(2005) Brides of year 2005

oh ger i mean the 2 to 3 size is diff size lah... not like those cloth size u know... is two or three different size lah... kekeke... think the flowers dun wear shoes or clothes like us lah... that why no number... kekeke

oh maybe we can get the smallest, smaller and small size loh... kekeke...

ya loh... will go sayang sayang my FH more... if not wait he run away bridegroom... jelly will faint man

ger, Is jess svc gd when u went the other day? saw her at DC show and she look very pleasant, should be a nice lady. what happen to your fren? the groom run away on ROM or AD?

oh ger... if thats the way then i share with u can... pai sei to ask ur sis to get so many packs leh.... if no champange colour can consider whole white colour.... if not buy those with 2 colour one... like white with pink or white with blue.... etc.... think get diff pattern colour loh...

hi sweet

me wan to c...already email u.

yo jelly
me haven't chose my banquet..tired of looking liao..went to some restaurants but all i dun like..now only choice left which is still in my list is chevron lor...

hey gals
can i know how much is the table for imperium?

btw where is josie hah...seems like so long nev hear from her

jelly/von... yar lor, the uxx bank visx thingy lor, spent quite a lot this month 'cos my BS took away some of my $$ after the PS... kekeke...

von... yar, you can read wif the JP, just thought you want to write your own vow mah, rem you mentioned you want to state your monthly allowance in the vow.... kekeke... :P

Good Morning gals

Decimal...We gonna do the solemnisation in Mandarin. I dunno how to write vows in Chinese la..forget it..we will jus follow what JP has to say..

ger... u mean he backed out last min and the invitations are all out?? I bet the gal must be devastated now... But I also have frens who backed out last min when abt to get married cos they are unsure...

hi smile.... hmmm me also tired and sick of gog to view ballroom loh... me also cfm with OCC just last Sat....

you can check out tong lok website to check the price lah.... but think they will close down next May liao leh....

think Chervon not bad lah.... price resonable also....

yo huh... josie.... where are u.... we miss u leh... how come so long nbr come in here....

Hi Charmaine,

I had to respect my MIL who wanted an auspicious date but could not wait for the tong shu. Thus I relied on the website verywed.com/lunar to select the date.

von, i dun sayang my FH. he sayang mi more...he always give in to me. maybe tat's why my parents and relatives commented tat he is a very nice guy.

hi ger... tat guy is horrible man.... if im the gal... i think i also duno wat to do.... does that gal hv lots of good friends... if not.. think worst.... update us if u hv more news abt them... pai sei... bery kpo to know loh.... cos jelly always a kpo ger....

yo von.... wow pre marriage blues huh... dun will i be like tat or not... kekeke.... cant be lah cos i already ROM....kekeke

ger..must also sayang your FH abit la
...guys also need gals sayang sometimes mah...heeheee

Jelly..u so happily preparing for your wedding now...wont have time for pre marriage blues lah..:p

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : To be cfm
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Decimal
8. Blur
9. Kysha
10. Chatterbox
11. Fates (not cfm)

Hi Jelly, thanks for your info =) tentatively we have chosen 2 dates ....if only i can chx the tongshu

hi smile u can chx the weblink http://www.tunglok.com but imperium not doing any banquet after May 05

i know that Holiday Inn Park View having a wedding show on 18 Jul 04 (called the hotel n they asked me to buy the June Her World Brides Mag) coz the registration form can be found there ...

hi von.... ha ha ha... prepare wedding also bery stress one leh... just hv a complain with FH cos he not particapating much on wedding preparation leh....

von, agree. I like to choose the colours and the things tat i like. of cos i will seek his opinion. ultimately he will be the one paying. :P

Hi Charmaine,
I went fu luo shou complex to see a shifu there.. actually there is quite a few of them a the building, pm me if u need my contact. :D

yo von.... ya lah... but at least contribute abite... i also happy wat... even though is quite redudant lah...

yo ger... can toban to buy other colour flowers or not like 2 pack....

gd morning ladies.....

CALLING FOR BLUR!!!!!!!!
thk I saw u ytd.... were u wearing a black blouse with white strip and a black pant? carrying a white jelly bag and u alight at yishun station? kekeke.... I sound like PI rite.... whahahah.....

yo ming... no problem... nbr help much also... is the jun her world out already... passing by the newspaper booth everyday but nbr @@ leh...

yo gals.... i drop an email to josie just now... she bery busy with work cos need to cover her colg job... will drop in when free.... she sent regards to all

yo cary... i already inform josie tat u joining us on the gathering liao... no worry

hihi ger, u so sweet, of course your fh dotes on you lah, Vela jie jie also dotes on u..heheheh..

chattx, wow, eng liao har..can be PI somemore..whahahah

yo chatter... wow u like tat also can recognise blur huh... think blur also kena spot by ppl one huh.. tat time stupy now u.... kekeke

yo ger.... u 1 2 share urs with me so u buying all in one colour or got mix colour one.... if u share then no need to get so many mah...

hi fates.... duno u got miss... juz update u tat i cfm occ already.... kekeke

yo vela.... u also noti gal one huh... jelly also jealous... cos u didnt sayang me....

kysha - dun noe where i saw? maybe i saw them advertise in the paper.... me old liao.... got "lao ren chi tai" whahaha......

jelly - me very gd at recognising plp from pix.... if not how to bcome PI......

Next time if any1 wan me to spot yr hb, let me noe.... FOC coz wan to build up my portfolio... whahahah.....