rokko: aiyo me too leh... i like the organza dreamy feel but my hubby prefer the satin structured and classy look... which i oso agree lah... so i've come to the conclusion that both materials i oso like!!
tou: hee.. dun mention abt the lift thingy ya
oh and u're right abt mixing both the satin and organza (for the train)leh cos thats precisely wat minda of sil told me when i told her i cant decide cos both i oso like hee..
btw, u mentioned u told jit the appt is for 3 ladies ah? shld be 4 izzit har?.. ie urself, rokko, blue_genie and me? or did i get it wrong har hee...
and yar hor... this sat u not joining us ah??
janey: ya lor... bet it wld be even more fun if u cld join us!
but then nvm... we'll give u a full update on our trip ya
blue_genie: hehe... onz lah! i alr made appt with Jawn (susan) at 12.30pm this sat. oso called sil to make appt for u at 3pm. btw, ur sil designer will be heath... as for myself.. didnt specifically ask for minda cos tot i'll simply jus tag along and kaypoh give u all comments hee
unless minda happen to be around and free then maybe i can oso get to try on a few more gowns!