple total is $21. It is held on Sunday from 12pm to 4.30pm.

However i going for the Orchard Hotel Wedding Show next week alone.

yo zoe... aiyo me no friendster lah... cos me duno wat tats and nbr really bother with tat... so... hmm maybe one day i got time then i go and take a look at tat... now busy chatting here already no time liao leh...

oh isit... then ur MUA is good nbr charge u for tat... cos some MUA earn extra for tat one leh... my time hur... the ampoules is FOC but lashes has to pay but cos i told her no need leh...

yo butter... isit... ha ha ha,,, mine is a senior tech with F16 one... urs leh...

Hi Jelly.. Nvm if u have friendster. we can chat here la...I am still finding my MUA lor., see if i can find a better n cheaper one.. Haiz..

Hi Cu2nite. U really going JB? Yeah... one more girl maybe same as me , taking from JB bridal. I think pigger also...

Then we can share the JB BS experience there...

cutie.... hahaha.... you so funny.... your kebaya is red colour is it? Personally, I quite like red colour, just make sure you don't carry a fan lor.... kekeke... erm... abt small white flowers, how abt freesia rather than roses?

Hi fkml,

Sure..drop me an email at [email protected] Most of the hm deco stuffs we got them from chatuchak (weekend market). They are only open during sat and sun and it is huge..U can practically find everything u wan there..
However do rem to bargain a lot..coz they usually start high and r open to negotiation..we speak basic english to them..We bought 2 lamps, some ornaments and hanging stuffs from there.

Another Place to visit is the Suan Lum Night Market. We got 1 lamp from there..

Can check them out..Moreover air tickets r so cheap now..

ger... I only learn of this flower when I was sourcing for my rom bouquet and it was love at first sight :P

cutie... the only prob with freesia is that it is not lasting, they 'close' very fast in our weather....

dec ~ what is freesia?? i dont nuts abt all these flowers stuff. I feel like using rose in the morning, then afternoon change to red flowers lor. My kebaya is Pink

cutie... check your mail :P
hey, I saw in some mags this big flower, looks a bit like the peonies icy posted, except that its white with edge lined in pink... quite nice, but I dunno what flower it is... =P

Jelly ,

so free today huh !! kekeke !
Zoe i find the her world quite oki ..but think style got more growns selection

ladies ,

Do you think relatives should do RSVP ...but parents think is not necessary ....hahah we going to force them to do RSVP

I so scared ppl said will come ..suddenly all dun turn up ..no good to see empty tables

judy, dun worry u r not the only one... nicole oso commented on my flabby arms and big tummy on my first meeting wif her... she even recommend me 'ways' to get rid of that extra fats... she's a very funny gal... feel very comfy wif her...

yah i did some homework some time back now like out-dated already... now must do some update before meeting her on tues...

True lah... but which part of the workload u got? Mi got almost everything except the car rental which I insist that he handles that...

honeygem,

Where u having ur dinner? Preparations for me, PS is next month. Haven't select the photographer and videographer yet though. How abt u?

Who did u choose for video and camera so I do need to ask them... :>

matt

sgn... dat means u bought it at a very cheap price ah.. heh... coz i bought one.. but duno if it will come off if we perspire.. din use it yet...

Hi Gals...

I am thinking of using cadiac lilies... but find it abit too plain if using it alone... so thinking of matching it wif some other fowers... Any good suggestions?
156944.gif

Hi Josie

I think regardless of who.. u shd do RSVP. U never know who is coming and not coming. Then what happen ? It will be a mess that day. My friend did not do a RSVP for his own relatives. Then all turn up all of a sudden.. Some guest even no seats at all. So pai seh...

That pic is Tao Zi la...

hahahaha

Kero,

think u can check wif ur caterer...normally they can provide for u...

cu2nite,

U going to the fair...so good...i wanted to go but it falls on my ROM so cannot...

But the following weekend i will go in to the BS there...hopefully can find something i like...

Hey I boughtthe style mag liao..very thick...got a lot of gowns but more on those lacy n sexy type ones..got a few wif very long n nice train...

Surprised that there are so many confirmed Oct'05 brides. I am targetting for that month next year as well but have not gotten the "auspicious date".

Any tips/recommendations on obtaining the date/s?

Hi SerLi

So lucky u... BS is the most fun... u all so lucky to have a rich aunt to borrow BMW or Jaguar from? How many cars does his aunt own? Still got choice some more.. *Even more envy*

Heeehee... We wanted juz a simple car coz juz used to ferry us around when we go take photographs lor... so no diff if it's merc or not... but probably gotta think how to decorate it...
156950.gif

Have u settled wif the BS already or not ar? mi blur blur also forgot whether u tell mi or not...
156951.gif

ya butter...it's a local mag...the cover page is fann wong n qi yuwu...

Zoe,
Dat pic is tao zi ah...i tot it's u lei..u really have a splitting image wif her!!!!

BS most fun??? No way, me still can't decide who to go with!

His aunt's husband rich lah. Only these two cars...kekeke....but to me, it's just for transportation too, never bother but my FH is those car siao, so he will decide. I thought bridal car decor is provided by BS?

Haven't sign with any yet. Cannot decide.

cutiebear, i went sentosa beach, railway station and cosy bay.

celtricia, the nu-bra i bought was from Tangs, cost $69.90.

Hi SerLi

Quite okie lor... I decided mine without making any comparison so quite easy... but of course, that's because they met our needs... which is to take PS overseas... so, quite happy wif them lor..

Have u at least shortlisted some? Look @ the gowns and photographs and have a feel of what u like lor.... recent HW & Style has featured quite a few mah... look thr' and go and discuss wif them, see how they can cater to yr needs lor..
156987.gif

hi yuki,
do you haveany pics of the cadiac lily? never heard of the name before...

hi icy,
you are welcome! i siao Martha Stewart Weddings one mah, they have lots of info on flowers and their availablity. But remember they are US and here in spore might be diff.

hi mei, sweatcorn, this is iggy here. I am also CHC bride. Have anyone start had their first fitting oredi? Nic says mine is around Sep.

Can check with you girls whether you have start sourcing for AD photography and videography oredi? Me having a headache on where to find good and cheap ones. Fabian lim, mirage, wedding tv and moomedia are some that I know of, their packages are comprehensive but slightly over the budget already (my budget is $1k - 1.5K)