(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger,

Why dun u consider goin to Kingsmen...their workmanship very gd.

No, have not sign up yet...will only do after the show.

Hi Matilda

Wow... i didn't see all those, if not i would have bought them too
We went with 2 small bags and came back with 4 big bags carrying the lamps and houseware...

Hi bao bao
So happy for u! Made quite a few major decisions huh...

Hi YYBB
Maybe U should find time to visit BKK soon

jelly, hvn't cfm, europe is my ideal but worry very tired so hb suggested to relax in NZ...wow, rememebr to jio me for the suit making hor, want to make a few for hb to vain..hehehehe

yo ger... also hv to depend on the material one lah... so when u 1 2 make suit still along way rite... u mean wear the same... i think no problem rite... if didnt hv to wear suit so often then no need to make so many loh reuse again loh... cos waste $$ lah...

go tour together..... of cos fun lah... but jelly got budget leh... so where u 1 2 go for HM huh...

jelly, I am thinkg abt tt oso, want to doll all the cha bo in my family up for my AD..I gg to call the saloon I went the other day, c whether she provide the 'onsite' MU plus Hairdo svcs. How many cha bo u hv to doll?

Today friday so bored ...hubby going to gym after work ...appointment cancel and tonite got to be home alone till late nite !sigh .....!!!

What abt you ladies ..anything on today ?

yo vela... jelly think of gog NZ leh... but how much will that be per pax.... u know....

oh u today call them can... quick quick cos my colg wedding next month.... she only hv 1 maid of honour....

germ, me oso like embroidery..hehehe, saw albums in BV but crystal on gown not obvious in PS pix so I dun like, only adv is they can 'shine' in banquet..u gg for 100 tbls in Shang?

little_ger,
I am also going to Genting in Aug, during the National Day week! My FH had already applied leave liao... coz he is a regular, need to apply earlier!! No problem, we can go together... I will be more than happy...
Btw, you also from Stat Board... may I know which one?

Hi butter,
why cannot PM me? Let me go check...

vela,

Agree that crystals is not very obvious in pics...l will still hve some crystals on my WG so that it can 'shine' duirng the march in. No lah...my hubby and l decided not to hve too many tables...alrdy set the limit for both parents. Our tables actually fall short of their min of 55 tables for Island ballroom...that's why they hve to work out another price for us.

aiyo... how come out of the blue got kiss and ice huh.... wow jelly blur liao... so the one 1 always talk to is ice rite... so scarely...

when did kiss join our gang one.... how come i duno.... omg

jelly, my fren went NZ 2 years ago, she say spend ard 8k..sure, I can call the saloon but just for 1pax? she might charge very high for juz 1 lei..

yo vela... nbr mind u help me call can.... then tell me later... wow $8k so ex huh... jelly no $$ lah... think cannot go leh... wat abt aus.... u being there b4.....

yo icy... kekeke.... but how come out of the blue got one butterkiss ard.... nbr know tat... mean jelly long time nbr here isit...

yo butterkiss... u make jelly blur blur man... so ur FH regular huh... which type air, land or sea...

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates (not cfm)
14. Bit (not cfm)

germ, ger, vela, no lah... my previous office is too small, so we had to change to a larger office to accomodate all of us.. jus came in yesterday and started work today.. then early in the morning, he sent a dozen of roses to my office... he so sweet...
109344.gif
.. will hug him later when i c him tonight.. .keke..

jelly, I called already, onsite MU & Hairdo svc, minimum 4pax, charges is $150 for both morning&nite for 1 pax. If only nite then is $90/pax..

germ, yup, still in same company, jus tt these few days he is having exhibition in expo.. so din get to c him in company.. only can c him after work when he come fetch me lor..

blur, same coy... so i guess u two have to invite lots of colleagues rite? I oso dun noe how to go...will ask my fh drive me there.

jas, hehee... i think i win hands down... took about 3 hrs to try... but also about 15 pcs only... btw, i went back again 1 week after the first time. changed the EG. and asked them to add lace to the WG (actually i brought designs to show them to mtm for me but they say quite similar to the 1 i already chose just add lace).

jas, your photos from BS magazine kind or 1 per page one? according to my friend, now dun really have to top up can get magazine kind from BS. she say ours expensive already leh...

ger, yup yup..i think so... at least we got same colleagues lah.. so it's fine. do u noe where is the nearest mrt station??