hi sgn, actually 1 pair is enuff.. but it wd be gd 2 prepare an add'l pair loh. me din buy yet.. c c 1st.
Now the GSS is on.. but seem like not really getting anything from it at all.. cant buy anything as flat not ready.
ya.. i have flipped thru the mag.. din buy, coz not much pages on the gowns.
gonna wait for female brides.
hi dazed, u dun have 2 worry..
most of the gowns i tried, if i want any of them, it got to be altered.. 2 a bigger size so tat i can fit.
thk they tailor it for the mannequin on the window.. keke....
[makes myself feel better mah....coz goto use a "rubber-band" 2 try..]
yo butter.... my SIL friend dun1 the package liao... maybe u try to sell it on the forum loh.... pai sei....
yo cutie.... did u manage to go to Secret Garden over the weekend...
yo ger... went to meet Eric liao.... well if u hv meet Kevin (yaxxies) i just compare the 2 work... i find Eric one more interesting loh like those movie style one....also, ur appointment pls make with Eric cos the Kelvin like not bery good leh... ask him things... but when he explain i duno wat he trying to tell me, so me cant communicate with him lah... think price wise is slight exp then Kevin (yaxxies)....
yo icy.... can i just ask tat the price $950 include Highlights but not photo montage rite... did u request him to give u FOC huh...
Vela ~ i didn't take pix leh,, but the latest Female Brides magazine did have a pix of the shoe. is abt 1/4 page!! i didn't advertise for them leh!! but that pair of shoe looks good lor,, hee hee
yo ger... pai sei... i duno wat to write report one... so nbr help much in that.... i told Eric abt u making appointment lah... anyway... he told me the $950 price end this month leh... so better be quick loh... well if eric no time to meet up with u... u can meet kelvin to let u view the disc... but remember tat u 1 2 have eric for the AD videoman can liao... think eric really busy man... but if he really no time then u meet kelvin loh... cos u hv to take into consideration their promo price end this month and will increase fm $950 to $1.2k+ leh.... without highlight one leh... but he got told me will extend for us to 1st week of jul lah....
jellytots,
u blur leh, mirage pictures $950 comes with free morning highlight not photo mortage lah.. Me got try bargain but quite impossible becos the usual statement is now already on promotion and they increasing price soon.
so u talk with eric or kelvin?
anyway, I confirmed my ROM & AD photogapher with Jessie liao.. My fh likes the price and comfortable with the photos so we just take lor.
yo icy... i know is HL leh... but i thought of nego with him leh... but duno can or not lah... kekeke.... well i talk 2 both of them cos kelvin attend to me when eric is with customer loh...
Hi all. Parents vetoed weekday :^( Said everyone working no mood to attend. So the compromise is Friday.
Hi Rokko. I'm seriously considering Regent Hotel. Spoke to the Catering sales director and I liked their service attitude. But Regent's Fri is a separate price by itself and Sat/Sun is even more ex. But I really liked the hotel leh.
I'm a Jul bride. Sept is the beginning of the peak season so if you are thinking of sept, do book yr hotels early. I have a fren who's a Sept bride and she booked liao.
yo icy... i suppose to meet jessie tomolo... but she say she @ hospital leh... so change appointment to thur liao.... kekeke.... can tell me the photos taken is in those sloted album 1 or ...