i would really luv to join the meeting, however i m currently not in sgp right now.. so makes my planning for the wedding a little difficult. Would like to find out more though so I could do less work when i am back in singapore.
yo cristalle... oh so where u now huh.... studying or working... so when coming back.... so u hv not decided on ur BS yet rite.... so hv u ROM yet... nbr mind u can meet us when u back to SG loh...
yo kero... pai sei can u tell me ur venue again huh....
Hi Jellytots,
I am at USA now, currently with my hubby. We already ROM two years ago, but he got his detachment here, so followed him here. Anyway, I have yet to find a BS yet... although I have been finding out information abt it and frenz have been giving me some ideas like Milan... ...tats y i am here to know more stuff and update coz I have not been in Singapore for almost 2+ yrs liao.. sianzzzz
Hi Rokko. Will definitely update you on Regent :^)
Actually did think of making some durian puffs (my fave) for dessert but not practical leh. Imagine before the wedding, instead of going to manicure etc, me stay in kitchen and bake till all tired and sweaty. Yucks!
But agree that a real cake is a lovely idea. Last issue of Her world brides or FemaleBrides have an short article on real wedding cakes. Will go and check it out.
jelly ~ even we take it max at $20,, and icy bought it at $15,,, difference $5,, i think should be ok lor!! i told u i saw one exactly the same,,, at $90 right?? at holland V
yo cutie... yap if is max is $20 then okie lah for the $5 delivery charges... but bao say not cfm less than $20 rite.... kekeke... then we buy in bulk and sell at HV abt $50 loh... still can earn some profit.... kekekeke
yo dec... so the pix liao.. quite nice loh... but too bad lah.... kekeke