(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi butter

butter,
oic, my case my colleagues and fh all office work so it provides a alternative for them.. and my friends also can view my PS photo online. :D perhaps can even add AD photos after that..

insert side, i still considering, but i saw those insert my wedding programme, i thought that is quite good.

vela, of course saw it just now...hehehe... u very fast hor? My fren also next yr and she oso intending to get the same BS as u...so both of u can shake hands liao

Like to check anyone of u here have done mani and pedi at Fave Nails.... If yes do u have any recommendation of who shd i look for to make my nails.... Thanks

Vela~ yeah settle on WG and EG liao.... now awaiting for it to be done... Still a long way 26 Oct my Wg and EG than done..... My Eg is shocking pink using Tan Yoong design, similar but not actually the same....

But now waiting for my PS album too, 31 july me will go collect.

Vela... yeah... think is that one... The one in shocking pink rite... But mine design are totally different. The top part is the same but not the bottom. me using silk and chiffon. Whereas TY that one is use thai silk loh....

Mine is soft feel loh with train... Now so anxious abt the outcome

bao, I know..hee..I saw a gal in Zweddinx also shocking pink chiffon with germ in front..

calling butter, u saw tt also hor..heee..

vela - icic nice anot..... They let me try shocking pink and it look good on me loh. and i want to me stand out on my dinner mah

Vela~ heehee.... now me waiting and waiting.... Haiz got to wait so long for fitting 26 Oct leh.... And me oso meeting Kim too.. She bring me to arab street to choose cloths... Me making a CS

butter, haha, u old liao...we were there with icy,jelly, remember?

bao, me oso waiting for my 1st appt in Sept, gown design will oso be out in Oct before they start MTM..hehe..

Hi winniepooh, cookies_gal and icy,

Thanks for ur reply, will look into it asap.

Any videographer/photographer for AD to recommand? Ard how much will i expect to pay for that?

I think Yahoo have some kind of free service whereby we can "post" out wedding photos there... will look into how to do it when my PS photos are ready... still long way to go... hee hee....

hi cristalle.... u are definitely most welcome to join our thread lah... no worry man.... kekeke.... well we have a gathering next month on the 08/07 so u can come join us if u 1.... also... im the IC in charge of the chart.... so u can PM me ur real name, email add, HP, AD, ROM, Venue, BS, AD photo and videographer....

Yep

I would love a website too! Trying to build one but dunno where I can get a good domain to build on. Wanted to try Singnet's but they only give 2MB free which is peanuts. But I'm also a bit worried about privacy, anyone knows where we can get a website with a password for visitors?

Hi Linah

Me also looking for AD photographer..and after 1.5 months still have not decided on any or visited any photographers. As to how much..the price range really varies a lot! It can be as low as $400 for whole day packages to >$2000.

cutie, har, what is security deposit har? me paid 50% already, think another 50% on PS date which in Jan next year. just got date from Shifu, AD gg to be in May..yippeE!

germ, ted's Cheong sum TD is nice but I dun look gd in CS lor, so I havn't decide on tt. Jean say can decide later lor but only concern is price will go up lor..

Ops, my BS is Blush Blush.

tyng2,
Are you having your ROM at the registry or outdoor? Have ya found your dress etc? Me still headache about the dress...n trying to find nice and cheap ring pillow too...