(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi bao...

have seen beetle@work's website...like their style..u asked them for whole day package issit?? cos i only asked for half day and it's quite pricey compared to others like yew kwang or sok eng...tat's why i m still tihnking...

ming

yup she had already email to me..

i got another photographer who also do journalistic type...quite cheap 2..wan me send u the details and his portfolio?

touraco,
seems like nobody is going! or either that those who are going are busy "training" at home now as the audition is tomorrow :P

Vela,
It's channel 5 leh.......I dunno when it starts but audition is tomorrow at suntec

What you busy with? looking for BS?

germ
how can it be me? i don't look a bit like idol kind,right?

fates
do u know that eye for a guy's wai chung lives in my neighbourhood....i have never seen him before but my sister saw him

Fate, oic, channel 5 har…oh, BS hunt stop liao cos jelly & chattx not free mah..I busy with ID for my lovenest, excited lah getting keys in Sept! oso sudden many frens gathering lor..go home late oredi so no watch program.

cutie
what happened? boss bully you?

vela
when i first bought my plc, i went to the decor show and furniture shops...thinking how to decor my plc...so funny then

something family matters,, that me and my HF might want to cancel the banquet or postpone the wedding,, dont know yet,,,,

touraco, tt’s normal lah, me oso like tt..heehhee..went to see look furniture after I put lvnest downpymt..hahhaha…me hope to move by Dec this yr so now got ID to work on first, me very KS, already chosen the TV and mattress and now busy see look fridge & washing machine..hahhaa..btw, ytd I post a question on kg of washing machine lei..no response..sob..sob..i tot ard 5.5 kg is sufficient for 2 but my fren told me he bought a 9kg!

cutie, oh dear..last min problem…tt’s my fear oso…no one can predict what will happen within the year of preparation…

vela... recommend ah... dunno le... my BS lor, then I can earn some commission... hahaha.... have you try Dang? I fell in love wif one of their WG in the latest style mag :P But dunno if you like that...

cutie... oh dear, date clashes wif something is it?

germ ~ too long a story,, ha ha ha,,, but is a combination of family problem + work problem = financial problem,, ha ha ha,,,
we still trying to find the best way of wat we should do,, so is either give up the wedding dinner and have a simpel ROM,, or delay the wedding,,,

Hi Decimal,
Heard fr them that Kelvin has gone back to Chris Ling. You can reach him there.

Hi Kat,
Yew Kwang and Sok Eng? Which studio do they belong to?

Yeah Fates & Deci,
Let's keep this idea in mind. We can probably meet somewhere in the afternoon to take a group pic on 12 March.
Sounds exciting already.

vela
haha..yah...i also think a 5.5kg is enuff for 2 pax...wait till u have a kid then change to a larger one...that's what my sister did

cutie
don't be so vexed over it
my sister supposed to have her AD this dec...then her hubby's mother becomes sick and needs money for medical treatment so they have to postpone to next year

touraco,
Serious arh?! Wai Chung is the IT guy....stone stone one with a gf one right? Hmmmmmm maybe his gf stays in your neighbourhood

cutie ~ what happened??

Vela ~ I bought a 8 or 9kg Fisher & Paykel front load washer! Very good!

Vela... which ID you looking at? Me also looking for ID... actually contractor and carpenter, but frens said ID cheaper 'cos they get better deal from these guys... dunno true or not.... and I got mattress from rob in Jan liao!

touraco ~ ya,, we try to cool down and not let all these affect the both of us. i think the main issue here is that all these problems is other ppl's problem,, and cos of other ppl's problem,, and now become our problem,, ha ha ha,,, complicated huh

fates
yah...that IT guy..he just started working not long ago..he's in the same company as my husband...heeheee
unless he stays at his gf's hse everyday lor...my sister saw him when going to work...at 8.15am

i prefer top load washing machine,that way,i can throw in the clothes even when it's washing....

decimal, commission? u BS spy har…whahahaha…ya..heard some gd comments on Dang, what he specialize it har? Saw yr post tt u gg for PS this Sunday har..on leave to rest yet, excited? Rest well then mei mei hor..

von & touraco ~ ya lor,,now the most important thing is that i have to find a place to shift out. which will cost at least $600 per month, super headache!!

oh sorry wrong.....my F&P is a top-loader!!!

Woooo then Wai Chung must be staying there then.....ask for autographs or not? kekekek

cutie,
What problem so severe must postpone the wedding? Postpone by a few months should be okay with the hotel I reckon?

touraco ~ my HF is staying with me now and with my parents. recently my sis give birth, and they want to shift back. which me and my HF cannot get along with them. so we have to shift out lor,, juz cos they have a bb,, and we dont

cutie... cheer up... some things are just beyond our control, just make the best out of it and don't let it affect you too much...

touraco ~ my FH shifted out since age 21,, cos his hse no room liao. and that time when we started to plan the wedding,, he shift in with me so that can save the few hundred dollars per month

vela... haha... yah, part-time spy then ... haha... Dang a lady designer, they mainly use lace lor...

yah, PS this sunday... and no mei mei!! I got this super big and painful pimples now 'cos my 'good friend' come and visit me just yesterday... grhhhh...

decimal ~ with yr "good friend" around, then this sunday can be very tiring right?? pimples never mind lah,, they can do touch-up for u,, dont worry!!

cutie
then really some problem...
no choice but to rent a room....
any other relatives's or friend's plc u can rent for a nominal sum?

touraco ~ my sis have been giving alot of problem to my family,, cos she's too selfish and dependent liao,,, i wont learn from her lor,, so i will settle the problem myself!!!

Touraco, my fren say 5.5 definitely not sufficient lei..especially if u want to wash bedsheet..else u have to send for laundry..

Fates, really need 8 or 9kg har..u watch bedsheet with it oso? My hb like front load oso but think got to mount rite? Else got to bend down, me like top load, easlier lah..

Decimal, me earlier wanted to do ala carte cos no much reno needed but want to rush rush to move in Dec so most likely getting ID if price reasonable..anyway think ala carte oso kanna ko tok here & there so maybe ID gd as a single point of contact?

cutie... hopefully sunday will not be as bad already but the pimples sure wont go away one and even if they cover, still don't feel as good loh... grhhh... actually it was late by 2 weeks, that's why clashes...grhhh....

touraco ~ ya lor, this problem has been there before she got married,, now she's married and give bith,, still have this problem!! i'm so tired of it!!

vela
is it? my sister also washes bedsheet and comforter but seems ok leh...maybe she separate and washes two times instead of all at one go

vela... that's what frens say lor... go ala carte sure ko tok one, might as well go ID... but I think I will still paint the house myself, then can do some arms exercise and tone my arms and save marni... hahaha...

vela,
Salah salah.....my washer is a Fisher&Paykel TOP load....and yes I prefer a big washer also because can wash so many things!! Of course I wash the bedsheet with it......and quilt cover! Anything you can think of.....bath mats, floor mats, and sofa cover too!