(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco, share with u har, saw fren CT album very nice so went to see his AD photogher~greymattex liao, his pkg with both pocket & CT ablum at 1.8k, dun know if the lightings at the cafe too dark when I meet him, his work didn't impress me as much then somemore charges ard the same as bettles but album smaller then bettle, think bettles will more worth it..

vela, i dun think its his hand shake, i think his digital camera not gd enough...hehehe...lower resolution lah...

jelly, good deal for ur SIL... nobody email me abt my package leh...

chatter, yah i asked him to cut layer for me. His skill's not bad, quite talkative and i think he's quite fierce also leh

Hi ladies.

Charmaine,
I have also heard from a fren who went to a temple to get her dates. They can calculate without the Tong Shu. Will find out which temple cos I also need to shuan. Keep you updated.

girls,
i know some girls, just convert their deposit into some PS shots. maybe can consider rather than just forgo everything.

butter, hehehe, me put him the last in my list, will consider 'seriously' whether to see him..hahaha..thks for the feedback. U hv new image now har..me want to see see..hehehe..

hi hi gals,
was quite blur about selection of dates without the tongshu but the wedding planner at hilton hotel kindly recommended a geomancer who works from home to me. his rate is $100 for wedding date selection. not sure if there is any price change recently... but if any of u is interested in the contact, i can check it out and respond here later.

vela, not overstress... have to start my prep much early becos of my studies... dun wan to get distracted during the period from mar to jun..

little ger : guess most impt is tat u like the way the video is shoot ? Did the videographer shoot everyone...even small little details...does he interview ur guests ? express edit is more like the highlights of ur day event...some pple choose to shoot the sabo part...very funny...

u hv church ceremony...so do u intend 2 hv a long WG ?

there is a thread on yew kwang...u might wan 2 c c....

yo ger... okie so we still to tat huh... kekeke...

yo icy... u bring urs on our gathering... then can exchange exchange mah.... kekeke

yo butter... my SIL friend is interested leh... u 1 2 sell urs think they only willing to pay abt $300 loh... tell me if u 1 2 sell loh

vela, hehe...i'm sure to call u if i saw u outside shopping...hehehe... i'm more scared of chatter, scarely she saw me outside...hehhee

tare, thinking of using yew kwang? it seems tat many gers find him good. I need the videographer for full day...dunnoe how much it will cost..

yo icy... convert to PS shot think that time butter got suggest but we told her this and that... make her change her mind loh... kekeke... cos if she take PS... think she have to top up to 1k leh... no point lah... might as well save the $$ for her now PS cos her JWN.... have good photos leh

vela, yah dangerous chatter leh

icy, i think if one pays a few hundred $$ cannot exchange for PS shots, have to top up to 1k plus

yo butter.... cfm isit... the price of $300 u willingly to let go huh... then i tell my SIL liao leh....

yo ger... give u another hugzzzz and kisses.... *muaks*.... thanks thanks...

vela, i recommend u one AD photogragher. Maybe u can go and see his works and let me know later on...hehhee...He's using digital camera and tat time i see my fren's AD pics, I look quite mei mei inside...hehehe...

butter, u so excited toking abt the AD photographer but missed out giving me the name?

ger, me also like to hang on hb..hahaha..he got big body space for me to hang, he say he is my tree

I'm also currently looking around for AD photogs.. Have juz met up wif ngiap heng from The Pond and I must say.. he's REALLY GOOD! You gals should really make an appt and go see

Haven't really decided who I want yet though.. On the one hand, I want nice pics.. but on the other had.. BUDGET>>!!!!! :D

hihi srubbed,

Thanks for the info, can share
who else u shortlisted? me lkg for gd coffee tbls album, is pond work creative?

ger, difficult to remember which gal ROMed lah..fh & hb 'similar' lah, ya, me alway call hb cos he already lawfully my hb