(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi josl! welcome!!!

decimal, ask u har, when was your lvnest bldg fully paint har? My started painting liao, I want to find out whether possible to TOP by Sept..

tour,

Me chose the comtemporary which come with laminate flooring for the bedroom...only the othe color theme comes with timber flooring.....so ppl comment that l shd hve chose the other 1 cuz laminate flooring is no gd.

dec/germ/tour, I used to like full glass window but later I saw my sis 1 hor, difficult to put furniture lei..cos cannot block else obstruct tt area...luckily some of my rm full glass the the other bay lah..I got both..heee...

germ
pple always say this and that when u choose something...like mine...they say i shld choose marble over tiles (can't remember what it is)...

anyway,u r the one staying there and not them so choose what u like lor

jelly ,

hee hee the Spa oki loh ... a relaxing resort with veri bg and nice pool . The spa is 2 hr and 30 min duration ...but very embrassing loh first time go spa dun know must strip all the way down except your patty haahah ...feel uneasy wz stranger touching all over ...!!

Heard that there is a island wide blackout over in singapore ...!!! Anyone here been affected like interesting experience . Saw the news when i was there !!!!

Please add in the following list . Thank alot !!
Following confirm for the gathering
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng
7.cary

Above ladies confirmed on the gathering on coming 08Jul Tue at Cafe Cartel at Plaza Singapura !

.... are we going to change location for the gathering ????

vela,

Ur lovenest is?

tour,

Ya, quite sian rite..imagine we are all 1st time buyer..very excited...but with all those ppl comments...juz spoil the mood.

germ, hold u catch my post liao..me magic delete it..we near near hor, we hold hands go home on future gatherings har..hee..

touraco, now I wonder whether I want the CT/Story collages album, I dun like the non-lamination paste on type, looks like got to pay extra 1k for a gd 1, not sure if worth to pay so much than ended up in store rm..sianz

germ, u didn't catch my post? ai ya, I deleted it liao cos better dun put too much info. here lah..

oops, 20 mins up, i send u PM liao lah..

Hi JC, Congrats !! Must be very relieve now! Heard that flamingo quite good so no worries.
Glad to hear ur good comments on RTP, so which ballroom did u attend for the wedding?? Issit the canning ballroom? Just not sure if the foyer look small after the partition.

Hi fates,
Wow.....so envy that you gals are going for your appointments....... my appointment should be some where ard Aug but I need to decide on my photographer first. Meeting up with Chris Ling tonite...

vela... haha... sorry, shifu go bi4 men2 lian4 gong1 lah, u call so loud, luckily I didn't 'walk fire enter demon' (zou2 huo3 ru4 mo2) leh... haha...
ok ok... your block only started painted now?? Do you mean the final coat or they just started painted from scratch?? I cannot rem clearly but I think ours started painting last year! donno why oso, probably 'cos it's by the road and they think the cement grey is too unsightly...haha... I'm giving stupid reasons again... anyway, I think the final coat was done abt 2 months ago? I heard after everything completed, they need abt 2 months to get all the paper work done....

shifu, wow, yr pinyin chim hor, really pei fu, Vela can read but cannot pinyin lah..
M.A.G.I.C disappear...hahaha..oni my shifu can see..

*zooom back*.... we still left 2 more stages in the payment lor.... actually our walls come painted white already when they are still building... so the building was never really grey...

aiyah, the pinyin mean I 'close door practise martial arts' lah...

Please add in the following list . Thank alot !!
Following confirm for the gathering
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng
7.cary

Above ladies confirmed on the gathering on coming 08Jul Thur at Cafe Cartel at Plaza Singapura !

Kero ,

sorri sorri is THUR have amended ...you joining us.

hi Jan,

ya...my BS is at santigo JB. I'm sporean,my hubby is malaysia cuz his hometown is at JB so we travel to JB very often..that y we decided to take BS at JB..In term of $, it help us 2 saves alot..provided u dun mind the journey.

vela... actually I know what you mean, I also keep going to the mailbox to get mails nowadays, hoping to see the letter that ask us to pay the next stage... kekeke...

dec, which mth did u paid the earlier disbursemt har? maybe I estimate thro there..and did u call the developer to cfm when complete..I so nua till now nvr call