(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco ~ ai mai??? we come set up business lah,, since we so sian about our job,,,,

then can ask decimal's hubby to throw in free medical check for couple,,, ha ha ha

cutie
must keep our current job first...wait till business grow then can quit mah...

dec's hubby a doctor har...must give us free medical checkup first...hahahahahaha

we must go learn floral arrangement too...maybe designing of gown??? makeup and hairstyling???

touraco ~ ok ok,, we shall set a date and discuss abt this. then i can ask my tripod hubby to be photographer. and i can rent my doggy as props for couple PS,, ha ha ha

i ki siao liao,,,,

yo vela today bery slow no need to read archive... now we are talking business planning... kekeke

yo cutie... ask me sales huh.... can try lah...

yo vela.... me gog to meet YK and Chris next mon u 1 2 join me....

jelly ~ there's someone's hubby is housing agent,,, who's that huh?? can find hse for young couples too,,, hee hee hee

can someone volunteer go learn mani and padi as well??

bao ~ accounts ppl,, can help couples set budget!! ha ha ha

wow touraco... still planning hur... i can ask my FH to wash car for wedding couples car.... kekeke...

yo cutie... this will remind u abt the car wash rite.... cos my FH say he still on trial period... so dun dare to wash those not so close friend cars... when he more confidence.... i will come and get business here... kekeke

Hi Ivy,
I got a gown for my ROM, my rom gown look more like an EG. I will have cocktail dress for AD, but don noe issit same range as rom selection.

decimal ~ so yr hubby provide medical check huh?? and ask him go for specialise,, then after wedding,, we can recommend his as gynae,,,then we take commission from him

decimal ~ noted! sorry

decimal ~ i told touraco after our wedding we can be ppl's mei por,, then can earn ang bao,, ha ha ha!! weekend part time job

icy ~ we have all areas of experts here mah,, so make full use lor!!

ger ~ i be yr mei por lah,,then i can earn yr ang bao

decimal ~ never mind lah,,,my life not that fantastic either,, so is ok

cutie, i no need mei por....i need a married coordinator... paiseh to ask my fh's buddy's wife... my frens all singles..but unavailable.