(2005) Brides of year 2005

no kids for my wedding...only 50 guests, so very selective in inviting ;)

Flutes din get back. Villafrangipani got back and I will find a day to pay them a visit ;) Tks Jas

Outdoor only worry is rain. Jan is prone to rain leh...

cutie, har? I already got 1 camcorder lei, 2 in 1 liao, so want to get separate digital cam..wow, 6 Mega Pixel har, which brand?

how abt secret garden and coffee club???

dont like that leh,, all our wedding on January one leh!!! ha ha ha

old folks says that if wedding day rain,,means the groom very "cat",, stingy

icy ~ thanks!! is it cheaper to buy during the fair??? sorry huh,, i hardly go to this type of fair!! i cant stand IT stuff!!!

icy,
i oso think canon digital cam quite good... thinking of buying only next year..kekeke ... for honeymoon..

ladies, any idea whether switzerland starts snowing?? i will be going in early dec.

ger ~ ya, buy only nearer to yr honeymoon date,,cos if not obselete very fast!!

should be snowing during dec till beginning of Jan

coyote ~ i din help lah.. u no nid 2 thank me.. its somebody else. me dunno such places tat hold such functions.. keke.. paisai.

cutiebear ~ wat is wrong? tell us abt it.. wd make u feel better.

Ya Ya!! i agree.. really loh.. i hope it dun rain manz..

jelly ~ thanks,, got the link from icy liao!! aug will spend alot of money,,, book honeymoon trip,, and buy camera,,, gog bankrupt liao!!!

Oops...tks wrong person *take back*...hehehe...

Tks ALL who helped n suggested...really intro me to new places that i dunno...

Haiz cutie....think of the bright side...TGIF!!!!

coyote ~ *throw*.... go n catch!!

jas ~ i was thinking he reach my place abt 8am,, then gate crash and stuff should end by 9am, and i hope to have my ROM timing by 10am, finish abt 12pm. go to his hse and end abt 1.30pm, then go my hse and end abt 3.30pm.

that's my tentative schedule

aiyo.. u still have ROM hor!? hmm.. better shift the time earlier loh.. then at least u & HB can get a rest b4 the nite.

hey! since now its "1st come 1st serve" system.. u mite not get the timing u pref.

jas ~ dont know leh,, some say can chose timing,, some say cannot,, will play by time lah,, anyway me and FH dont have alot of relatives,, so the tea ceremony thingy will be very fast lor

cutiebear ~ NOW cant chose anymore!! we "gunna" when we book our timing.. hengz.. HB "ka chew" slighly slower.. if not we wd have the 1 at 9am!!

i oso mah.. planning 2 end everything by 1+pm.. thk wd ask HB 2 come at ard 7am.
he has more relatives loh.. haiz..

icy.... I tot they need to open up the laptop to do upgrade right? Didn't know they can give that as 'freebies'.... I very sua ku on such stuffs... kekeke....