(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo smile.... ya loh so qiao.... my FH been in the forces for abt 5 years already.... maybe u go check wat craft ur FH lah.... skali they know each other man.... then that will be supper qiao liao....

germ, have not decided which part of Europe...still considering.

Tare, most prob two weeks. cos still studyin.. need my leave for exams.

hi matt,

saw ur pics! thanks!
very nice! hehehe... and u have a great sense of humour - the captions are hilarious!

me vv v interested about the wines!!!! starting to source for all these nitty gritty things soon.
shall drop u a mail!

thanks again!

hi to all, so busy, haven't had time to come in...

hi matthew, congrats... can i see your photos too? [email protected]

hi scrubbed, me doing my solemisation before dinner too. where are you holing your dinner?

morn gals

Josie, Jelly & Smile
thanks for your help =) now have a better idea as to how to e-file ...kinda funny on 'standby' heeheee .....

morning gals.... anyone ard today... cos jelly supper boring man.... cos FH working nite shift today.... so noone ard.... sob sob...

yo ming.... ya loh sort of like standby.... so ur ROM date is a pop date isit... juz to share my SIL ROM date will be 1 day after u.... if is not really a bery pop date... u still can relax abit loh....cos tat time mine was a pop date so we log in on 0001.... but there even lots more KS ppl then us.... kekeke

hi cookie_gal,
actually i like the shenton way/ cafe type of pictures.
but the only concern is that with all the people around, i might find it weird taking pictures. i am also considering taking pictures at my new home.
wonder if my photographer will find that funny. would like to take at raffles hotel but heard that they are very strict with people taking pictures around their compound. so, i guess, no chance...
yep, i am having a local shoot as well (part of the bridal package, mah) but probably will only do it next year...march maybe...

hi ladies ,

yawn !!! morning morning !! Nearly cannnot wake up in time to come to work !!
106025.gif

Ming ,

Ya ...KS is singaporeans original style ...okie hee hee ..so better to be KS than sorry later hahaha
Heard the e file very hard to fill up ....many of my frez ...having problem when filling up ...!!!
Like what jelly said if your date is not pop ..then can relax loh !!

Jelly ,

So what ....you going to do later ?? hubby working ...no program ?

hmmm .. about restricting ..people into the ROM ???
At mine time at 01 oct 2003 ..they restrict to 18 people that was months abt the SARs recover . My frez ROM during SARs period ..onli allow 6 people ...seem so not happening !!!

Hey jelly and smile ,

Both FH are in the force ..are you ladies having that kinda of military wedding ???
Ha haa ...secret ...okie...shhh !!! My Ex guy was in the force ...I used to dream of having that .Hahah ...but now married to my guy now dream of romantic and blissful one ....!!

Lucky ..my guy dun know I~m active in this thread hahah ....!Anyway it is fine cos ...they know each other quite well !

i dunno whether mine is a pop day ...but chosen by mum n aunty =) its also a weekday so hopefully not so many pple log in ....

u mean your FHs from air force?

hi josie.... no where to go... sob sob.... u leh... gog where later...

yap both smile and me FH in force... but mine dun hv military wedding cos FH not officer lah

jelly ,

Meetin my FH to go bugis to roam around ...and cut his hair !! Nothing much .... weekend actually a resting day and tomo will be maid day ..got to do housework ...sigh !!

Oh ..ya officers will have the military with his bubbies with the sword while the couple walks in ...veri nice rite hahahah !!

little ger,

wow...u must b super busy loh....hv 2 concentrate on studying as well as preparing for weddin....r u taking part time or full time studies ? Degree ?

ming ,

no no ...not my hubby ...jelly and smile hubby are !!! Dun tell us yours also ....hahah this thread can be a airforce guys`bride to be thread kekekek !!

Before my hubby... three ex...are all from air force ...!

hi tare, now exam period...couldn't really concentrate. i am studying part-time. yup degree. Intend to continue after getting my degree.

Morning All!
WOW! This thread reali moves fast. Few days never come in, a bit lost liao. Got to read the previous msgs b4 I understand.

Josie, *shake hands, smile smile*. Our AD sama sama. So, both of us will be getting married first amongst the rest in Sept'05. Can I oso hv the list pls? [email protected] Thks a million!

Tyng, I will be having church wedding too, at Holy Trinity becos HB is a Catholic. Got additional things to prepare (such as deco, hymn booklets, buffet luncheon). Headache..well, got to count on HB to do it.

hi ming... urs FH also in force.... then will be supper qiao liao.... kekeke

yo josie.... so u now working or at home... ya loh... cos today i no need go work mah thats y bery free.... further more FH need to work to9... sianzzzz.... me also tomolo maid day leh... so dun worry u not alone... me worst cos FH will also not be home tomolo leh... ends up only me doing the work.... supper sianzzz man

hi judy... long long nbr @@ u.... dun worry we are already consider bery slow liao... cos some others thread are supper dupper hyperactive one... care to join us on our 1st gathering

hey jelly..

like that mayb they really know each other...by face should have seen..cos they have been there for quite some time...my husband not officer too leh...and hes been there for 5 years too...

give clue...how old your hubby?surname start w wat alphabet?etc..

hee gals..
me going for my facial later...must make myself pretty for a few days..kekeke..then go shopping alone in orchard..

josie
u mean your ex also in the air force??woww

ming...
if u cannot get the date u wan on the net...go down to the registry...cos each time slot can have 2 couple but on the net they only release one time slot..the other one is for non sporean cos they cannot e file on the net...so if u go down personally...theres still available time slot..

hahah ...smile and jelly !!

Why dun you gals meet up to go shopping ...it can be fun rather than alone . If i go shopping normally like to go alone ...if wif my FH his face will be very black if he waited too long ...!!!

smile ,

I also thinking to sign up facial package ..but yet to find out ..which one you go to..recommend?

Judy

Ya ..we are the first ..to web in this thread !
how yours preparation so faR ..YOU GOT MAIL .
Have sent the list !!!

Care to join in the gathering ..will be on first week of July !!

yo josie... huh 1st week which day... jelly cannot make it on 02/07 leh.... okie next time we can all go shopping together especially buying the things for GDL.... more women more bargain power.... kekeke

jelly ,

Oh ya you got my HP ....?
I`m in office now ..working till one ...I will be log in here often during office hours .As at home won`t be able to do with my son (doggie) around ...he always wants attention

josie...u super xia..all 3 air force...u like the aeroplane ah?keke

josie
the facial i went to in orchard...feeling like a spa but hor..i dun recommend u that one cos they very naggy....one u sign up everytime i go...they try to persuade me upgrade...me go there to relax but in the end need stain my brains to reject them...

i recommend u another one...but quite ex $80..but the lady very pro...its in a private apartment in yio chu kang...

okie 8/07 should not be a problem... received ur email liao....

yo smile.... so wat time u go facial.... then how come shopping along @ Orchard huh

smile ,

hahaha ..no actually just happen to get the three ex from airforce ...but they dunno each other one . Would say is fate lah ...but no fate to get any of them as my life partern hahaha !!

Oh izzit ...i am thinking to go to my auntie shop..but veri far at clementi and i hate ppl squeezing my face . But for a $80 facial quite EX leh ....

yo josie... mine is at Far East.... only being there once... will go for another facial end of this month.... me also go JB for facial.... the demological one.... cos cheaper there

yo jelly

cos my facial at orchard mah...near meriden shopping centre...

going out of house at ard 11.30....

how about the other gals?8th ok...wow can finally settle on a date...so anxious..hands sweating liao...hee

ya loh.... especially jelly supper free... but u will be away by 1 mah... then smile go facial... left only jelly lah... sob sob...

so gals... can check do u gals buy those wat bedside lamp,etc for the GDL one huh... maybe next time we all go together.....

jelly ,

GDL ..still early rite ....hahah think diff dirlect have their own stuffs ! Most or less the same same ...will need to check with our parents ..if not they nag nag non stop . After that dun want to complain why my daughter wedding dun this or that ...sigh !

jelly

dun worry...later u go do housework...then tml u will be free liao..u using broadband is it...thats y can on computer whole day?

me usually dun shop alone...usually frds will bug me go shopping with them..but today hor...feel like going alone...can c and shop for things that i like only...FH is back liao on thurs..

josie..

ya me also think jelly super...go JB for facial...jelly..u must be very familiar with JB...u take bus or drive in?

jelly

GDL?wow..me dun know anything..still got so much to do ah...must ask my FH to help liao..me do so much..from photography to restaurants...hmmm think ask him pay will do...good idea hah..

yo josie.... oh me dun go facial with FH lah... but with my GF cos there cheaper mah... is at City Sq lah... oh ya lah diff dialect... but i know they say the Chinatown shop sell for all dialect one lah... they are super expert then any of us here lah... so no need to worry mah... ya lah i know now supper early to talk abt GDL... just suggest only lah....

yo smile.... me take bus to JB lah... bery convient loh.... me not familiar lah only know how to go City Sq and Holiday Plaza.... cos u know lah....
nbr mind lah we all here also not good one... of cos hv to seek ur FH help lah... anyway we can also help each other mah since same month think all the things we buying will be abt the same... like fm printing insert, GDL stuff, wedding shoes, BS... etc.... we can always discuss mah...

jelly pm me the list leh =) my bf not from air force but i formally from air force (3 yrs contract as non-military personnel) heehee ...dont think i will know them coz the base sooooo big ...further more i only close to my own kakis ....but its fun to be in the air force coz we still keep in touch since