hey jelly..
my new place at Sengkang, Fernvale...dunno if i have any neighbours here...
...haha..
wheres yours?
same loh...becoz of this lovenest..it already burn big big hole in our pockets liao..somemore furniture..all those electrical appliances..all haven buy....haiz...
Hubby side,friends and relative big big crowd man..imagine..60tbls my in-laws still say not enough...wah lau...almost fell from my chair...haha..think on our AD, we can start go round the tbls to toast and take pics after first dish...haha..end of the day my legs and face sure crack...hahaha..cant imagine man...abit scare leh..hahaha...
..took a long time to convince them to limit their invitation..
haha...can't imagine the bills after tat...haiz..maybe when u read the papers on sep 12, you c my face on the declare bankrupt column..haha...haiz....tat y wait till next yr dan do our customary loh....heng still got another yr to save...
sierra..
resturants..can try neptune?not sure abt the price but heard not bad...or..can try country clubs?Raffles Town Club...or The Pines...saw the brochure for RTC..ard 500 plus..
Zoe..
thanks for sharing....really useful infomations..
you muz be very proud of your achievements rite...hehe..able to bargain so many gd deals..
i will definitely try to bargain also if im going there...hehe...but before tat..think i beta study the map first...always very lost in jb...haha..