(2005) Brides of year 2005

fates ,

take care hor ...dun be too stress !!!

wow gown done liao !!! must be excited over it ?

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : Vil'age, The Restaurant In A Village
Address : #B-26 China Square Central
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. icy
3. blur blur
4. chatterbox
5. germ

Ladies Meeting 6.45PM At RAFFLES PLACE MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

josie, u so sweet, remember me har..hee...vela kanna grounded by mum to help lah, will go home see tdy then tell u all tmrw if can join..

vela.... tell your mum you are having a meeting wif some very important pple tomorrow lah.... kekeke....

btw, I sent u a pm just now.... :P

butter,
eternity ring is something like that:

114838.jpg

one round of diamonds around it.

my fh not eternity ring, he is white gold, champagne matt on outside and silver shiny on inside and the sides.. have diamonds enclosed inner.

I no much choice, have to stay with in-laws.. but walk one step see one step. i also worry.

vela ,

ya ....i rem you cos jelly did mention to me that you try on any growns also very pretty .that why must see you mah !!! kekeke

fates ,

so you will be joining us /??

Jelly & Josie

yup 7788 :P just comfirmed my MUA for ROM & AD (same person)

still planning to get married in Sep or Nov (looking at these 2 mths only)

high '5' Tyng - 'A Promise for Lifetime' Jelly have u settled your most desirable caption? Can i know what is this for? i abit blur blur

wow! Diamonds!!! How many carats???
I like... I want to make eternity ring also!!!
Hee hee... Will definitely bring my FH to Fairy inc to see see look look...

Icy, where u staying after ur wedding?
Which area?

Ming,
Who do u use as your MUA???I think i very the slow lei...haven made my dress...haven confirm my MUA...onli confirm the venue...

ya jelly...wat is dat for actually???

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : Vil'age, The Restaurant In A Village
Address : #B-26 China Square Central
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal
8. Fates

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. blur blur
3. chatterbox

Ladies Meeting 6.45PM At RAFFLES PLACE MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

Hi sweet,

true...so u make sure the tailor suit is not very fanciful one....then he can wear...black color will b nice...then u get him 2 match wif a silver color tie...very dashing...kekeke...i bought my hb a silver tie during our ROM...he likes it...

Hi nemo,

no prob...but duno whether i can type in his website here..let me try...if not, i PM u...
http://www.tienfoto.com (i thk he oso advertise in the latest copy of her world bridal)

i ever saw a thread here under him...but i thk it was been removed as he did not advertise in SB...alot of brides give gd comments...if u wan...i can oso try to send u his website...i means based on his price & work...i thk it's reasonable...he is a friendly & funny chap...he will capture fun part of the wedding...interview ur frenz...the bride & bridegroom separately...oso do up a summary on top of ur AD event...

hahaha..juz went yak with my colg..

hee..ger..*muak u too!* where u go ytd har? hai Vela can't miss u, can't sleep..kekekeek

dec, cannot buff mum lah, later she banned me further..hahahah..hm, why lei..I checking my mail now..hee...

josie, u another victim to jelly's joke har..hahahah..Vela very plain and also har..where to go find gown wear and let u see..hahahahaha

tyng2

my MUA is Eric Tan - he charges $200 for ROM (he has many good feebacks) u can give him a call at 91917133 (very friendly guy n highly recommended by many ex-brides) i actually know him thru another bride (who is now a good friend of Eric)

i also have someone who can MTM cocktail dresses (a freelance designer who can customise wedding package - (also very approachable) r u keen?

pm me [email protected] (i can provide more info to u)

yo josie... u go check out with the designer @@ how much is she charging leh... then i let u know whether i interested or not leh... btw do we need to do the dress so early meh... wait my mum become fatter how... kekeke....

yo ming/tyng... caption for wat... me still think... thought of hving nice nice caption mah... maybe put in the invities lor... still hvn cfm yet....

well the most votes is "Promise of a Lifetime" and the other one is "A promise of Forever" loh...

yo sweet/josie... if u gals interested with the pink LC... maybe can group up to nego the price with him lor... i think my friend pay less then $400 for her AD leh....

yo ming.... so how much is the designer charging for gown hur... does she make CS or not... yo josie... ur also got make CS or not...

ming... so good settle ur things 7788 liao... so now bery R&R lah... so when are u gog to decided ur AD hur.... if u choose Nov... we gog to miss one kake liao leh... sob sob

hi butter,

i also not much choice but to stay with my in-laws for the first few years after married.. i also worry a lot so just pray that there will be no major conflicts and live in harmony.. hehehe...

finally had my discussion with shir. think i was too excited to meet her, i got my appt time wrong. thank goodness i remembered an earlier time ;P anyway, all went well. she's done some sketch...gave me the next 2 weeks to think thro'.

anyone's cfmed actual day photographer? i think i need to start looking for one. recommendations? i'm still undecided if i want to have videographer too. these two together will probably cost quite a bit
any comments, gals?

tric
i think shir may arrange for us to go with her together to shop for materials. kill 2 birds with 1 stone. but you mind or not? thot it'd be fun to have a companion but if you prefer not to, i'll let shir know

hi JC
no prob gng together! more company!
anyway... jus hv to let me know abt 1 week in advance of the date so tt i can take leave... boss a bit 'meow' abt taking leave nowadays so muz be careful not to step on her tail :P

have a few AD to recommend depending on ur budget...

2000+++
- Bennny Ang
- Triston Yeo
- Kelvin (formerly of Beetles @ work)

1500+++
- Tan Choon Huat (FSP)
- Available Lite (Emmanuel)

these are the few i hv researched so far and all quite gd. The prices i stated should get you the more comprehensive packages....all of them have nice photos.... i really liked benny Ang but he is really ex....

hi tare
we will try to get some design from the bridal mags to see which suit he likes...then we will cut out the pic for the tailor to make a suit for him...i m thinking more of charcoal gray than black for his AD suit..hehe...

me too excited today, so woke up veri early...later going to batam liao for a spa and massage getaway...=)

u gals have a wonderful weekend ahead!

hi josie
the cocktail dress is meant for the reception? wah, then u can have alot of gowns loh..quite a good idea oso...hehe

hi jellytots
wah, realli can get cheaper than $400 ah? then sweet quite keen, as i like the color beri much too...if realli cheap, can "sakco" my hubby (",)..somemore i have a bride fren in another forum oso interested in the pink LC leh...

Gd morn brides2b...hehehehe..

Btw, I am on half-day today and will b away. Can only logon again from next Wed onwards ;)

Dun miss me too much ya...hahahaha

*stunned*.... might be shopping for wedding favours if come across...dun intend to carry big box back to sin lah...hahahaha...