(2005) Brides of year 2005

cindy - cannot hv in pm coz she has papers in e aftn plus isaiah has tien hsia till 530.. hee.. dun usually like to bring the kids along coz boring then must keep running after them.. will see how bah..

ok ladies.. reservation made for 27Oct, 7pm at Waraku Marina Sq.

crystal.. hopefully u can make it.. then i will hv free ride.. keke..

Hi all... Avril's temp went dwn alrdy. Tink prob due to teething... She's 7mths today. Time flies!!

Pierced- haha u same like my parents! They dun mind gg genting again n again. Lol... My mum gt free room too n wil b gg nxt wkend n thn mid nxt mth.. They went in aug too!

Daphne- hahaha! Ur wish came true! Cya on 27th thn

hi all, me also going for the gathering nxt wed.. pls incl me ya!

linda - i wan a copy of the Wu Ling Mi Ji too haha!

newbbi - i give sambucol to adele daily too. i give 1 teaspoon, din add water or anythg. juz feed her direct.

Morning ladies..

Haiz, my FIL admitted to hospital yest again..Haiz, this time, seems more critical as he has difficulty breathing and needs to be on e oxygen mask lor..

Piereced,
U going on 27th? =p

crystal,
Can check for me if the fairmount promo still onz cos wan to celebrate either xmas or wedding anni on the same date as cindy too..hee....Tks ya..

morning all,

hazy day.
nose reacting to the haze leow...

Janf,
not any wu ling mi ji lah, the notes from inez form teacher.
she pass to parents whom she think will be helpful. after reading and i practice and it seem works on inez.

so ladies, can i cfm that the following wants the notes, gg to send to photocopy shop tml:-

1)newbbi,
2)pierced,
3)crystal,
4)daphne,
5)Janf.

ting,
how is avril? still got fever?

newbbi,
oh dear, hope everything will be fine, but i think also old age lah.

Ting, ya! I can't believe I'm gg so many times. All my mum n hb who's so on abt it.

Linda, yup I cfn want a copy.
The haze is soo bad. I tot it was gg to rain at 1st.

Newbbi, yup mi gg for e gathering.

newbbi,
hope everything will be fine.

pierced/newbbi,
noted your request.

hopefully and praying hard that my hb pool competition dun fall on the dinner date, otherwise i gotta missed again.

mornin all..

linda- i wan the notes too! hee..
avril no more fever liao.. but runny nose n cough. haiz! n aldan too...

pierced- haha! my hb not v keen to go genting too cos dun gamble. go there cos of the weather but now like not so cold liao... we plannin for a 5D4N trip nxt mth to penang, malacca n genting cos gt free room. hahaha

newbbi, hope ur FIL will pull thru... not easy becoz of age.

ting, thk the weather too plays a part. heng no more fever for avril. megan also will have this dry cough daily but it's on and off, esp in the morn when she wakes up.

my hb likes the table game baccarat there. my mum loves the jackpot. i juz accompany them. sometimes i roam ard the casino also sian. just put my card there to clock GP. hehe...
weather is nice la, but really not as cold liao.

my long trip is in dec, when my dad has got leave so we plan to drive up cameron, ipoh, genting, sunway!

linda, drink more water, take care.

my voice is not recovered yet. still very 'sexy' even no sore throat liao. some virus infection so on antibiotics. plus my eyes is irritated too, a lot of discharge.

Pierced- cameron is nice! Luv the weather there… I wan to take plane lei but goten wait til the kids older 1st. our trip nxt mth is with ILs so I abit sian. Hahhaha.. sm more my hb can suggest all sit in 1 car n go! I told him v squeezy lor. Cos he cannot tahan his dad drivin v slowly. Lol

Newbbi- avril now gt runny nose n cough =( like hvnt recover frm previous time.

linda, ya lor, the symptoms slowly one by one get worse. was sore throat, fever then now hoarse voice...

ting, i like cameron too. more relax than genting la!

hee, heng my ILs not so keen.my MIL dun like travelling. at 1st my SILs all wanted to go genting in dec, my hb wanted to join in. heng we planned HK liao, and our other cameron trip. then they decided not to go.

for u, take plane with 2 kids really not easy. jaga 2 at once. i thk i will also thk twice if i had 2. esp if they all stick to u and not to the daddy.

twin - lidat can go home wif u aft gathering since we stone throw away haha..

im also feeling under the weather since yday.. having a bad headache.. and eyes so itchy whole day..

so quiet today hor...

crystal,
Regarding the gathering hor, my fil is still in e hospital and condition not very good , so hor, just in case "anything" happen for the next few days, I will cfm with you whether I can make it for the gathering next wk ya...tks..

pierced,
its from carrefour at suntec.
think they are clearing off those books that no one want to buy or not saleable. that's y selling cheap.

Morning ladies..

Linda,Ting,
My iphone auto shutoff yest...totally dead lor...Heng my fren who encountered if b4 taught me how to on it lor..Hiaz, I bot this iphon ein Jan, onli used for 10mths and then hv prob liao..Ask u hor, the warranty card is in the box one?cos hor, I can't find mine yest leh...

crystal,
tks ger...he will be discharged today lor and will be goign home in an ambulance so at least there is someone to brign him bk..

morning ladies,

having terrible pounding headache since wake up.

newbbi,
you consider lucky loh, 10 mths then encounter problem. i used for 2 mths only, 1st auto shutdown, then 3 weeks later, my volume got problem, anything to do with sound, or phone ring only, my phone will be auto shut off and cannot on at all.
till now so far so good...touch wood.
my hb help me to solve the problem.

not sure if the waranty is in the box leh. never go and check.

your FIL is better?

crystal,

me also having menses.
but i think i am lucky, after i gave birth, all my cramps and all, no more leow.
i have so bad cramp and can even vomit water out on the 1st day of menses every mth before i gave birth.

now that i am on contractive pills, blood floor is reduced at least by 50%, then also menses comes on the dot.
so i actually dun really feel the tireness and no energy which i used to have whenever i have menses.

morn all,

newbbi, sounds so scary. so iphone not very stable leh. my hb wanted to upgrade to iphone 4 for me then i said too many phones, my nokia, iphone how?

crystal, that's the yucky part abt not being preggy or bfing.

hi ladies...

bad start for the day for me... got stuck in a jam for 20mins when i m jus 1 bus stop away from office.. sianz..

linda.. din sleep well yest isit?

crystal.. get pregy again?.. then will not hv menses prob for ano 10mths... lol.. haha..
anyway, i realised just kids increase fees by $50 every 2yrs.. so am expecting ano hike when ryan is in K2... my coy have our own inhouse childcare run by MMI... the fees is only $170/mth for full day cc !!.. darn cheap lor... sooooo very tempted to put ryan there & do away wif maid.. can save at least $500 a mth lor..

Linda,
haiz, terrible hor...duno is it the batch problem or wat lor...

My fil huh? They inserted a tube frm his nose to his tummy for feeding milk and water...Haiz, so poor thing lor...Now he has to be on oxygen mask all e time liao..doc say when his breathing gets weaker, hv to cut a hole in his throat and use e ventilator to help him to breather..but my fil dun wan lor..hiaz...I hope this will not happen

Actually i dun tink i saw any warranty card in e box before leh..

Pierced,
ya lor, suddenly blackout like that lor, and I was aloen with char at CP yest lor..then first tot is, I feel so handicap without it, then wan to faster go home..haha...

I heard samsung galaxy not bad wor...

crystal,
hugz...So hv u register for the kindly?

Linda,
hugz...the pills seems not bad hor...

Cindy,
hihi...Hugz for u... wua, ur com so good leh, hv inhouse cc...the fees so cheap hor..

cindy,
i think partly not enuf sleep also, cos inez also woke up 3 times for water. and the last one is this morning, when at 6.15am, while drinking her water, her urine leak out and she shouted out to ask me to be fast.
i think woke up in a shock also, that cause this headache.

wow... $170 is cheap leh.