vela, yup pewters, dat's wat she told me yesterday. the new themes are for 2005. no more bells already. ya lor, my AD almost end of year liao...maybe new ideas out again.
Will sms u on tat day...see if we r fated to see each other. Think i most prob going MTM all the gowns.
icy, the part where the groom was "punished" by the jie meis...so cute.
Available Lite
Compass Photographers:
Andrew Choi Photography
Chris Ling Photography
Montage Studios
Studio D'fia by Kim
Beetles @ Work
Black Box Photography
d.Nuptials
Eternal Creation Photo Gallery
Everafter
Greymatter Photography New website!
Han Photography
Henry Ho Photography
Hilarion Goh Photography
Hurricadia
Imagegarden Photography
Jayce Photography
Kalyedoscope Photographers
LeoNard Photography
Linn Photography
Mabel Lee Photography
moomedia
Natural Shots
O Studio
Photo Language (Ray Ong) New website!
Segami Images New!
Stefine
photography by rueyloon
Photospace
Photo Team Productions
Pursue Photography New website!
The Pond Photography New website!
Tucky's Photography
Twik Photography
Vividshots
White Light Photographer
Yew Kwang Photography
vela, hi5. actually, i would like to wear a new wedding gown, so must MTM. Look around first and try all the design till u set ur eye on one tat special gown. haha.
cutie, recd yr pix liao..wow lobster platter, make vela so hungry. choi choi on high boots har..hehehehe..which mth u went gold coast? I went 2 years back near CNY and nearly killed by the sun..hahahah
vela, mi too.. cos i dun wan to wear the same EG design. read the tread under kevin seah, they have got very nice EG..but really very ex. Heard is the swan design.
icy, tt's b@w charges for basic pkg with the pocket album, got to top up another 600 for collages story album...gg to DC show this wkend maybe they bundle some gd feebies so wanna check the price 1st...
cutie,
I will also love trips that are all relax and "full with food" and more food...!!
Vela,
suggest u compared with different price range and see if that additional amount of money is justifiable or not. Also see ur needs, for me and fh case, we cant tell much of the differences for photos.. hahaha..
I think basically got one freelancer range from $500 to $800, one company range from $800 to $1,2K and those famous one from 1.2k onwards..
Vela,
$480 for 300 digital pix,
2 Cd-rom with all pix returned
1 A2 collage
1 customised album, think inside is black. (the type i have to confirm again on sat)
hi josie, no problem! actually i bought from chatuchak mkt, but i got his namecard! hehe... ok lemme go home and get the details for u... im on half-day today, i will pass u details tmr ok?
jelly, im a teacher mah! hehee... now sch hols, so it's own time own target, can just go off anytime! errm, only can do this during sch hols lah, during term time very jialat one, cannot take leave!!! hehe
don't quite get u leh... correct me if i'm wrong. we can give him 30 pics to add in the video presentation at no extra costs right? or do we hv to opt for it and pay extra b4 we can do that?
kysha
as long as u take the pacakge,u can opt to give him 30 pics for insertion into the summary event or u can choose not to...in any case, the event summary is done for u with or without the photos insertion
i booked my heels at prautes too. i think they are the most comfortable of all among shoe maker for wedding heels. my shoes haven come in yet cos my feet is small.. keke
Kysha,
Saw her work at FBO, she frequent the FBO 2005 brides thread, then saw the actual work for a fellow 2004 brides..
we also met up once before with the rest of the girls, yak and yak.. she quite nice person. At that time, she got show me the actual photographs and collage.
from now before Sep 2004 bookings.
Pearl Package
AM : 7.00am – 1.00pm
PM : 7.00pm – 11.00 pm
Processed of 300 shots photos
All original will be returned in CD format
Comes with Black slot-in album.
Copies of photos will be processed in collages in 4R with white boarders (Complimentary)
Extra Photos Developing (for every 50 photos) $38
All Packages booked will be entitled to a A2 size collage with smooth cold lamination – Worth $99.00!!
yo vela... i dun hold tight tight to my FH lah..... okie we go kai kai huh.... onzzz lah.... next time also can go together to buy those things for wedding too.... more ppl mayb can get better price mah...
yo little ger.... i come to know 1 gal fm this forum... she a lobang queen man... i also know she is a freelance florist leh... u interested....
yo icy.... hmmm... u update me on segami and mirage can... cos Andrew tell me his new portfolio... hvn done up as me is look at both mah... so still waiting for him...... duno if a group of ppl cfm can get extra perks or not.... maybe we shall discuss then talk with them rite... bargaining power mah...
yo duffy... actually i nbr really went into the website of yappies... but i @@ his pix yesterday was quite well taken although some part abit blur lah.... i think tats normal isit.... dun think anyone can hv such a perfect one.... tats my view... so hv u look for video and photographer already....
jellytots,
Ya lor, if we both happened to like the same videographer, perhaps can ask for more perks and disct.. more people then more bargaining power.
jelly, perhaps yappies are better with their pics than video.. cos' the videos are not really impressive. as for me, i hv engaged my photographer redi but still contemplating if i want video lor.. quite ex. but thk it will be more memorable to have video hor? hmm...
my photographer has lobang for videographer so if i want video, i will get him to do lor. not sure if the video skills are good though