(2005) Brides of year 2005

jas ~ i go for long lunch lah,, ha ha ha

my 1st march-in will have dry ice effect,, then 2nd march in rose petals,, all provide by hotel

oh sweet how u today hur... got rest alot or not... wow 14 - 16 Aug hur... go there for casino hur... kekeke

yo jazz... hmmm $600 - $750 is nett isit... then how many tables u are looking... and the location is it a must to be in town...

pan pacific lor,, the hotel which got power failure last week lor!! ha ha ha

or u can buy those soapy bubbles,,, and ask yr guest to blow!!!

Aiyo, now den the forum deactivate the email prompt after my trip...I tot no one talking here...

ger... hee hee... I just come in and out... hee hee... very stress today...

looks like the thread is pretty quiet too hor... come back later...

coyote ~ why u go??? how come u MIA for the past few days??

Jas ~ wont lah,, aiyo,,,kana food also never mind one mah!!! anyway,, not we eat,,, ha ha ha ha

cutie, not yet lei, still thinking what to do with my camcorder..if gg to keep it, then I would buy an avg digital cam, otherwise will invest on a better one..hee..

Hi Sweet, then u hv any idea roughly when the flats were completely built? sorry to bombard u wif so many qn. i want to gauge when hdb will launch the balloting after the redhill flats complete their construction end of tis yr. Thks : )

yo cutie... thought u say 1 2 email me the camera promo...

yo vela... yap got the 2 in one canon one... but duno how much... i also interested leh.... duno got lobang or not.... i can help u ask my colg if u 1 2 buy...

jelly ~ yr colleague can get it cheaper??

ger ~ i dont know leh,, but as far as i know,,this type of 2 in 1,,, might not be that good lor!!! is still better to buy camcorder and camera separately!!!

aiya roll ur boat so childish...*shake head* DUN WAN...hehehe... most likely outdoor or small restaurant...dun think got space for proper march-in and PA system to announce anything leh

yo cutie... u forget i at which line meh... comex will be on 26th aug tat week lor... well i can help u all ask ard lah... cos i also got friends working at superstore mah...

outdoor!! even perfect!!!! u can a few kids [nephews or nieces] 2 sing the song & u n HB stroll in.. ooohhhh~~~~~....

cutiebear ~ its ok.. Fri mah.. i understd. ;o)

little ger~ thanks! really ah? the tonshu out in the mkt already? go where and buy ah?

my fren's case abit unique lah. the elders want to see the tongshu themselves lor. tts why...
thanks for the offer anyway!