(2005) Brides of year 2005

Blur ~ Secret Garden is located at 161 Middle Road Singapore 188978. Telephone No. 63348334. The restaurant hide behind the Sculpture Centre which is opp Fortune Centre.

yo cutie... thanks... so is the shoes cheap or ex huh..... cos my colg 1 2 buy for her AD next month loh.... so beside this shop u talking abt is there another 1 there which the shoes not so ex one huh....

yo ger/vela so how the show last sat huh...

vela... so how have u cfm ur videography liao

yo cutie... so how ur meeting with eric and jess... forgot to ask u

Jelly ~ their shoes are nice!! starting price abt $100. I bought the shoe at $195 during February, but now they mark up the price to $249. other shops that you can try maybe Hue, Tangs, and J West.

The meet up with Eric and Jess was great, the possibility for me to take them up is very very high!!

ger,

U went to Shang bridal show? Me went also....ya, find BV gown very plain...there is nothing but juz crystals...of course can;t deny that it is very nice at nite.

Hi Icy,
My PS won't be so soon... Intend to do it next year around Feb/Mar... when is your going to be? and where you want to go for your outdoor shooting?

ger, u sure is a 'show queen'..hehehee..BS show in fullerton? hm, maybe is TW? they did mentioned show in Aug, hopefully there will be a mass BS show then we can see more more gowns!

yo cuite... the hue shop is at where.... so how u find eric work huh.... cos me would likely cfm him liao.. but 1 2 review on him loh...

then wat abt jess huh....

yo ger.... hmmmm

Jellytots77,
Thanks! I have PM u...please let me know if you have received.

Will try to join u gals for the gathering....can you please let me know the mtg venue and time again? Issit Secret Gdn? Where issit?

Have kinda settled the main things for AD. Juz waiting to settle my ROM now...

butter,
my PS have not confirm yet, post probably in dec or jan.. cos I wanted to create a website for photo gallery and RSVP so will need the photos earlier. perhaps can even consider use photo to print as inserts in the wedding card.

I still not have consider where to go for PS.. but i love sea view. :p

germ, i was at shang bridal show..

vela, i will call fullerton to find out more details... herworld bridal show? but then the BS featured i dun realli like..

jelly, hmmm for?

hi Jan,

i think it's at the "Christian Brides" thread!

hi pepper

there's no full proof RSVP system but u can take some steps to cut down on those losses.

1) it's never to early to inform relatives and friends abt ur wedding. In fact, i've started to verbally inform some close friends abt my wedding date and joked abt giving them time to save up on the ang bao :P This way, they can't fault u for not informing them early and also bcos some people organise their holiday plans half year in advance ( especially for those short breaks during long weekends whereby they hv to book early to ensure their place)

2) Instead of the conventional RSVP by phone, u can also do RSVP by email. A fast and effective way of getting ur RSVPs.

3) The sending out of invitations should preferably be about 1 to 1 and half months b4 ur AD. Giving the cards out too early....higher chance of them losing it :P (anyway, u wld hv informed them verbally even earlier)

hehe...the above is juz some ways which I've gathered from my frens who hv gone thru their weddings and my two cents worth... :P

jelly, me share same comments with ger, actually BV not in my list but I go there see look oni lah. hvn't check on other videographer, U gg to sign with Erix soon? Want me sign together for additional perks? think icy already say difficult, rite?

I also have this concept of having a link to the photo gallery... But for RSVP, think I will call them up to confirm... I think only my friends will go to internet to RSVP... coz my FH's colleagues are all regulars... they don't log on to internet so often.....

Initially, I also want to print out my photo and insert it into the wedding card... but after some careful thoughts, I think will be a waste of $ coz people normally just throw away the wedding cards after attending the dinner...

ger, kekeke, keep kaki Vela posted of show in fullerton har..ya lor, not interested in HW show BS hor..

germ, can't find u in shang, where were u sited? I was with hb, ger and another gal..

yo ger... hmmm mean no comments on ur show loh... kekeke... so u 1 2 join me for my other gathering huh....

yo vela... dun think can get extra perks leh... i try again later if u intend to sign with eric loh...

yo cutie... wat abt u still waiting for ur comments loh....

cutie, now wkg from MIL place lei..think msn oni work on my hm laptop, wait har, I check whether my msn work on this laptop or not..

ger,

Oh...u are at the oppsite side...me is near the entry. The pavilion 1 rite? My cousin sign up for that....

Fullerton bridal show....BS TW....keep me inform, tink l will go for that 2.

Hi Sweet,

Milan is oni 1 of my choices for my BS...how's ur package like ? Does they provide MTM WG & EG ? How many outdoor venue for PS ?

I prefer places wif alot of lallang + beach...where there r blue sky...

germ, okay... hv not personally seen TW gowns.. an opportunity to take a look at their show. maybe can win the lucky draw ... kekeke