(2005) Brides of year 2005

AG,
PS done waiting to collect album in early dec.

honeygem,
my friend had her AD last week end her MUA did her hair very stylish ley. i think local MUA are very professional dun worry they will do a good job.

Hi tulipblue,

Mine AD is the same as yours and I'm holding it at Meritus Mandarin also.

Which ballroom did you book? So qiao.....at least we'll be able to see each other on the actual day.

hi jazzy... so u 1.6 and weight how much... tell us when we meet on fri okie... kekeke... so did u received my email hur...

so u mean that u have already sign up with kevin of yuppies hur... so u also like YK hur

yo zoe... wow u hur.... like tat with 1.6 = 50kg said heavy then there alot of heavy ppl ard here liao leh... ur weight is juz nice.. dun slim down too much if not... when u wear gown not nice one leh... me 1.56 = 45kg my BS keep on tell me to put on more weight cos all the gown i wear too loss liao leh.... especially if u are taking OTR gown leh...

okie if we go Fish & Co... got any no to call for reservation... the park mall one quite far away rite... wat abt the one at PS hur... also quite big rite...

yo sky... i help jazzy ans u... the price is not inclusive of express... think need to top up abt $150 - $200 for tat

yo winnie... oh isit...can share with me the website... then i go and take a look... anyway me no hurry lor... cos now too broke to buy oven... gog to get a new HP nxt month... kekeke

no mention... hope we helped anyway... think u got a no of shops to go liao... tell us more when u manage to get ur shoes... but think most impt now is decided on the colour of ur gown b4 u can get the shoes...

YO GALS GOG TO GATHERNG THIS FRI.... we shall settle with FISH&Co... so which outlet.... and anyone has contact....

Hi Virgo Jenn

U make the Ritz seems so irresistable leh... can you PM mi the package that you signed up for? Are their gowns so wonderful?? If really then maybe i would wan to change my BS too.... I only paid $300 deposit so not too 'heartache' if i give it up and exchange for something else

Hi Jelly, so where huh?? Fish & Co..... which outlet?? Sit outside one hoh...hahaha...... :-P

If not Mr Bean one?? heehee so far hoh....
Oh ya hoh, the disc hoh... How many gals one??? I have not burn keekee...but dun wori Goods will arrive on FRIDAY!!!

Hi Zoe, We can meet on Fri for the outing okok... I walk up to the bus stop & wait for u ??? What time u know off?? Me 5.30pm.....BTw, thanks Zoe... I found the Proshow liao... & i crack liao..keekee very friendly to use this software..... :-P

WHO WANT NICE WEDDING SONGS DISC???
1.JELLY
2.ZOE

HI Gals,
My hotel hasn't contacted me either. Think it will be sometime late Nov or early Dec. Have you gals decided on your march-in song yet?? Will the hotel have a list of songs which we can pick from? Quite a headache. In total I think we must prepare 4 songs. 2 for march in, 1 for montage and 1 for first dish.
193927.gif

YYBB,

every girl seemed to have a dream gown except me. Too tom boy maybe. Never gave wedding much thought, much less a gown haha. I really liked the mermaid WG but it would be weird to have same cut for both gowns.

Anyone has any recommendation for journalistic style photographers for AD and what their charges are like? Or any thread you can point me too? I prefer them to use digital so can opt to have B&W, Sepia or colour.

Jenny

yipeee...

hahahahhaha...cannot resisit coming here. hotel provide internet access but got to pay $7.50 per 15mins or $17.50 per hr....but i very gian lah...missing u all so much, so even if have to pay die die must drop by to look see.

jelly/josie,

very sad, kevin is booked on my date liao....so now got to source for more....tried academy studio, would compare their rates and chk out their works 1st.

yo janice,

can recommend ur videographer 2? how much he charge and what's included?

cu 2nite,

sam form where ah? can share his pkg with me 2? me desperately looking for videographer leh....but hor....oni got 1k budget, of coz cheaper the better lah... coz fh say no need videographer, but I die die want, so try to convince him saying if less than 1k then I do. but not in Dubai lor....very difficult to do research leh.....somemore internet access here not cheap....

Hi Widowwitch, his package is below... & one thing is that he dun want to take deposit coz he dun have studio or office... But dun wori if u booked him he sure will not play u back... if he play us out we can hai him no business to do...but overall i felt him very gd. Ive seen so many & i felt that he is nice talking & discuss loh.... if u want u can see our thread at female brides... have a great weekend... :-)

http://www.femalebridesonline.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=6659

Sam Wong's AD Photography Packages:

SAM PHOTOGRAPHY
Web Site: http://samwong dot fotopic dot net/ (U know what i mean the dot?? Dun knw y here cannt post his?

HP 98584964

Wedding Packages
ACTUAL DAY IN-HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHER PACKAGES
Silver Package-$580

1. Full day coverage-Photojournalistic style(From morning till Dinner end with NO over-time charges)
2. Unlimited Shots (All shots will be taken in Digital format at full-resolution (3,008 x 2,000-pixel).
3. 300 best shots will be choose to be deliver in 4R size with white border prints.
4. Any extra best shots chosen will be charge at $0.60 per copy.
5. 1 Slot-In Wedding Album
6. All chosen shots will be Store in CD at full-resolution to be return to couple
7. Touch-up and Digital image enhancement for all choosen best shots.

a.. NO extra charges if wedding start before 6a.m. in the morning or dinner end after midnight.
b.. If Dinner is on another night, extra service charge of $50
c.. Photographer is equipping with extra camera body and flashlight to ensure slim chances of equipment failure.

Gold Package-$680

1. Full day coverage-Photojournalistic style(From morning till Dinner end with NO over-time charges)
2. Unlimited Shots (All shots will be taken in Digital format at full-resolution (3,008 x 2,000-pixel).
3. 300 best shots will be choose to be deliver in 4R size with white border prints.
4. Any extra best shots chosen will be charge at $0.60 per copy.
5. 2 pieces of A4 size enlargement
6. 1 stylish custom make album.
7. All chosen shots will be Store in CD at full-resolution to be return to couple
8. 2 sets of E-Album slides show to be deliver in DVD and VCD format( A total of 2 DVD and 2 VCD)
9. Touch-up and Digital image enhancement for all choosen best shots.

a.. NO extra charges if wedding start before 6a.m. in the morning or dinner end after midnight.
b.. If Dinner is on another night, extra service charge of $50
c.. Photographer is equipping with extra camera body and flashlight to ensure slim chances of equipment failure.

jazzygal,

wish I slim like u....maybe i always put on very easily, but I do rather be skinnt then be fat coz I always thk it's easier to gain than to lose.... lucky u managed to get kevin to do ur vidoegraphy.....I 2 late liao...so got to source others.

Any1 can share how's YK's work and how much he charges?

jelly,

that;s the brand for peppermint teas I'm tokking abt. Nice rite? for those dun like the taste, add honey, very nice 1..

winnie,

thk phoon huat more for commercial use rite? but not bad lor....can even chk out their other crockery and cutlery other other osehold stuff for the kitchen for ur lovenest.

me regret never buy from there,but likely would get a Japanese collection there for my crockery, so that when I cook Jap meals got authentic plates to use.....

jelly,

wedding papparazzi quite ex leh...though their works not bad......

audrey,

I want oso leh.....how to get from u?

Hi Widowwitch, recommend u my videographer
U can contact Raymond @ 91470205
U can take a look at their websites
http://www.emotion(should b no space one.Understand?)pix.com./services.html

What I can say abt them is that although they are young but they are very creative & talented, they know what i wants & needs. The most impt is that we can communicate well... & the price is reasonable & they are very very flexible.
The website dun have their portfolio, u can meet up w him & see their portfolio...

Package is below

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

Book1.xls (21.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi widowwitch, u mean the disc huh??? hmmhmm...next gathering loh...u also not free one leh.... heehee

1.JELLY
2.ZOE
3.Widowwitch

thx leh, audrey....I would go chk out his website 1st, coz I wun need the photography part,just videography, and express highlights.....now feeling very kiasu, if like and price is rite, would book fast fast liao....or else like yXppies prdn, 2 late, can't get....

audrey,

I try lah....next gathering hope can make it...Anyway, my roster out on 22nd this mth...so would post ,my avail dates lor.....just pai seh lah...u gals have to follow my schedule.

But here now I very contented coz can still drop by to read all these and say hi!

wah....I made a total of 6 dresses, 1 tube top, 2 3/4 pants here leh...plus 3 sets for mum and 3 sets for hubby, but hor....total workmanship plus material S$795,. my dresses avg of $40-60 each, using chiffon and lace.....not ex rite? just that my allowance for ths trip gone!!all to attend my gfs's wedding....very happy, now just praying very hard that the dresses turn out the way I wanted it......coz afraid the workmanship no good leh....

then hor.....good news leh...my colleague just told me that crew would be entitled to free internet access for half hr total during our stay in Istanbul, when I go 2nite, so means I can come in and chat again!!!!

Audrey

1.JELLY
2.ZOE
3.Janice

Kit
my videography is exactly 788. come with digital video editing and composition, music soundtrack n special effect editing, jewel case n photo cover with names n date....mt videography n photgraphy total is abt 1700....plus a free montage..so i no need to do on my own

Jelly,
u also have check up ah...how much ah?....me till now haben even go for full medical check up b4 leh...like those pap smear etc.

hehe initially they also ask me to collect my stool but after checking up, say i no need. phew!!

what kind of container u put ur stool in?...they give u one right?...those got spoon attach to the cover of the container.....hehehe.....gross topic...kakaka

Tan....really must see ur dress one day...next time we go gathering u wear lah......

as long can access internet not bad liao lah....can see u really miss us hor...hehehe......

hey gers,

i m ok with with anything for the gathering...just need someone to inform me the venue n time cos i may not come in tomor cos going out. at work also cannot come in.....so need someone to sms me.

thanks hor!1

audrey,
i go put our "childhood" photo on my desk....scare i foeget to bring on fri...hehehe...

yo audrey... still hvn decided on the outlet yet leh... think onie the parkmall one got OD one isit... Mr Bean... too small for so many of us leh... think we settle the one on Parkmall one lor..

wow u expert with S/W hur... u got FLASH or not... cos i need it for doing my montage leh... bought one but cant use... sob sob...

okie... thanks for ur goods...

yo witch... aiyo dun waste tat kind of $$ lah... but so touch u still come in to chat with us even need to pay... *give u a big hugzz &amp; we miss u too*

opps so kevin book by ppl liao hur...ya lor told u tat the other one bery ex... but think is good lor...

YK is a AD photographer leh not video lor... ur day already taken up by me liao lah... paiseh...

oh hvn try the tea yet... kekeke... u also one hur... maybe u wait for the nxt gathering in nov... *wink* *wink*

wow so many dresses... so envy leh...

yo jnj... yap check up... my package is $300+$16(for pac test)... yap rite the container got spoon one give u when u register lor... unless u call and make appointment and do checkup on the same day... then ur stool hv to take it back to them again another day lor... for me cos i register in Sep got 20% discount lor... kekeke

wow talking abt the pac test... its so painful... cant imagine when i need to give birth man... faint

no problem... will finalise tomolo and sms u lor... dun worry... will also remember ur things

josie... also ur things... remind me if i forget on fri hor.... kekeke

hi gina
we engage Intra Design as our ID.. so far, veri pleased with their work progress.. hehe..

hi jovia
hehe..luckily got someone to accompany me in being KS..thot i was the onli one ard..my PS on 1st April...u?

hi JXNC
me '76 so a dragon... hehee

hi stars
the place with the big tree u mention is in sentosa.. hehe..

Nemo:1 Oct 05- Conrad- ?- Sam Photo- Ya**ies Production- Hillview

fkml :1 Oct 05- Amara- KAI-

Cottoncandy:1 Oct 05- Meritus Mandrain- Milan- Yew Kwang- Mirage -Bt Gombak

Noah:2 Oct 05- Conrad- Ted Wu- ?- ?

Stars:8 Oct 05- Hilton- White Link- Jon Keng- ?- Tampines

Jovia:8 Oct 05- -Marina Mandarin-Yvonne Creative - Sam Photography - Mirage Pictures -Tampines

Bubbles- 8 Oct-Meritus Mandarin-AllureCharix/TedCollection-?-?-CCK

sunnygal:9 Oct 05- HIPV- BridalGalleryby Ming-?-?- ?

CaiCai:9 Oct 05- Conrad- ?- ?- ?- ?

JXNC: 9 Oct 2005- Pending Orchard Country Club- Bridal Link- ?- ?

tarepanjo:13 Oct 05- Amara- ?(considering GHA)- CFTien- Ya**ies- Kim Tian

Gina: 13 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - Dang Bridal - Jonathan Keng - Captured Moments - The Gardens @ Bishan

Germ:22 Oct 05- Shangri-la Hotel- Ted Wu- ?- Fabian Lim- ?

Annie:22 Oct 05- ?- Everliss-? -? -Sembawang

hmm...there is a place behind le meridian which is call 'one of us'lok lok which is a open air, its like steamboat which u dip the sticks of food in the water and there is also other food which is bbq that u choose then will send to ur table. They charge by the coloured sticks.

shelyn,

Ritz is located at 20 Martin Rd along Mohd Sultan if u wan i can e-mail u the pics they have showcase at Style Weddg but may not be very clear though. Their contact no. is 6836 1088.

If u are like me the one who likes glittering beads &amp; accessories to be sew on the gown most of those showcase gown at Marriot majority are very attractive but I am not sure of the range they have in their bridal shop.

My suggestion is look around first before u act. At least now i dun have to keep thkg of Divine Couture cause I've found Ritz which can be as attractive as them.

I went for dinner and come back with some many posting liao.

Audrey, Thanks, you help me liao. I just reach home after 2 days. I know the girls wait for my "proshow" liao. Ha Ha.. Paiseh girls..
Audrey.. ** KISSSSSSSSSSSS***
Ok. I knock off at 5pm. Can meet you at bus stop..But which bus stop ah?.. hee hee..

I am ok with Parkmall Fish &amp; Co.

Jelly,the PS's fish &amp; Co close down and shift to Parkmall there liao. Beside ParkMall has outdoor one..

Hi Tan, so envy you. So many dresses. Very nice hor.Oneday show us the photos of you wearing la....Wah, you spend $$ just to come online for us. Very touch.. Miss you too. Hope you can join us at the gathering next time..

You can try http://www.captureXmoments.com.sg/
(Change X into d)
the videography not bad. Introduce by my photographer Jon Keng.

Hi jelly, i wan to tone up abit. My butt is real big.. bust is too small..Not nice...Use to be 45kg then 48kg now 50kg..I had my 45kg for 10 over yrs.. Hard to accept the gain...My butt look huge with my bikini. I thought of wearing for my outdoor PS at tioman..Now like dream dash..

Jelly and Janice
Pad smear not pain la. Most important is relax when they insert..I dun like that metal scrape. so cold lor when they insert. Hee Hee...

Hi sun96,
193965.gif

Little ger is right, 26th Nov is a good date coz tats is oso my next good date if i cannot find venue for my present date.

I will be attending wedding lunch at Hilton next Sat. Their food &amp; services can let u noe after i attend if u don mind waiting another 10 days.

Hi Zoe,u knock off at 5pm huh... U stay which blk? Opp shun Li??

Oh u are saying Pap Smear? Hmmhmm have to go &amp; do once a year... Not pain lah.... As wat Zoe say mus relax........ Dun wori the equipment smaller then our husband dXXX...hahahahaha
Okok no joke but we women have to go &amp; check one.....better...

jas
thanks for the compliments...
dun worry.. u'll look good too... just be yourself..

YYBB
mine's in Jurong West.. near jurong pt... :p btw did u contact my friend on the AD video?

Audrey!!!!!!!!!!!!wa lau ...

hahahaha.... I can meet you at the bus stop where there is a aircon foodcourt...
I just walk from my office lor..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Nov 05 brides-to-be, join us for the outing??

Outing for Nov 05 Brides Thread :
Date : 19 Nov 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00 - 7.30pm
Venue : B.Boss (opp. Plaza Singapura)

1. little_ger
2. jochan
3. Jen_bibi
4. chill1padi
5. littlebobeep
6. wygum

i'm also ok with parkmall fish &amp; co.

wow witch, so touched. need to pay still come in.. so envy, u have so many new dresses

janice, dun think can have videography liao. FIL dun like us to spend too much $$$.

audrey, nice wedding song disc? i wan..

jelly/zoe/janice, pap smear pain pain.. maybe my female doctor not gentle enough

cu/pigger, can email me yr BS package? [email protected]
i need to study the details and see what i should request.

cu, u not going to the gathering? come lah, neighbour wan to see u leh..

josl, lok lok also very nice. i tried once in malaysia.

i one shot post all, kekeke.. and need to go liao.. stupid brothers wan to play their games.. they arrange friends in net to do some trading in games.

anything just drop me an email.. good nite..

Audrey

i wan the nice wedding song disc..can include me in?

u so funny....i like your style lady..heee

i made an appointment with sam to view his works.
agree with audrey hes a very nice person to talk to...

jelly
i am ok with fish and co at parkmall..dun have their no..dun know whether can make reservation or not...if cannot then i sacrifices go q up loh...will be able to reach there by 6.20pm

wow tan..
so envy u xia..so many pretty dresses to wear..me dun know how long never buy new clothes liao..kept telling myself i must lost my targetted weight b4 i can buy anything... :P

went to try on my gown 3 months ago and the designer mention that i dun need to slim down only need to go tone up a bit..trying hard hard now..

hey neighbour
I also wan to come...miss all of you...sobsob..
but i got gathering with my old classmates leh...but not confirm yet..if they last min cancel then i come join u all...will msg jelly if im coming...

WHO WANT NICE WEDDING SONGS DISC???(FOC one lah!)
WHILE STOCKS LAST!! HURRY!!
1.JELLY
2.ZOE
3.Janice
4.Kit

Hi Zoe, ok meet u at the Opp Aircon Coffeeshop okok! At 5.35pm can??

*cu2nite wans to raise up her hand to audrey but dunno whether able to join you all on fri*
how audrey??i wan leh..but may not be able to join u all tis fri leh..how??sobsob....

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
download proshow halfway..kanna disconnected...
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

sobsob....got to start all over again......
sobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsobsob

Audrey

ok.. Meet u opp that bus stop , opp to aircon Kopi shop. 5.35pm ok.. No problem.. anything i contact u on sms again lor

Thanks for the CD in advance.

Cu2nite, u try to come la..

Smile, fish &amp; co do not take reservation after 6.30pm lor.. Maybe Audrey and I can go abit earlier too cos we meeting at 5.35pm.. No need one hr to reach there la..

FOC one lah!)
WHILE STOCKS LAST!! HURRY!! Pls help me add in yr name plsplspls..... :-P
Oh ya, terms &amp; condition hoh:If the songs is not nice plsplspls dun blame me hoh... :-P
1.JELLY
2.ZOE
3.Janice
4.Kit
5.Smilemelody
6.Cu2nite
7.Widowwitch

Hi, smilemelody...u say me funny?? y huh???

Hi Cu2nite, er no cum cannt get my free gift loh....hahaha

Audrey...i help u ley long...

"kong kong kong!!!anyone wan GREAT NICE WEDDING SONGS?Courtesy from our darling AUDREY!!!!if wan...pls add the list tat audrey post above..."

hey audrey..i help you advertise leh...keep a dise for me lah....hehehe....no come no gift....sobsob...so sad...