(2005) Brides of year 2005

von,

I PM u oredi!

blur

ya...it includes the photography service, make-up and hairstyling services,photographer's air ticket.

decimal - we "xin you lin xi" mah..... I rush in after I rcv yr signal..... whahahaha.....

jelly - didn't do much on wedding prep... too busy with work

von - luv yr shoes... Nice nice!!!!!

icy - I WAN C GTHERING PIXS!!!

chatter
the jar costs $1.30 each...i saw it from a website

printing on sweets...the sweets must be large then
i have seen it on choco but not on sweets before

von,

Ya, he is vey humorous.....he is a great JP. 2 bad me didn't get him. He didn't cuz he usually bring his wife along.

germ, u hv a choice of embo or beading, depending on how much u want to top up lah..he has another new style call, i think called printed work..smtg like tt...it is on Channel U evelyn tan's jie mei's bustier short dresess, think new HW magz oso has a few pix on tt..

vela,

U mean on top of his normal package..u still need to top up addn for WG/EG details? U know normally how much is the top up?

vala - ya ya.. I saw the printed work in HW mag..... quie nice and trendy

dec - so sad
I din go leh...... coz I rem the timing wrongly... and it crashes with my other appt..... nvm... I w8 for another class... let u noe if there's another session....

yo chatter... when gog to bangkok.... so how.. hv to start liao leh... so select the date already or not...

yo touraco... u go then tell us... we tobang u buy things can or not... kekeke

wow chatter so onzzz make ur own cookies as favours...then u need to make how many... so many guests... wow will burn ur oven or not.... kekeke

vela - aiyo vela, only miss me ytd nia..... I MIA for so long leh.. :P

jelly - still waiting for tongshu... shld be out pretty soon... likely to postpone to May...
Me nt cfm gg bangkok..... if go will let u all know.....

germ, oh..yes, Jean will let u know what are standard that need not top up, me dun know yet cos' hvn't make my gown yet lei..think depending on how much details u want lah..

chattx, u saw? me nua till hv't buy HW, saw few pgs from saloon..heee...ya, quite nice, but me not sure if it is call printed work lei..didn't ask, but guess will see it on the TW show lah..

chatter,jelly
when i'm going then i tell u gals...
the week i want to go,hb is going to be outstation so have to see if he can postpone his else can't go

yo chatter... wait wait think tongsu coming soon after the 7th month rite.... wow jelly peifu peifu... so need how many bottles like tat hur... so u go bangkok then tell us loh....

yo vela... ur ad leh....

wow vela... wait i ask my power puffy girls out then u know har.... keekeke

yo von... the setup all down by the hotel rite... bery nice... think u really enjoy urself man... MRS