hihi chattx, *big big hugz* Welcome back! oh..u gg to postpn like me har..but me more stress cos still got house reno to do. U do yr research 1st of the banquet venue then once get date can go book fast..Yeah! when yr new car release? can I hv a ride?
Von~ when to kim on saturaday... Me saw the laces cheongsum... wow very nice leh... Me too making a cheongsum but she suggest other thing to make a different feel....
She good i can say, my mum and sis will be making their too..
yo ger... think u better take med and rest well huh...
yo chatter.... cant keep up the speed nbr mind lah cos i also... just pop in as often as u can loh... cos jelly miss u 1 leh.... wow buy new car huh... jelly also 1 2 go for a ride leh....
ger, har, so long? u book oredi? If not, my advise for u is dun wait too long, Vela wait only abt 9mths, compliant till siow..untill recently busy with Wedding preparation than stop the naggin..else now hb ear suffer..
vela, never mind. Book already. can focus all my attention and funds for the wedding. no hurry. i quite like tat place, cosy cosy. i think it is oso gd to wait for little ones to arrive first b4 the flat comes...so can deco a room for kids... otherwise dun noe what to do with the rooms.
talking abt hse..I jus tried my luck in balloting for Pinnacle@Duxton... yesterday went to the showroom.. looks small for a five room ... but we decide we jus ballot and see how it goes... if kanna selected then we decide if we want it..
Ming,
I haven select my BS yet...as for ROM i will get my dress tailor-made by my mum's fren who is a seamstress...will not get any BS cum ROM package.
vela/jelly - can but w8 u all bcome giraffe leh...
coz nov then can get car..... juz nice as my BD present lor
touraco - yup now long q... next shipment sept.. but mine will be in nov.... anyway no hurry lor.... now the most impt is to get COE... but the salesgirl say sure can get...... cross finger