(2005) Brides of year 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer
PS Date
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Florist</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">winniepooh</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Seletar Broadway
Jan/Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Oriental Singapore</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Alan Da*</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Oriental Singapore</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">janey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">15 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Camellia Haute Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Vividshots
Oct 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Sharlene</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">2 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Divine Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Robin photography</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Nick G*h</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">3 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign
Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">i-Werkz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Mirage Pictures</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Linah29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">4 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">minky</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">4 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Ritz Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">ivonne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">5 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">agnes</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Burkill Hall (Botanic Gardens)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Lavish</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Jace Ang</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">cookie gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept
Aug 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">St Andrew's Cathedral
Raffles Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">HoneyJul</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">City Harvest Church
Paramount Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">jasmine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Studio d fa</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holy family church
Conrad</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everafter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">19 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Thomson Wedding Design</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Thomson Wedding Design</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Plaza Park Royal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">zonkkie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Benny Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Meritus Mandarin </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Pond</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">tougei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">1 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Printemps JB</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Printemps JB</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Regent Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">sweetPea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Raffles Town Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Select Catering</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Charmaine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">27 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Universal Bridal Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Universal Bridal Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holiday Inn </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></td></tr></table>

cutie, Vela guai mah, alway listen to gd recommendation! hahaha, altho very siong to travel from West to near East(jam during peak hr lei) hor but nothing stopping me&amp;hb to go try favourite TomY..hee...got another gd reco must share hor!

Hi ying,
long time no "see"!!!

sweetpea, yes they go sell angbao box.. think i post before on 2005 thread. anyway here goes..

113298.jpg

the flowers i buy...
actually a bit too small
113299.jpg

sold in packs of 50 &amp; 100 depending on size.

ger, wow, yr fh really nice to you lei..so rich to let u spend har, what he work as har? got any lobang to reco to earn big bucks or not..hee..

ger,

U will hve the most of both worlds and the style for both ur WG &amp; EG wil be completely different. I'm sure ur guests will enjoy looking at ur gowns....must rem to show us ur pics ok.

like to ask something on reno, anyhow heard of XUnimax, UniqueX design &amp; Inner Vision?

please ignore the X

vela, cutie, thanks for your concern.. had sore eye yesterday.. a bit of infection i guess.. so stay at home n rest..

ya. it's going to be wkend soon!! i happy oso..

blur,

Me also hve not received the email confirmation....left a msg with her but she hve not call me yet.

U take care ok.

ger, thanks... ya ya i agree wif the rest lah.. if i say i wan to do that, think my FH will start to grumble!! hahha.. anyway i haven not start my BS search.. this wkend FIL birthday, dun think will have time to visit any of the BS

germ, is it? she called me already, but say will send me an email. but i oso dun noe how to make payment. i told her tt i wanted to pay by visa, but seems like no news after that..

blur/germ, once u called, Vivian will give u an email with some details of the show and a credit form for u to fax with your credit card details. After tt, she will call to confirm your regis and post u the invit. Me waiting for invit :o)

morning gals,

vela - early in the morning u make me "lao cui nua" leh.... Me too love the TY steamboat at Parkway..... But after I shifted to North, hardly go East eat liao

icy - dun take UniqueX. very bad service leh.... Last time when I consult them, I say me budget very tight, then they dun even follow up leh.... Alot of the reno hse r like that... :P

vela, my WG will be something like this... EG will be something like the pic i posted yesterday.. will ask TY to design one EG for me based on that design.
113305.jpg

chatterbox,
okie.. i noted down.. he coming my place to look on this sat.. i only heard that their price very ex.

Xunimax side, i just see her yesterday, seemed to be her quote also quite ex.

germ, i faxed the form to her and dropped her an email ... she replied that she has received the form and will send me the invitation later.

icy - yup quite ex, and nt worth paying the price... coz their design so so only.....
My fren had them to do her hse.... then the tiles not properly laid, and my fren only discovered after everythg is done up and is a lot of hassle to redo, so they juz refund them back some $$$$...
go source arnd and compare the price... Is gd that if you have some design in mind and noe what u want, then is easier to compare prices.....
U heard of FreeSpaceIntent.. I luv their design. and the designer very friendly. And I would say is really designer. Coz there are lots of reno hse who call themselve designer by they r not, they juz packaged themselve to be like 1 :P

chatterbox,
like that one har... i needs lots of carpentry works.

Me never heard of FreeSpaceIntent, got website and contact? :D

yo tyng... well only 4 of us turn up on the gathering... sob sob sob... we also got no chance to take pix loh... anyway we really do enjoy our makan and chatting session...

yo smile/josie/kero.... really fun chatting with u gals yesterday... jelly really enjoy myself bery much... we will organise another one soon then... kekeke...

catch up with u gals nxt week cos jelly will be bery busy this weekend... friend wedding and baby 1st month old... wow pocket burn a supper big hole man... kekeke

enjoy ur weekend man....

hi gals morning... jelly chatting in from her home... hmm seem like it a busy week for jelly again... later gog dentist... tomolo gf wedding... so be a jie mei... sun... my friend son 1st month.. wow jelly pocket gog to burn a big hole man...

well gog to do housework now liao... cos my friends coming over my house for gathering tonite... kekeke

tour, i think so too... but i like this design so no choice.. the designer will schedule me for 1st appt after paying the deposit.....he needs 8 mths to design the EG. think i will sign up with him next week. a little bit kan cheong kekeke

icy - I thk they dun have website and I din keep their contact :P. Look out for them in Mag. U can try HomeConcept at IMM. My fren used them, price reasonable and design not bad too..... oh, carpentry works is the 1 that will blow yr budget :P

ger,

The front of the WG have any details? Wat color u wan ur EG to be?

tour,

Agree with u ...very sexy rite?

ger
needs 8 mths...a long time...me def cannot make it...u cannot take the design to ur BS and have them make the same for you?

jelly - ya lor, neber invite us to yr hse lk c lk c leh..... where's yr lovenest? u will only move in after yr AD? got pixs of yr hse to bio bo?

cutie - I didn't. coz scare cannot do this and that.... so better don't want to noe anythg... kekeke.....

icy - so where's yr lovenest? resale?

chatterbox,
yes, I was a but surprise with yesterday quotations..

painting of the whole house also cost $1250.. so ex one meh?

yo icy....ya loh always clear leave... it still hv 13 days to clear by this year... sianzzz

yo cutie... u all 1 come my house... can but bery far u know at Jurong leh... if u gals dun mind... my door is open for u gals to visit... but remember come must buy me presents one hur... kekeke

chatterbox,
I staying with in-laws, is a pasir ris flat.. cos it is bigger as compared to new flat so i had to stay put.

germ, have some flora design on the front...and oso on the strap.. will have sheer oso to cover the side of the armpit. not sure what colour for the EG... any suggestion?? thinking of fuschia pink...

tour, can do that but not sure whether the effect will be as good... cos the designer is very good at this so dun wan to risk

tour, germ, i agree tt the gown is sexy..

ger, nice gown.. rem to show to us your photos hor.. ur FH so good.. i must go "suan" my FH tonight liao!! hahha..

cutie, i will be getting fengshui master if i got my love nest. my FH very into fengshui one..

yo chatter... my house no majong &amp; no majong table leh... u 1 2 bring urs ovr isit... kekkee

yo ger... okie loh... if u gals interested... u all go organise a date loh...

jelly really gtg liao... ta ta enjoy ur weekend

ok, will wait for the rest to respond.

btw little gal, saw any interesting idea for evening gown yet? i was thinking of a grecian look for evening. but if i spend too much on WG, then i won't have an EG. too much money.

so what is the wine lobang that you gals are talking about in the other thread? the one by matthew