(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi me bk! but didn't get anything.. wanted to buy a wallet for my hb.. but sigh... didn't find the right one

von/decimal, ya we were talking abt duxton jus now but find it very ex.. thk rather go for pte apt compared to this. the size is pretty small.

decimal..ya..I know..but think u can only feel the actual size of the hse when u go see it personally..

How huh?? me ROMing end of the mth but have not decided on MUA yet..fast fast I need some recommendations..can someone help?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer
PS Date
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Florist</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">3 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign
Jan 2005</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inhouse By Pan Pac</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">jasmine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Studio d fa</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holy family church
Conrad</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everafter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">bridal veil</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">zonkkie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Benny Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Meritus Mandarin </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Pond</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">sweetPea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Raffles Town Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Select Catering</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></td></tr></table>

von, yr ROM is at external venue? u engaging professional photographer? me went to hollywood secrets for make-up &amp; hairdo.. cheap cheap thk it was only $60-70. if u hv professional photographer, then u better engage proper MUA as the effect of the pics will be very different.

duffy..true lor..92m for a four room very small leh and I think the higher it goes the more ex it is.. and for this type of hse u need to go as high as possible to catch good view..

von... I don't know any MUA... my rom make up done by MUA of my BS... you got BS yet?

duffy... yar, it's very ex for a hdb... but I think it's the location that a lot of people want...

duffy...mine is at a hotel.. and I have engaged a professional photographer..now still dun have MUA..panick liao ..
105158.gif

Hi decimal,

I love the first gown.. Didn't know halter neck can be so princess look as well. Thanks !!!
I will settle with this design then. Thanks !!!

Hi baobao and fates,
Yeah I agree that alot of coordinating work need to be done. Furthermore we will be too busy handling the rest of the day. I think the idea is good but not feasible. Well... Just forget it then... :P

von,

What abt Jasmine, she is my friend MUA...her makeup is very natural. Kenneth Lee is my MUA, he is also very gd.

hi duffybuff
can i join in? I saw ur past email on alvin, the photographer. my hubby attended his friend's wedding and commented that he is quite good. we r going to check it out. so u hv booked him for both ur PS &amp; AD? btw, when is ur AD?
where did u make ur gown, i still hv teadress to go, do u mind sharing ur contact. thks

hi scrubbed
i m doing a-la-carte too.i also bought my WG gown at allure charix and my EG at in Hongkong. but i still not sure whether i wan to wear not :p

von,

Think he charge abt $400...me have pics but dun hve scanner to upload cuz CR rom still with the photographer.

von and decimal,

is this one
105168.jpg

then anyway at first is for my back, but i think since have slimming fucntion, i might as well use it.

von,
i using ponnie hsu for MU.

germ..me thinking of engaging Kelly Charvel.. went to her website and find her portfolio quite good.. she is charging $250 which is reasonable..

von,

Kelly is with Dang bridal rite? Remember my friend was asking some1 abt her..tink in the end my friend engage Eric to do her makeup. What abt goin for a trial makeup?

germ, 1st love TW gown, then somemore they work closely with favorite phtogher MS but very pricy lor!! like IC gown oso but dun like pix, gg to pay another visit to SIL but they dun work with MS *sign*

ger, famous PS photgher: from compass~Andrew, Chris, Kim &amp; MS, oso many others like Photolanguage, Utopia, the edge etc..

faith..hahah..Vela very eng mah..can afford time now to visit all the BS..hehehehheh

anna, why slim down? tot u away on seminar which usually serve gd food? they ban u for feast?

germ..how come your fren ditch her for Eric?
Is it becos of her skills? humm... $250 does not include trial.. Her portfolio in the website looks modern and natural..

Ming ,

Oh i see ...hahah when come to your tea ceremony on AD ...hahah dun think so you want to wear back the same dress again .hmmm !!! Anyway you have already tailor it so ...be a pretty bride on that day then

Vela,

So, if l intend to spend 10k for both gowns and photos...l can go to TW rite? The 9.6k that u mention abt, how elaborate the album is? They top up for alot of photos?

von,

Think she mention that she prefer Eric makeup more and he does very nice hairdo. Me dun hve his nos...if u wan can call up Dang and ask.

Hi fates

Yes, my designer is Stansiel. Heard of Amy but have never seen her b4. Really dunno whether she's a mua or not.

When is ur appt.? Have u decided on ur WG design?

Is ur ROM over? Sorry ar... forgot liao.

hi josie..

can email to me too?
i got the contacts from my friend for the studio photography..wan a copy?how about tyng?do u wan it?can have your email?

germ, of course u can, think minimum at least 8k. tt gal has only 20 pix in the pkg and she top up till 38 including collges, then oso buy a wall hang frame plus top up for teadress, hb shirt, PS hand bouq. Btw, TW dun provide PS bouq but will arrge 1 for AD. Not sure if she has top up for more detail gown, U shortlisted TW? my fren keep telling me if go TW will have embo for both WG &amp; EG so ask me to explore others.

stupy very funny leh!! she's juz sms me,, she's in a meeting now,, but her heart is with the SB thread. asking me wat we talking abt!! ha ha ha

Vela ~ talking abt Stupy. she's not on line,, she's having mtg now!! she so bored, that have to msg me lor,, and ask me am i on line talking to u gals,, ha ha ha

Hi Decimal,

I will show you once it's done !!!
My photos from Korea will be out in newspaper this Thursday on Todays newspaper - travelling portion. Tentatively thursday... Keep a look out !!

vela,

But saw some TW EG on magazines that is not embroidery. Did u asked them when u are there? So, we hve to get our own bouquet for PS? Me intend to get a tea dress...as for mensuit, dun think so cuz hubby got a few alrdy.