(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, i dun mind...hehehehe... deci u mind?

vela, your uncles & aunti colgs so happening one ar?! like to get drunk? my aunti colgs all guai guai go home dunno do wat...

jelly, ya lor, so sad..me jealous, jealous...yup, chattx sms me ytd, exam finished liao n she back to office tdy but might not be able to log in...u know lah..work must be like mountain high after the long break

kysha, my company secretary usually use kriston, stamford, select..and some other thai, india food caterer..kriston gave me quite gd impression cos their menu usually come with a local food like laksa or mee siam(juz nice for my ang mo colg to sample local food) etc..their fried stuff like scallop, fish n chip quite gd and they generous with salad cream etc..but Vela dare not touraco say they not so gd..guess probably they do better for corporate event? else 60+ of us will throw bricks at them!..hahaha..

gals, 1 pc of advise, although food might turn cold if caterer arrive earlier but still best to arrange them to reach 1/2 hr in advance in case of any hicup like can't find the place etc..can't keep your guest waiting, right? :o)

Bao2..me have not downloaded the pics of my gown yet..sorrie sorrie..cos the cable for downloading the pic is at my FH place..will upload tonite when I go over his place ...

jelly, drink with them? hahah..sourcing for another part time? Whahahahahahahah..

butter, ya lor...sometime they also quite lor sor, can tok tok till very late, so tt's why Vela also inherited their lor sor...kekekekek

jelly... don't worry, it's the first date, so I need a lot of light to see butter clearly.... hahaha...

ger... yar... then I am right :P I like her 'cos she's very direct and real :P

von - u going Arab street? I may be going too to look for lace for my CS. Not sure though whether they are open on weekends.

vela - i guess everyone's opinions are subjective, but i dun think i wil consider them bcos their website states that have to pay 30% more if wedding not held at church premises. I'm tinking of holding mine at other venues.

yo seem like everyone is bery busy this week huh...

yo rokko.... why u still hvn PM me ur details... jelly neck getting long and long... still hvn see ur PM...

kysha..ya..me going to get organza bags ..think of going tomorrow but not sure if they open??

U getting lace? I saw a shop at centrepoint..dunno wat name..they have very nice lace leh.. but I think the lace all imported one...shld be quite ex

vela, u where got loh sor? no lah... then u also a good drinker ar?

deci, i'm not pretty, dun need to see me clearly lah....hehehe

deci, i told her i have got tattoo... after looking at it, she says no prob cos it is a rose. quite nice so can go with the gown...add some deco on the tattoo shouldnt be a prob.

von - me on a budget, so going to Arab st to take a look 1st.
i tink they should be open on sat, not sure abt sun though....

ger... congrats! Your chance to buy 4D today... kekeke...
no, not wif dxng, but it used to be one of those I shortlisted :P but got other considerations so in the end din choose :P

duffy
maybe can ask my sister to hold her wedding lunch there...heehee...must go and check out the place first though...

u got exact address?

hi ming.... dun hv website leh.... but got their contact and address... here u go

Kai Bridal Couture
25 Lorong Telok #01-01
Singapore 049037
Tel : 65332383

yeah!

touraco,i can give u the contact of the person in charge there if u r interesed.. will PM u.
the address: 161 Middle Road S188978 (inside sculpture centre)

ger... mine the one in italy, start wif M... kekeke...

kysha... I also consider CS initially... but last year went Vietnam, made a dress on impulse... so decided to use that for tea dress instead.... but I still like CS... roughly how much does a CS cost?

hi von/ kysha,

arab st. is open on sat, but go earlier lor, i think most of them start closing at about 5+ or 6 pm...

good luck!

kysha, really got to pay 30% more? very funni rule hor..

jelly, u meant co cater for what izzit? sometime employee comm,achievemt celebration or ang mo come to sgp for mtg/training...get eat 1 wk free lunch plus teabreak in morning & afternn..hee...till Vela so fat now lah..

butter, me drink plain water..hahaha...but got to pay for their beer/wine cos not b'day girl this time:o( ..I wait for my chance to ko tok them lobster/sharkfin for my b'day...hehe

ger, me oso want to see yr tattoo, show me at DC show can?..heheh..Congratulations *Vela pass a stalk of flower to ger* on yr promo!

One more flower for Von also!