cutie, not yet lei, still thinking what to do with my camcorder..if gg to keep it, then I would buy an avg digital cam, otherwise will invest on a better one..hee..
Hi Sweet, then u hv any idea roughly when the flats were completely built? sorry to bombard u wif so many qn. i want to gauge when hdb will launch the balloting after the redhill flats complete their construction end of tis yr. Thks : )
yo cutie... thought u say 1 2 email me the camera promo...
yo vela... yap got the 2 in one canon one... but duno how much... i also interested leh.... duno got lobang or not.... i can help u ask my colg if u 1 2 buy...
ger ~ i dont know leh,, but as far as i know,,this type of 2 in 1,,, might not be that good lor!!! is still better to buy camcorder and camera separately!!!
aiya roll ur boat so childish...*shake head* DUN WAN...hehehe... most likely outdoor or small restaurant...dun think got space for proper march-in and PA system to announce anything leh
yo cutie... u forget i at which line meh... comex will be on 26th aug tat week lor... well i can help u all ask ard lah... cos i also got friends working at superstore mah...