(2005) Brides of year 2005

smilez & cutie ~ hehehe ... yes ... his gowns made ME feel beautiful and like a real bride ... so i am completely sold on it actually ...

fingers crossed FH agrees to it too ... and yes, after India i'll go down to make my deposit

<font color="0077aa">Dinah ~ u going down with FH by then right?
All that you need to do is try on one of those pretty WGs yah? And then show him how nice u look! Afterall if OTR can make you feel so beautiful, MTM must be even better!

How much is the initial deposit?</font>

oh wow! this thread moves so fast...just back fm meeting and i am lost.

tan yoong <envy> ;p gd choice.

dinah
wow! tts a long lunch. haha..bakers inn again?

smilez ~ yes ... i will definitely bring FH ... at this moment ... i don't think it matters ... hehehe ..

initial deposit is 60% of the total ... which is a big OUCH

dinah
haha. hv not been shopping for a long long time... ;p
have a long day tdy... prob by the time i am done...you gals will hv all left for the day.

leeds ~ Wednesday's pilates? If I can leave an appointment early ya? weird timing .... 6:15pm..

Ling ~ sorry I don't know their website. Why don't you try www.M-hotel.com.sg?? Or you can try Standard Chartered website because SC card holders can go free. Btw what is downtown SF???

cutiebear ~ Wooww go Bintan's spa ar! For me whenever I feel too stress I'll go for a body massage
Any girls interested we can go together eh? hee...

Dinah ~ 60% deposit is alot!

anna ~ hehehe ... yeah i haven't shopped for a very long time but today ...hehehe ...

fates ~ i know ... which is why i need FH's final sign-off ...

fates,

maybe we can pull a few brides together,, then can have group discount!! Manicure and Pedicure is another thing that we should ask for group discount!!! ha ha ha

cutiebear
yes, do recomemnd me something on manicure allyou gals...me nvr went for one before. in fact nvr painted my nails or kept it to ideal length...nvr had the patience plus it gets in the way of playing music.

I dunno mann..actually he told me can just bao an angbao, then me itchy mouth, ask him how much to bao and he told me a three-digit figure...

So how?

Jitpong.....how much are you bao-ing??

fates ~ alamak ... why you go and ask, you could have just pao a simple angbao and get away with it ... did he specify a three digit figure or just told you any three digit-figure.

the three digits are on the high or low side.

has jitpong also called him already?

Dinah ~ ya mannnnnnnnn! *grumble* me and my itchy mouth.....$2xx ahhh! Paiseh you see cos' no matter what it's your mum's contact.

So how? Jitpong called. Same thing bao an angbao but she never ask.

fates ~ OUCH!!!! omigosh .. that's steep ... alternatively is to find another geomancer lor .. i mean you haven't committed to him right?

Nope I told him I'll gather all the info and call him again before I faxed it to him

Can ask your mum is this the correct sum? Can PM me the figure la..

Actually I am set on 12th March because it's a special day but I think I need someone to advise on the other dates eg. an chuan?? guo dali?? etc etc..

Hmmm...

fates ~ erm ... my mother don't want to tell me leh ...sigh ... and i think it is difficult to compare cos he and my mum are friends lah ... sigh ... but i shall attempt to find out again

what's an chuan and guo dali ... ?!?!?!

Nope I told him I'll gather all the info and call him again before I faxed it to him

Can ask your mum is this the correct sum? Can PM me the figure la..

Actually I am set on 12th March because it's a special day but I think I need someone to advise on the other dates eg. an chuan?? guo dali?? etc etc..

Hmmm...

just back from a meeting....so tired...first is lunch meeting then followed by a group meeting until now....

i also dun think it's esparis....read that they are staying someone in upper east coast...

i read that darren's mum give evelyn a one carat diamond ring.

evelyn's makeup is done by the channel U makeup team

i dun like the pants...doesn't look flattering on her

ok gals ... i need to run off ... today or rather this evening my company has some event of sorts that i need to attend ... super sian .. sigh

we'll talk more again later this evening or tomorrow.

bye ....

Talking abt manicure and pedicure,
I have a friend who is doing it from home, think can charge special rate.

Hi fates and Dinah... i hv call Mr Lim last week... he ask me to fax him my DOB leh... and say when he done... he will call me leh... i though of call him this wed leh.... as the ang boa he just say any $$ will do leh...

hi is there a wedding pgm of DE Wedding to9 again i thought they just do yesterday

touraco
i read it was a 2 carat diamond ring not 1 carat...
talk abt diamond rings... gals, wld you rather hv fh spend $ on a big big ring or the ideal wedding venue and bs or house? wat did your fh give for proposal ring? wat style?

Yay icy! Thanks!

Dinah ~ An chuan is the date to place the bedsheet and all? Guo Dali is the date for the guys to present the gifts to the brides side? Oh dear I am not too sure too....anyone can advise??

Hi cutiebear and touraco,
I will check with her tonight. She also having her wedding soon in july this year.

anna,
2 carats...wow....that's big....
i prefer the money spent on my wedding day
my FH bought me a solitaire for proposal and it's set in a tiffany style

how about you and the rest?

Hi Fates,
¦w §É ¡G µ²±B¦w¸m·s§É©Î·h²¾Â§ɦA¦w¸m ˆÀ’u
An chuan, can be on 10 March 2005.
(just go to that website, choose the month, and select an chuan)

Timing:
7 - 9 , 11 - 19, so dun be after 7pm.

Guo Da Li,
­q ·ù ¡G §Y­q±B¡A¤S¤ª¹L©w¡B¤å©w A•¶’è

Must be weekend??

Can be on 5 March 2005, will that be too rush for you? Just one week before wedding, that day u suppose to distribute wedding invitation.

Timing: 7 - 11am,

hi icy... i have sent a urgent PM to u for some IT questions... pls help if u know... also can PM me the contact for ur friend doing pedi and mani and where is she located....

wow our groups seeem like increasing and speeding bery fast.... hee hee...

Hi anna so sad u hv another meeting going on... me still hv to do OT... so sad

Hi icy.... the website u talking abt is the one that u always sent one rite... how come neber see got such function that allow u to chose the time and date...

Hi Ying

I have not really started preparing for anyting yet. I find that pan pac service is quite bad cos left them a few voicemail &amp; there's no reply from them. I'm meeting up with Oriental tomorrow to neg further on certain things. Whats ur budget like?

as for geomancer, my friend went to yu long zi..thk she paid ard $150 to $200 to get the dates &amp; timing for all incuding..guo da li, an chuan..etc

hi jellytots,
heard tat u gng facial w yr hb as well is it? hehe..i just went last Sun heard from maggie. told her tat i passed u her contact thru a forum..
she has 2 facial beds in the room so it's good if yr hb wants to go..then can fo facial side by side..oh ya, pls prepare cash if u gng &amp; at least 2 hrs for each session
enjoy!

haha,
now then hv time to scroll thru all the threads..realised tat icy has included age in the chart as well..omigosh..kekek..better dun advertise myself here lah :D

anyway, since we all meeting on 16 apr..i'll disclose by then lor..

hi cutiebear, nice to have u here! so when's yr PS?