(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger.. wow, seem like u got a good deal!! kekek.. 4888 is quite comprehensive leh... hmm.. tink i should start visiting the BS and start shortlisting them... jus went to the DC forumn jus now.. do u noe when wil be it's next wedding show??

hi abit... long time nbr heard fm u so how u getting on... btw we have a gathering on 25/06... interested to come....

hi gals.... morning... talking abt BS package huh....

Von, no problem, let's see if Bao or kysha log in later, else u fwd to me tonite hor..

ger, why sick? too happy with DC har...hehehe..I went to Dxng earlier, she specialise in lace and CS lei..not embroidary

blur, why u got yr Wband?

ger.. your package is good leh! so u sign up during the show yesterday?

Jelly.. nothing much to prepare really..jus a simple ROM
..I jus make sure I look nice nice that day can liao..will be going Hong Kong for a short trip..shopping trip :p

vela, hmm.. for my ROM my dear... we have been eyeing for this band for a long time.. We went to fairy inc on sat and concidentally meet up wif leeds n another member from the other thread.. however both me n my FH still prefer the wedding band from Tiffany n co which we always longed to have... quite ex though, but we feel it's worthwhile...

ger, oh no... do u noe how long will this promotion will last?? i mean the500 discount?? car i m not to concern, cos we will be using my FIL's car..

ger, where mc? ytd quite cold in the ballrm, u catch a cold or get scare by lor sor Vela ytd..kekekeekke...haha..no problem, Dxng in lace lah..hehehe

blur, pai say, supposed to ask 'where' instead of why u got yr Wband...hahahahahah, oic, u bought the Tiffany classic band? I like tt also but my hb finger too fat then try and try till the different mm, too bad not nice on him...btw, keep hearing fairy inc, I SK lei, where the location?

ger, thanks for informing... mayb these few weeks must go visit the various BS first before i decide!!!

vela, hahaahh.. it's okie.. u blur?? jus like me...

oh kysha... did u hv von pix with u now... if yes can email at the above email address... thanks.... yo u keep on posting definitely can be memeber today.... we waiting for u for the champange popping then... keke

yo icy... morning... remember to update ur chart huh... i cfm my banquet with OCC liao... kekeke on also ur details report with Eric.... take care ya....

littke ger,
think becos rushing here and there during weekend.. other than meeting videographer, i also helped a friend to buy stuff to his new house.

kysha
got the mail...

von
aiyo...never take ur face for us to see ur pretty pretty face

the material of the dress looks soft...what material u use?
the colour nice nice

aiyo..how come so many pple want to see my gown now?? haha..

Touraco..face no makeup and tired tired..so dun dare to show u la..later spoilt look of the gown..heehee..using satin..color Kim recommended..initially wanted a white one..but she said champage gold more elegant..

von.. ur gown pretty pretty.

vela, yesterday's show DC oso featured a gown similar to von's...but below pong pong one. me thinking of doing tat for my EG. pong pong EG.

von,

i'm thinking of contacting her 2day to arrange for appt. how much time u gave her to do ur dress? i need mine in mid Oct leh....

yo von.... kekeke... cos gals here are always bery kpo one mah... me just kpo kpo and also helpin my SIL to check out the market rate mah... btw how much is it huh