(2005) Brides of year 2005

sweet pea, will get someone to do deco for me. I can't do this type of deco..How much you pay select? See who wants and transfer to other brides in SB. Maybe u can create another thread. Seems like alot of ppl are transfer packages in forum.

Hi Kysha, you can try Jace Ang HP: 97399814. Will be getting her for my deco. Just mention my name.
She's a christian too, so she will know how to deco church/ advise on unity candles etc...

Hi YYBB,
I get those icons tat i like from SB forum. Juz move ur cusor to the icon, right click, select "save picture as", save it to ur folder of ur PC.
95655.gif

tinks
if it's not stated in ur contract that u can keep then it's only MTM based on what u want and then u have to return after wedding

touraco,
Quite True lah, need self control.

tinks,
2 mths back I had a detox with a group of colleagues for 2 weeks (weekday only) for lunch. Everyday there will be a main fruit, then they will mix with carrot and celery and soyabean milk to drink with fibres. So just drink for lunch and nothing else. heehee.. not exactly have what formulas to recommend.

jelly ,

Mine is a from Yishun Branch ...!!! Why you sign up with them also izzit ?

Wow ,,you paid so much ..i onli paid $500 ...did you ask to wavied for GST ? I have used the service for mine ROM . So if i dun like their service i still can change to other hahaha !

Come to money ....my hubby veri good in bargaining one . hahah i just sit there keep quiet hahaha !!

Sorri ..the correctwebsite

www.xxxxproduction.com.sg

xxx stands for yappies .

not allow to post the website under this thread :P

sweetpea,
you still have plenty of time until next yr. Maybe you can check if your contract has an exit clause or get other caterers quotes and compare. Then tell Select that so and so caterer offers this and see if they can add in for you. How much deposit did you pay?

touraco : u tinkin of buyin ure gown?

icy : ic ic.. but very leh chey leh.. no blender here somemore... maybe can try detox tea.. heh heh.. my cousin tried say not bad but then will LS...

hahah ..one of the bride from the other thread send me another videoman and his charge also at $500 ...will find out more and let your ladies know ...!!

Jelly ,
Oh ya forgot your question ..oh i will going for first appt to try the style before doing homework cos ..keep on fliping the magazine ...see this and that one nice also dunno suitable anot ....I`m onli intending to do my gowns onli end of the years . I`m that kinda of gal which dun like to rush things ....!!!Another word KAISU .

gals ~ i gog crazy liao leh,,,, so busy,,,,

but got good news,, i gog for interview this sat!! hee hee

what's the topic now???

tinks
buy already don't know how to maintain will be a waste of money

am thinking if i shld go buy lunch...sigh

me food lover so very jia lat

touraco : yah lor.. very sayang one hor..
go n get ure lunch lar..
me meat lover.. lagi worse.. heh heh

cutie : all the best.. jia you!!!

touraco ~ looking around lor,,,if got something better,, why not!! hee hee,,,here really too much leh,,, i touched down this morning only leh,, dont even have a day of rest,,,,

cutie : the decision to chg job is correct... ure bosses so mean...

i oso hv to look out for other lobang.. so sianz here.. super overworked...
*tinks - half dying*

cutie : all in the same boat (except i no need to fly here fly there lar) heh heh

touraco : we can jia you later.. kekekeke... me oso hungry liaoz...

cutie
maybe u talk to ur boss lor
i also talk to my boss...at first he heck care me then i talk to HR then he no choice but to give me a new job scope...heeee

tinks
me not hungry leh...just scared that if i dun eat now,i will start snacking later

touraco,
Dinner, i try to control as per normal and try not to eat extras. :D

tinks1210,
Yap yap, my fruits detox also will LS. :p

cutiebear,
All the best for your interview. :D I must also jia you and start sending my resume.

touraco : better to stick to proper meal times.. try to avoid those 'eViL' snacks.. hahaha
dun stk any in the office the best.. *wink wink*

von
yah...like to ask u regarding Kim...was thinking of asking her to make my MIL and mum's dresses....
how much does ur ROM dress costs? u have to buy ur own material or?
u can PM me the details....

touraco.. Kim provides the material..but her recommendation is good..the color combination comes out well..me jus went for fitting again.. this time round the fitting is no good so I asked her to alter it again..jus a word of advise here..better give her at least 3 mths in advance..

so busy wif work for the past 2 days...
ya Clementi is a nice place...very accessible and the food there oso very nice

Anybody knows where i can get nice knee-length dress for ROM???

Hi baobao,
Me also veri petite and most of the ppl & Bs tt I have meet do not recommend me to go for full duchess satin except silhouette.... most of them ask me to go for duchess satin plus a layer of organza to soften the look but when I go to silhouette, Minda let me try on a few gowns and I think I look suprisingly good...I think its the cut and design.....she even let me try on a full ballroom duchess satin gown which I nebber tot is recommended for petite gal but yet it look nice on me...agree with decimal...its very much on how u like the gown, feel and look in it....just keep ur options open and dun restrict urself in certain kind of gowns....i think silhouette do not have a standard pkg...they need to know what kind of gown, fabric design u looking for before they will give u the quote.... based on the design tt I try...they quote me S$4.3 K for OTR and 5K MTM including photography with either Robin, Linn Kwong or Utopia...