(2005) Brides of year 2005

7an, then have to pay the MUA extra right!!! see how lah!! anyway,, we will have to book the ROM date 3 months before AD mah,, so i got 3 months to plan,, hee hee hee

hi evevanus... saw you in the march thread.... welcome here.... my ad in march too

Gers, as u know me n hubby stayed together liao..so we dun hav "fetch bride", sister stand at gate to tao hongbao kinda of thingy..

Wat we hav is the outdoor/rest. dining n b4 dining we will have a tea ceremony for the elderly...

Hehehe...abit boring hor? No MC oso....

Wow...so many posting to read...dun tink hve the time too...been very busy these few days....me gettin married on 22 oct, venue at Shangri-la others all not confirm yet. Me alrdy ROM last yr....hhhmmm...wat else me need to say.

Seems like u gals are talking abt lovenest?

HB bringing his "brothers" & staying in our flat.. hmm.. tol him dun mess up hor.. keke....
coz we wd be going 2 our new hse for photohsots mah.

Hi Sunny gal : Guess WIS & balloting oso hv 2 depend abit on luck...gd one r normally being grab up very fast...we got our units at $368K..staying at #24...kekeke...consider 1 of our idea units...our queue no. r quite big as well...

ok, will send u the contact details of my photo & videographers...

There are 2 GHA branch...1 over at Tampines...another at Yishun...

Hi sweet,

It gd to share info over here...i thk we will all b goin 4 the PS ard the same timings next yr...kekeke...

Hi Germ,

We can share everythgs under the sun...hopefully, after our big day...we will all still b here chit chat abt life after marriage & preparation for motherhood...kekeke

today nobody going new hse for cleaning???? ha ha ha.

cutiebear, ya it's lesser ppl during wk days, then ppl will not look at u when u r trying the gowns.

i have 1 suggestion, how about using those colour confetti for 2nd march-in, i plan to use that on my friend's wedding this coming aug, cost- slighty ex.

cutiebear ~ ya.. planned 2 loh.. at 1st no.. but then come 2 thk of it, when then u have a prof photographer wif u?? so decided to.

*whistle whistle* dun explain lah.. keke..

coyote ~ no lah.. where got energy.. nowadays got tired easily..

sgn ~ gd idea.. thot of it oso.. keke..

cutie, me oredi got 2 in 1, now want to buy just digital cam..hahaha, me too, can't stand IT stuff, hate to see software CD the most..hahahaha.

jelly, me getting digital cam oni..tell me got gd lobabg on cmg comex hor..

ger, 2 in 1 gd if u like to flim lor, like Vela har, lazy..to bring lah, everytime family gathering, flim till sianz, ppl eat and hv fun but I like work part time..whahahahah..also har..for 2 in 1, digital pix resolution suffer lah so must buy those with most mega pixel, better get separate units, handy too

cutiebear,
it's those coloured small little paper, it will stick to gown or ur body (sometimes). and i shines cos it's made of ? metalic like paper.
small little pack cost $3.15. if u got many jie mei then got to buy >4 packs, 2 jie mei share 1 pack.

hi sunnygal

have just emailed u my photographer's package...hmm...think my lovenest was completed in 2003 bah and they were out for balloting in the same yr in Nov..not too sure about the mth though...=)

hi tare
we should be all still active in this thread...even though i ROM in May liao...i still will go into the May's thread to chit-chat with the gals there...

yo sweet... then u got play those games in theme park one or not... i have all those excited game leh... think there got quite some new things ard... u can go look ard and tell us when u back lor... of cos take my pix lar...

hi jelly
my family normally go 2 times a yr...so i went to the theme park quite a few times liao..so dun think will go into the theme park this time...hehe...so basically go there to eat and sleep onli...i miss the ba gu tek there! yummy!

jelly! did a bit of shopping but things are so expensive there!!! only bought some accessories and tidbits back.

jazzygal: welcome!!!

aiyah came in too late to wish josie a good trip
... I just confirmed my travelling schedule today, will be flying here and there at least twice a month till early next year ... hope my weddidng preparation won't be affected.

hi gals, aiyoo dunno why just now cannot post...

coyote, why kenna shock? villafrag very ex is it??? i thot they oni rental the place rite?

jas, pm to you you receive?

cutiebear, of course must go back before AD. definately need to alter again...

i'm a mar '05 bride too, actually the date we set is 12th mar... seems like a popular date... hmmm... are all gals here having banquet?

thanks bao bao...
the amt is about what i expected too.
will talk to sharul about it.

hi jc, muz see what time on which saturday... would we know where to go to see the material?

Hi Sweet! Hi Carolyn! Thanks for the warm welcome ;)

Hi Jelly - Yup. it's nett. Looking at abt 20 tables or a bit more. Preferably in town.

Hi tyng - yes. but am looking at hotels that provide great food and nice ambience.
Hmm... hopefully not that difficult to find.

sweetpea: CONGRATS!!!!!!!! hehee... yah so where is your new place??? so exciting! and so many things to do now hor?? hehee ;p

butter: yah lor the few of us still BS shopping... hehee but so far im still having fun scouting around for BS and trying out different gowns... but each time i try out a gown, i get reminded that i need to jian fei cos white is SO unflattering!!! haiz... ;p

minky ah minky where r u ah??? hehee... so u still onz for today at SL or not?? hope to see u there then we can both have fun trying out WG together!! hehee...

Hi ger

Did u see an ad in Streats yesterday about a gown sale? I don't know whether to go down and KPO around or not...after all I'm not ready to get any gowns yet cos AD too far away.