hellooo...
aiyoh..so many sick/injured souls here...
Claire ~ i am not fit lar..but i want to be fit. Er..makes sense?

NOOO!! i don' want to do NS!!! *runs n hide* I'm a super clean freak too (like jitpong) so i cannot tahan sleeping in common area and unfamiliar places. hehee
Dinah ~ tell me more abt this "at home" thingy ? Sounds interesting!!
Yah, i really LOVE to eat. ok, can share with u all what i had for lunch. You'll probably faint...roast duck rice (drumstick hor) and i even added cha siao. Got really bad craving lar...shucks....haha...today going gym so gotta jog like mad!!
Cookies Gal ~ I usually skip early in the morning before work. And the jogging and the rest is done at the gym (2x a week) usually Monday and Wed. No time also got to find time...i think that's the commitment i want to make for my own health and fitness. Plus, i find that when i go out after work, i actually feel very lazy and tired. But if i'm heading to the gym and work up a good sweat, i really feel super alert and sleep very well at night ( like a log..zzzz)
Touraco ~ oh no....
pls take care!!!! *hugz* I think both your knees must be so badly scratched!! Did u put anything on the wound? Like iodine or something?? It must be really hard to bend your knees.
Karen ~ aiyoh..u another one. Drink more water yah.....hope your headache is better now. How is your bunny? Hope she didn't gana heatstroke too?
Icy ~ oh yah..u another one hor...injured. have a good rest at home yah? Don't peek at this thread!!!
Duffy ~ i also ate alot hor.....yummy.....

so u are not alone. Each time u gals think u eat alot hor..just ask yourself..what did SSMILEZZ eat? Then i tell u guys, i guarantee u ppl will feel much better after that cos no matter wat, i still eat more. heee...
Anna ~ How's your tummy? Maybe if u have a hot drink it might help??
I've been to Merchant Court for a high tea wedding before. I think the ballroom is quite nice yah..but the high tea makan, not very good.