(2005) Brides of year 2005

jellytots,
the ablum is those sloted album, she have those black ones paste and laminate, think different price.

okay...thanks jelly..
he seems a nice person thou... quite friendly over the phone.. it is impt to be able to "click" with the videographer..

jelly, can can, jurong point ok for me, ConV to join? btw, icy say jessie is the collages designer..do u think we can arrange to meet the photographer oso?

kysha, oic..nice lady, she oso gd in black, white pix..heard more ppl now go to her to take nude pix for PS lei..wow, wow!

jelly, ya lor, she gave me a shock with sms after she spotted me in the shop..hehehe..I ko tok my hb for the bag liao...hehehe..

vela,
once u all decide to take them up then she will arrange a meeting with u and the photographers. meanwhile she will just show u the work of the 2 photographers.

hmm vela.... duno leh... think got to check with her leh... i call her later... wow jelly today is calling ppl man... kekeke.... i meeting her @ 8.30pm leh

jelly

i think there a link from SB homepage or at the list of photographers.

vela

nude pix har? me not so daring!

got to go for mtg....be back later!

icy, also went goldheart to see wedding bands.

seemed like goldheart selling pt is prue platinium rings of 99.9% whereas the rest of the shops are not.

Vela ~ ya,, he supported,,,u know he even give me idea like using a white cloth of cover the front part,,, he say is nice!! and once a life time,, but i scared his parents and my parents might kill me!! ha ha ha

Jelly,
ya the gown is for my ROM...my bf not interested in giving key chains lei..

Josie,
8 Jul is a thurs lei not tues

Sihui,
Welcome aboard...

icy, oic, but what if cannot click with her photographer? I dun like face black black photogpher lei..is hers freeL or FullT?

jelly, I will join u if u dun mind...it's ok if can't meet the photographer, maybe can go with icy to meet him another day..

gals ~ did u read Strait Times yesterday?? they have a coverage on Asia Spa resort,,, can consider that for Honeymoon

thanks cutiebear!!
maybe can consider for my rom mini honeymoon. :D

vela, no problem.. icy continue to ponder.... her problem.

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

Meeting at Bugis MRT @ 6.40 – 6.45pm :-

1. Jelly tots

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun?4

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

Meeting at Bugis MRT @ 6.40 ?6.45pm :-

1. Jelly tots
2. Little Ger

I signed up with TW..hehehe..BS settle liao..Yippe!
My hb oso bought me a LV bag as reward for all the hardwork for BS search..hehehe..