(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow, YYBB, photos on newspaper. I will definately keep a lookout!

We got a star here.

cutie, gg with hb 1st to see the gown, if he really like it as well, might ask them for quotes. sure, I will call for choi choi if I need help on bargin..heehhee

germ, R u refering to beading? tt's another TW signature style..i think is called coulture or smtg, heard super ex if you want elaborate details. tt U channel artist, Evelyn's WG top up is ard 2k+ but of course her's sponser lah. I only like his embo so didn't pay notice abt tt..TW teadress starts from 550+, ya..got to buy own PS bouq, men suit from 500+. u bully yr hb har, u got new gowns then he wear old suit?!?!

yo ming.... oh u 1 the HP huh... okie will email u guys later cos me doing month end closing leh....

btw josie... received ur email.... thanks.... now looking ard too.... yo btw when will our 1st gathering be huh.... jelly waiting to @@ everyone of u man....

Anyone got good recommendation huh....

yo smile.... FH back already.... so wat photographer u have isit for AD one or....

hi gals.... jelly coming liao.... wat the hot topic now.... guess i have miss out alot of juices news and topics.... anyone care to tell me wat gog on now...

yo icy.... juz now @@ ur post on wine tasting... anything to share with me for that

yo duffy / cutie... where u gals gog huh.... jelly bery kpo man....

so hows our corsages class coming... shall we fix on 25/06 huh.... those cannot make it will conduct another class rite.... cutie.... or

jelly ~ duffy and i might go during Sept of 1st week of Oct

as for the corsages, tentatively should be on 26 June, Stupy is arranging. BUT that also depends on the stock of the flowers

vela,

When l'm there next time better to ask how much top up l need to come out with. Beading is quite suitable for EG..u really know the stuff huh...think l must go see visit some BS then l will also know all the material and terms that they used. Me bully him...no lah, he has a few new suits hanging in the cupboard...think he is goin to buy 1 new 1 for my bro wedding tis coming nov. He more vain than me ok...he will try not to wear the same suit for my family wedding.

yo vela... wat BS are u talking with cutie... wow jelly really supper KPO....

yo cutie and duffy gog wine tasting huh... who else gog can jelly tag along if u gals dun mind...

yo cutie so tentatively we set the corsages class on 25/06 lah.... we can still buy other colour to trial 1st rite no need to be the specific one tat u 1 isit.... opps i duno just ask lah

yo icy... u PM me why u choose JMax and tell me how is the charges leh...

jellytot~ me check wif andrews liao... My pacakge is cheap cos i sign up during sars period... and my package is very basic one... So now his packages is very different from mine and he now he doin portfoilo will get back to me if i want to upgrade to magz style

wow YYBB!! You're a star ar?? *envy*
I look forward to look at your PS pics

Melodie
Ho Ho Ho! I ROMed 3 years ago! Had collected a few WG designed which I like, and will bring the whole laptop and show AMY loh!

Btw are you from the Tampines branch? I heard not-so-good reviews on Yishun le *worry*

baobao
You're right! I'll update the chart whenever we have a new archive ok!

Kat
So where are your venues? BS?

cutie, tat day i saw in spotlight, they got sell those small ribbon flowers packed in small packets one leh. They are not the ones that you prefer?

yo cutie... no flower at all huh.... hmmm... i duno man.... kekeke.... cos last sat when i go PS... there alot of flowers leh... thought we can use other color mah.... kekeke.... maybe my eyes duno @@ wat....

oh ya... the location.... also dun where.... maybe the Amara foodcount.... beachygal intro one loh... say no one for the evening mah... then we can make as much noise as possible....

yo bao... oh isit.... then okie loh... anyway he revised a package for me....

hi everyone!
i'm new to this forum, and I shld be a Sept bride too but not confirmed, can still join in?

everyone seems to be having so much fun in this forum!!!

sorry was bz earlier..

jelly, of cos u cantage along w me & cutie!

oh wat gathering? corsages making is it? me interested!! *raising my hands!

jellytots,
I thought I email you the price list for Jmax liao. did u receive it?

I choose her becos the price very reasonable and I like the style of one of her photographer. :D

hi fates...

Then Amy never called you for 1st appt.? Ur AD is march nxt yr right? I think still got tm. I went earlier...

I'm from Tampines, u also right?

Got ROM pics to share?

Kat's dinner is at Paramount Restaurant... yummy!

Kat, correct?

yo icy... yap yap received the price list... but there alot of price mah.... still haven really go into details cos jelly supper blur with all those terms like collages, montage, magazine style, express edit....

So any experts ard to help me,

Montage : Pix of u and FH fm young to old like in power point

Express Edit : For Morning AD activities

Collages : Many pix on 1 page, but can i know is it in an album or just 1 pc of paper by 1 pc of paper huh

Magazine style : Is it do up like magazine pattern, not like those normal slot in album, so is it really got photo one or ....

Hi baobao, fates, decimal,

Thanks for the support... Keke I am not a star.. I think maybe my face will be very small as they might choose those photos with more scenery in the bakground. Thanks again for your support !!

*Cheers*

Hi melodie, fates and all the brides-to-be here,

You were discussing about videography? Do you know of any videographer? Do you think it's expensive?

take your time jelly =) not in a hurry coz the last time u pm us for details so i thought we must a copy lor .....

welcome rokko =)

jellytot,
me pm u liao..

her one is all photos for express edit, so i dun want, i just need the basic package. video then i want express edit.

the collages can become 1 book or poster, think default is poster.. cos just 1 pc mah..

u start looking at 2nd page easier for u.

oh icy.... thanks... maybe i better go view her package then make appointment with her man... kekeke.... so montage u doing urself huh.... btw wat does it mean by black slot in album.... also hv u view her portfolio already

hehee.. thanks everyone!!

actually my bf just proposed last wk, and im still quite stunned by the proposal (din expect mah), feels so unreal! heh... a bit lost now, dunno what or how to start planning... *blur*

but we kinda started talking abt whether to have wedding dinner
we hope to do a wedding recep or lunch after church, and then have a wedding party with close frens at nite... my parents and his dad are all quite chin chye, except his mom... so dunno yet lor, still hvnt figgered out what to do yet... hehee