(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo smile... ya loh... 1 hour of talking represent 2 weeks of writing... hmmm i think more than two weeks man.... kekeke

yo sweet.... so did u get my love PM.... thanks smile fot the explaination....

yo josie.... hmmm think wont go for ur stanley.... cos my FH and me like YK work bery much.... hv u seen his work b4....

gals also like to share.... yesterday i went a gathering with my SB forum fm another thread....we went to this place call the Secret Garden.... food was nice and resonable.... i like their cakes bery much... maybe next time we can go and try.... yum yum.... place also quite and cosy man.... can also go there pak tor one.... kekeke....

yo jelly eat alot of sinful food yesterday... omg

josie, oops, u asked where, I went to Peach Garden opp Novena square, took the 588 course dinner, shared with other 4 colgs, giving the treat to 2 b'day colgs..food is yummy but portion very litte so think my male colg not full lor...

ger, *so touched* ...heehee..*Vela now smiling*, oh..i didn't know it's free, wonder how come DC show charge hor, yr fh not gg har..

ger, actually I got another appt but brought fwd tt cos' hb wanted to go to BV show..hee..he in mood for wedding preparation now so everywhere he will go with me..heehee...ya, forgotton to get germ contact..I saw her pix bf but not sure can recognise her or not...

ger, oni ard 8 of u? tot many gals signed up? So u brought the flowers? jelly show u hers oso?..hee..Vela so KPO hor..

yo gals... jelly ZOOM in... i hear my name.... kekeke

yo vela/ger... i dun hv the group photo lah... i only took some pix of a few of us and the flower loh.... btw the group photo is with Icy... hv to ask her

the photos.... hmm hvn download... maybe mon loh cos jelly no free tis two day leh.... gog to work soon....

yo josie... will try to remind u if i also remember loh... kekeke

yap vela... the gathering is for sep05 btb... u 1 2 join... jelly dun mind one....

jelly, not lah, dun know the Sept bride, paisei lah..heee..hee..u got work tdy har..remember send me pix on Mon, i want to see pretty gals & flowers

ger, u so cute, 1st u like show now gathering..hee..Vela paisei lei..
..not gg for Sept bride gathering lah..

jelly, chattx was not there ytd? I send her sms few days ago but no reply lei..hope she is ok..

yo vela... chatter nt there ytd loh... she sms me say busy with work loh...

yo ger... its okie... since u so addicted.... u arrange the jul gathering for this thread lah....

jelly, oh, chattx busy har, I just reminded her abt Erix offer, not sure if she want videogrher..hee..

ger, no problem, we sit together lah but I might be slightly late cos got smtg on..u go ahead if u can't see me..