(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good Morning gals.. ITS FRIDAY!!!
107598.gif

Kysha..u met up with four seasons already? Tats fast! So u confirmed engaging them?

jelly, fully agreed with u, ZWD svc is gd! defintely differ from Santx

ger, thks! keep me posted whether they tied with my favourite Montage hor...yr boss so sweet har, so u can exchange yr BS finding with her hor...

hehe von

ya lor...me fast hor? i am considering them in my options. liked the fact that they provide complimentary food tasting even b4 confirmation. and realised that they do a lot of wedding at my church!

vela, try to make it lah.. if not got to wait til next time leh!
ya this place is nice...there's outdoor garden concept as well as lounge indoors.. very cosy!

morning ladies!!

ger... I like Dxng too! They made you feel very comfortable right? And I find Dxng a bit motherly.... kekeke...

duffy... secret garden looks like a nice place to sit and chat :P Are we meeting there?

duffy, cannot lei..got old colg b'day gathering..we only do it 4 times a year..if miss this then can only get to see them again on my b'day in Q4 of year..

butter, i will mtm my gowns.

deci, daxg's AD is the same as mine. she is a very nice lady. they are having promotion now.

vela, i will let u noe...i called them just now..it seems tat they din noe tat there is a wedding show.. i will call them again.

Kysha..Good..keep us posted after your food tasting..I may need a caterer too..

By the way..anyone knows if the shops along Arab street opens on saturday and sunday?

hi dazed, have u been 2 the BS in May? its the red pc in the window. ring a bell??
i din try any purple one.. those i tried i find it not nice, tat's y take the red one. but now i not sure.
u know which 1 i am talking abt??

vela, it organised by her world..hyatt just providing the venue... have left a msg with the person in charge of the show.. i will wait for her call.

hi all, cutie suggested this place & i also got to know this place cos' my friend's friend owns the place. ya, thk jelly is organising the gathering at this place, if no objections.

touraco, no website leh. my friend gave me the wrong website.. it's ok i call the place to check.. heehee.. very nice place right, i hv recommended this pl to icy (hope i'm right, shld be her..keke too many members here) before for her rom lunch..

butter... we got quite a number of electric light bulbs around though... kekeke....

Vela... don't worry, we miss you too... *muack*

yo duffy thanks for sharing the pix... but cutie went for extract wont be back until next week leh... think u post again when she back loh...

yo kysha... put u in liao... sorry for missing u out...

yo vela... no choice u come out on the next one loh... btw hv chatter call u how she being...

yo ger... well ZWD dun hard sell leh... cos i only sign with them on the 3rd visit loh... kekeke

yo dec / butter.... can i be the third party for ur romantic date... kekeke

von and vela

sure, will keep u all posted on my feedback. i'm also looking at one or two more for comparison. heard lavish dine is not bad.

anymore caterer recommendations ladies?

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : To be cfm
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Decimal
8. Blur
9. Kysha
10. Fates (not cfm)

ger, TQ, TQ! let me know har.. u sure want me to bring my 'uncles & aunti' colg(hope they dun see this..) to our brides gathering??..whahahahaha...

butter, usually we meet on Fri lei, they like to get drank cos' tmrw no need work..hahahah..