(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi tinks.... cos noone 1 2 go.... sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob sob

yo butter... wat time are u knock off and wat time will u be able to reach TP huh....

yo bao..... so can u wait for me on thur huh.... will try to make it by 6.20 - 6.25 lah.... but train duno got siao or not tat day loh.....

jelly : aww.. dun cry *gif jelly hanky* kekeke.. nxt time lor.. sure can mit one wat..

where u n bao² goin?? (tinks <----- kaypoh)

bao ~ erm .. not really lah .. off the top of my head i can't think of any song in particular

anna ~ actually i do kinda like diana krall quite a bit ... and some other old school ones like ella fitzgerald and dinah washington ... harry connick jr is not bad too ... you could try searching the web for different jazz singers then go to tower or something to 'test-listen' to their songs ... i am definitely using jazz .. cos FH and i love this genre of songs

baobao ~ do you like clay aiken? I think you can check out his christmas album once it's out

Thanks for your info....it's helpful. Btw what detox thingy you eatin?

Von and tinks~ me didn't go for any supplement
Just that don't eat anything after 8pm.. But something i will go to spa and do detox by Mud

Tinks~ they goin to search for BS. as i passing them CD so miting them loh

Jelly~ ok i wait for you

Von~ you go to spa there have one.... Me sometimes nothing to do will go loh.. Is a form of mud than put on yr body.. Than it will dry and tighten yr skin... after awhile you will go to steam bath, and than bath. Yr skin will be very very smooth and another thing is yr weight oso will go down.

If becos alot of oil surround yr body and can pass through detox help you burn them out.

oh tinks.... think ur hanky not enough for me leh... think u need to pass me a pail.... kekeke....

yo bao.... T.Q. so u will be there at the control station huh.... wait for me i rush there.... chop chop one......... so total 3 disc rite....

yo tinks.... me and butter are gog to Paris to talk abt our package........ and after tat gog Milan loh...........

tinks~ i always so when i see promote one... Cos quite ex loh... i go to this one S$ 88 per visit
me no sign package one leh

Jellytots
yup 3 , you, butter and vela

now there is a promote for white house boby wellness

massage, scrub and full body whitening earth &amp; sea mub masque oni S$ 30 wanted to try leh

bao bao ~ really that cheap??? cos sometimes they state is promotion,, then u go there they tell u all sorts of other packages,,, and didn't give u the promo ones

bao~ clay aiken is the runner-up.....

wahhh mud wrap? I went for a seaweed wrap before......effects nt bad but the seaweed stinks!

jelly : wahh.. so long liaoz still wan to flood da thread arh?? *sticks tongue out at jelly*

Bao² : promo oredi 88 bucks.. then normal sure super ex lor.. i tink i better go find detox pills.. hahaha... no lar, my cousin was tellin me about one that she is taking but i haven't gotten the details yet.. heh heh..

fates~ yap he the runner up the balck is the winner... Have even outside oso have sell mud to apply body

cuite~ no they will provide you the packages. Just that after finish they will take abt package loh.. just tell them you don wanna sign and pay money than walk off..

Matt,

so you wouldn't recommend the dimsum buffet at teahouse ah? I heard in other thread abt charming garden for rom lunch. Have you tried it?

Duffy,

You had your rom at china club right? Can share your experience cos i'm considering it too. But i heard they dont serve buffet right?

Jelly : act cute arh?? kekeke... aiyah.. look forward to the nxt gathering lor.. btw, when is the nxt?

Blur² : u veli bz arh?? better than me lar.. i was lost in work for the last few weeks.. din hv time to back track n read the previous threads oso.. heh heh

baobao,

You sounds like one of my best fren pau ling... I also call her bao bao... keke...
I think 12 March is a good date too. I went researching and check out a few hotels, the same date was booked. I went to temple to check out the date with a so called master (dao zhang). I am planning to have my solemnisation and wedding dinner together on 12 March. What do you think har? Good or not? I sort of like decided on the place already and did a priority booking first just in case anyone will "fight" with me for the auspicious date. Keke Kiasu syndrome.
Actually I have already confirmed my Bridal Shop. It's X-Zen and I've went to Korea for photo-shooting.
Should we ask those March brides to join us here instead? Keke... it's not so crowded here.
How's Raffles solemnization package? Is it expensive? I might be taking their wedding banquet.
I have most of the hotel's packages's price and menu. I can upload here if you haven't decided yet.

oh tinks... where got act cute... kekeke... well the next gathering will be in Jun organiser is beachygal loh.... think after her exam....loh

yo butter... yap so I @@ u there then

hi all the above pixs is a herbal treatment
oni S$ 38 for half an hr

It help to skin allergy
enhance the complexion of skin
relieve stomach discomfort
relieve muscular &amp; joint pain
prevent pain from parts of boby by sofetening sinew tight
relieve swelling &amp; brusies
inhaling the scent of herbal helps to relieve gas

It thai style... me try it before.. really feel good leh... just wanna share

hello, i book pan pac liao, just like a load of my mind, however it is a weekday in next year dec holi, hope the turn out willl be good. not sure if i can meet 25 tables.

anyone taking OB??

hi bao bao, all this while i hv been taking Nature Life 'Chorophyll'.. it also hv detox effect.. hv been taking for almost a year.. pretty gd! at least i dun hv any constipation problem anymore.

Von~ yr disc is done. So how you wanna get from me. Work which part and stay which part.

is at pagoda street. spa hut.. it a wrap up in a bun with 16 different herbs and rub on yr whole body... really shiok