(2005) Brides of year 2005

hihi chattx, *big big hugz* Welcome back! oh..u gg to postpn like me har..but me more stress cos still got house reno to do. U do yr research 1st of the banquet venue then once get date can go book fast..Yeah! when yr new car release? can I hv a ride?

Von~ when to kim on saturaday... Me saw the laces cheongsum... wow very nice leh... Me too making a cheongsum but she suggest other thing to make a different feel....

She good i can say, my mum and sis will be making their too..

yo ger... think u better take med and rest well huh...

yo chatter.... cant keep up the speed nbr mind lah cos i also... just pop in as often as u can loh... cos jelly miss u 1 leh.... wow buy new car huh... jelly also 1 2 go for a ride leh....

chatter
wow...buy new car leh...think u have to wait very long for the car,right? i heard the queue is quite long. my colleague's also a red mazda3

Vela,

my gowns not ready yet. 1st fitting in July. leaving for PS in mid Oct.
can't wait to go on the trip!

jelly

*pop* there goes the champagne to celebrate my promotion and ur banquet confirmation!

cutie

glad 2 hear that u're recovering fast! have forwarded von's dress pics to u!

bao

Kim quoted u for ur CS oredi?

kysha, so nice to go for trip, think I am grounded this year for lovenest. Tasm a nice place, my fren honeymooded there as well

vela

me waited the whole year for this trip. had to give up free ticket to HK to mum so as to save up for this trip.

ya...heard so much about the beauty of Taz, can't wait to see it 4 myself!

ger, har, so long? u book oredi? If not, my advise for u is dun wait too long, Vela wait only abt 9mths, compliant till siow..untill recently busy with Wedding preparation than stop the naggin..else now hb ear suffer..

vela, never mind. Book already. can focus all my attention and funds for the wedding. no hurry. i quite like tat place, cosy cosy. i think it is oso gd to wait for little ones to arrive first b4 the flat comes...so can deco a room for kids... otherwise dun noe what to do with the rooms.

Hi kysha,
Thanks for forwarding von's pics!

von.. you look tall and slim. the champange colour is nice...can re-use for D&D after wedding.

Hi ladies!!

von... can I see your gown too? Thanks... [email protected]

kysha... congrats on your promotion!

Jelly... I supposed to meet andrew this wed but he's so popular and can onlt meet me at 8pm... so I ask if can meet next week...

icy... your review very good leh... waiting for your review of andrew 29 :P

karen..it is the camera tricks la..I told my FH to take bottom up so I look taller and slimmer..hahaha...er..I think too formal for D&D leh...

talking abt hse..I jus tried my luck in balloting for Pinnacle@Duxton... yesterday went to the showroom.. looks small for a five room ... but we decide we jus ballot and see how it goes... if kanna selected then we decide if we want it..

Ming,
I haven select my BS yet...as for ROM i will get my dress tailor-made by my mum's fren who is a seamstress...will not get any BS cum ROM package.

ya i oso dunno wat is CC n HIPV is wat har??

vela/jelly - can but w8 u all bcome giraffe leh...
coz nov then can get car..... juz nice as my BD present lor :P

touraco - yup now long q... next shipment sept.. but mine will be in nov.... anyway no hurry lor.... now the most impt is to get COE... but the salesgirl say sure can get...... cross finger

decimal - kekeke..... mine not a racer leh :P