(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela, cant deduct the cost of EG from Divine's package...will convert cost of EG to other items.. kind of decided on TY's EG.. very nice. But going to visit TW and TY first before deciding.

wow ..if we are learning to make corage ..how to learn hmmm so many of us ....gathering place must able us to stay there for long ....somemore 16 is a Friday . Which place have you all suggest ?

yo vela... okie... then i go check with jess can give us more or not loh... kekeke....

yo since so many of us.... and if we gog to hv corsages lesson.... then maybe we can go to the foodcourt tat beachygal tat time suggested loh....

so ger.... are u gog to bring those extra flowers or wat.... think i will bring some of urs and also... maybe i go and buy the ribbon loh... kekeke

Tougei,

PS is early coz we wanted to avoid the rainy weather at the end of the year lor! Anyway, by getting the PS out of the way, we can concentrate on other stuff also.

Hi Tou..a bit worried that ur PS is only in Mar..coz I think most of the time the PS is about 3-4 months before the AD. Good to have it earlier otherwise you may get your pics very late and then you start worrying whether the album will be out in time. I intend to have mine in Feb, my AD is in Jul. Then will have time to scan the photos, do my montage, etc.

yo josie... u 1 2 acc jelly isit... kekeke... jelly so happy....

hmm so ming nbr reply u hur.... drop her an email @@ whether she reply or not loh.... so everyone gog....

yo ger... u nbr intro the chris biz to them hur... kekeke.... so i go buy ribbon loh...

yo cutie... so what colour of ribbon u 1 me to buy and watelse do we need to bring.... beside the flowers and ribbon hur.... so how many rolls u 1 me to buy.....

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in July 04

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : To be advised
Address : To be advised
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Vonnie
6. Jelly

Tentatively
1. Vela
2. Decimal
3. icy
4. Josie
5. blur blur
6. chatterbox
7. germ

I know, me worried too
But no choice leh, my braces will only be ready in Mar 05. Even then also no guarantee it will be ok.

Actually wanted my wedding later but due to the Ghost month, the next dates will be in Sep which is too close to my overseas studies timing. So have to take the chance with my braces. Die die have to take out by end Feb 05.

josie,

think i can oso reach there by 6pm on thurs cos most prob my site inspections will end abt 5pm at choa chu kang

ger, happy sourcing, keep Vela updated if found any gd 1..hee..

touraco, o i c..me earlier insist on CTA but now can't find any nice combination so sianz liao...

jelly, ya, think jess better..can nego..kekekek..but we hv to cfm now?..she oni show us the sample, me thinkg to see her ready CTA before deciding..

chatter
oopss...i never recc him lah
just that i have been to see his works so tell u gals lor
i also have email from him,that's why i went to see him
we post our email everywhere on the forum...very easy to get our email addresses

germ, hahah.. me har? still as nua as ever. FH jus return from jakata last sunday, but he sick now leh.. so at home resting. hopefully we can start visiting the BS during wkend!! actually har, the main thing is that the tong shu is not out yet. We hope to get a date and then go book our AD venue.
wat abt u? confirmed shang right?? wat abt ur BS?? u r taking TY right?

chattx, jelly say he is 'frequent' forum vistor mah..who knows if he is reading now..someone snatching your PI job..kekekeekekek

ger, u noti gal, later Vela can't sleep tonite..kekeke..juz tell me more on his CTA can? nice or not? laminated pages?

yo vela... i go date her out again and ask her to bring the CTA out lah... how abt that... but if meet only jelly cos FH not in town liao...

chattx, wow, No1, suc suc no laugh har...whahahahaah, how yr BS search? got any date for AD yet or waiting for toshu?

hello everyone.. i worry about my skin also.. coz my face still got acne!! so sad.. i havent got my actual date yet.. but should be in june 05.. i am with Camelia haute couture..

ger, really? how frequent?..kekeke.. dun tell me he can address u & jelly in your nickname when he saw u...whahahahahaha

jelly, okie..can request Jess to show us ready made CTA? me want to see the laminated pages type hor..not the glossy/matt type, size ard 12x15 or slightly smaller oso can, fix appt wkday night can? Oh, yr fh not ard then my hb can come along? u not shy rite..kekekeke..ask yr fh dun worry, me protect jelly angel home..hee...

ger - only Graceful Image... Me not intrested in this BS. juz wan go c the banquet setup and also c if I as lucky as stupy... win 1 gown... whahaha...

chattx, 18Jul~Sun? gd lei...which BS har? how to sign up?

Calling show queen ger, oops, chattx PI snatching yr rice bowl..kekekeke..

yo vela... okie i ask her to bring all the collages album tat she hv loh... anyway hers u can no need to cfm so early cos... u not getting her photography mah.... kekeke... but will check with her loh... jelly where got shy one... always so thick skin lah....

jelly
u mean u can just ask her to do the collage album (aka CTA) without engaging her for AD photography? how much will that be?

hi butter,

i want to but scare if i take too much medication then next time got side effect.. anyway, i am going back to New Zealand for studies soon.. sigh~!