hello there!!.. how r u ladies?
hee.. seems like v long time nvr participate in the forum liao (cos rushing for sch assignments) but actually it's only been a few days only
anyway the posts r simply moving too fast for me to catch up (my apologies if i've missed to reply to any)... jus know that u gals r hving a smashing time
i_panda77: congrats congrats!!
wow ur AD v near liao hor... izzit really a headache to plan the sitting arrangement huh??
sharlene: hee.. aiyo seems impossible for me to ever achieve a 24 inch waist leh! so nvr dare hope for it to happen
but i know wat u mean cos i oso hope to lose another one or two kg... aiya girls forever so vain one!
rosalind/rokko: hee me and my hubby gatecrashed into rokko's appt at ted wu on sat
agree that ted wu's works are really detailed and intricate.. think his embroidery will really stand out on photos
but think im not really into such kind of embroidery so will still stick to sil for the moment
anyway me will be gg jawn and probably kai (both highly recommended by rokko
) this wkend and afterwhich will probably hv to make a decision pretty soon.
tou: hee after hearing rokko's good comments abt ted wu... will u be gg down to check out their designs as well?
icy: thanks for the update once again!