(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Matt... can I kaypo too?
thanks... [email protected]

Decimal, oh..Dang got the designer look har..wow u part time a lot har..just joking with u on the spy lah..heheehee.

Cutie, renting is an IN thingy now cos ppl dun want the liability..take yr time to look ard sure can find a suitable place.

Touraco, my cousin oso can afford big wedding cos the FIL paying, me believed in earning & spending my own $, dun want to be in debts of the ‘kindness’

jasmine,
i think most church weddings caters for high tea, so don't worry about abt the dinner thing. Anyway, dinner don't start so early also. Just enjoy the day..

Germ : wow, Maldives is a romantic place but heard it's not cheap hor...

little ger : u r oso goin Europe...

Actually, i oso hope 2 go Europe but during Oct...i thk their daytimes is short...may 4-5 pm oredi like 7-8pm...still thking...if not, will go Western Australia...

cutie ~ do you know what's the timing for the EA warehouse sales at Suntec? Suntec will be darn crowded tomorrow le.....

matt,
u and ur wifey got fu qi xiang already.. Ur wife look very sweet. :D and ur captions so funny.

BTW, u not fat hor...

Both of u look more relax after the rom ceremony.

All these photos taken by friends?

icy,

I got a photographer to take for me... He gave me the photographs 2 hrs after the ROM while we were having lunch. He also gave me a CD-roms with the images in them and also the negatives. So quite happy with it.

Matt

matt,
he developed the photos so fast? who is ur photographer? Is he in the list we had?

not bad leh, have softcopies and negatives.

The ID for kitchen and rest of the house is different....Whole house about S$16k (3+1 air-cons inclusive). Kitchen about $8k. Pricing excludes furnishings.........

hi gal..

Matt, saw ur pics. very nice n sweet.. i agree wif icy tt u 2 got fu xi xiang leh..

icy, thanks for the photos.. seems like u enjoy ur thailand trip eh?? i planning to go there few months later also..

icy,

I want thailand photos also. Yup, he is in the list that we have. He is one of the more reasonable ones. But the ROM lunch was very nice, had western in full dining with 3 kinds of wines

Touraco,
Sent to you earlier lor

Chatterbox,
Also sent to you oredi earlier

matt
i did not receive anything at my hotmail account leh

fates
that's quite reasonable...am looking for something around that range....but ur designer no longer around,right?

icy, ya.. so wish i can take a break from my work... very busy lately.. oso dun noe if i can take leave or not..

matt, where did u go for ur ROM lunch???

touraco, aiyo... me sama too... wed public holiday i oso come back n work... haizz.. wat to do? have been so busy n hardly able to come into this thread to tok to ur guys.. miss all of u so much...

chattx, btw, recalled u ask abt March holiday, asked my teaching fren liao, count from 1st jan...11th week away but some changes tis year so dates might slightly change oso. hope this helps!

touraco,
Yup the ID closed down, but the coordinator we had moved to another ID firm. We're very pleased with him loh.....very responsible

touraco,

will send to u after my lunch alright... be patient.

Blur blur,
This restaurant called flutes at the fort.. A very beautiful restaurant at fort canning.. just opened on 1st june.. my wedding is on may 31st so they had a private reception for me. Fine Dining australian cuisine

icy, ya.. i hope so too.... i will b having my convocation this july, hope tt day can take leave lah... my boss jus told all of us tt we should not plan for any leave or holiday from now till nov... cos our schedule too tight up.. hiazz.. got no time to shop for my shirt for convo which is next month

hi smile... my also fm air... base near bt panjang isit.... oh if cannot surf net... then u cant chat with us huh....

yo ming... no worry.... since u hv ur own florist...

yo cary... where is ur pix huh.... jelly neck growin bery long liao...

yo josie... i realise tat i dun hv ur hp no leh... u 1 2 email me then i update b4 i sent out the list to u gals huh

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

hi gals... afternoon.... wow 1 morning already so many archives liao.... wat did i miss out huh.... think alot.... help help.... anyone pls update me wats the topic now...

yo matt... how come i nbr received ur pix.... waiting patiently huh... dun forget me man...

Hey scrubbed,
My AD same as yours :-).

Actually I kinda regretted choosing a BS package. There's so much limitations for my dream WG and EG. I wish I had not spent that money, but do it a-la-carte. I signed up with Z-Wedding. Their WG looks grand and nice, but very limited EG. I might have to spend more money on accessories to make me look more outstandingin their very simple EG.

Wow duffy, PS in Bintan ah.. wah.. must be very nice... I am visiting Bintan for a short break too, but have not thought of taking wedding pics there...