(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, icic...all for J's PS??? keke...

yalors, everything blocked in office...so no fun at all lors...sighs...luckily still got sgbrides forum to yak if not, die man...

Blue genie,
NO lah, not all for J's PS... further is this sat, not in time too.... ha ha ha, as for his PS in July, mostly i have got his clothings ready too... kee kee

Hmm, agree lor, for me, i cannot dun have net and music, if not , sure die lao.

Blue genie,
Usually i will do all the things during my non-peak period... and of cos, me spend the most $$ during tt period... ha ha ha

Now my peak period is coming, no time to think meh... kee kee

So how, u decide to sign with foto u or wait to see my photo first then design ?

jenn, i dun think i can wait to see ur photo b4 deciding leh, cos their last day of promtion is on 31 mar right??? furthermore i can't access SMH during office hrs on mon...unless u can load ur pic here immediately after PS, i.e. during this wkend lors..

so r u getting any special costume for J to wear for PS? eg. chief, doctor etc?

Blue genie,
ha ha, hmm, u can just go and put ur name first on the list mah......

U able to access facebook boh ? Me can show u irene - kaelyn (cute cute girl photo)...

No lei, i didnt get any special costume for J lah... dun have time. kee kee

Good morning, ladies

Newbbi,
Aiyo, need no envy.. once ur charlotte is out, u will realised is all spending $$ wan.... kee kee. How was ur training ytday ?

caitlyn- me so blurz.. read tat u cant wait for ur mil to come. tinkin hw cm? hahahha.. thn realise i saw wrong =D

jenn- yalor, best liao. get paid for stayin at home!

jenn, me and my big mouth yesterday when i say andrea like drinking more milk. when i went back at 9pm last night, my mum told me andrea down with major flu and not drinking any milk.... then i see her face like red red so i suspect got fever and true enough... she got slight fever leh and her nose keep dripping.... she keep crying so ke lian leh... and she keeps drooling suddenly too... so i suspect her teething period going to start liao...

jenn + ting - haha.. but i tell u paid for doing more tiring things then working with no rest!!!

daphne - u din bring her see dr? make sure dun turn to cough.. take care..

jenn, in the aug mummy thread, there is this chinese sin seh they recommend to see for bb who are sick if the western med doesn't work. i will prob go and try it out cos i heard they do massage on bb as part of the treatment and after 2 or 3 days can see effect.... a few of them went to try liao...

Daphne,
Where got big mouth, u only posted here (no talking lei).... hmm, drooling is a BIG sign for teething.........

Me seeing my PD tomor evening loh......... hope he can help me to solve the current problem....

Daphne,
Is it ??? I want the contact lei... me oso hope the same turn out as Ryan's case..... although might hurt a bit... can post the contact here ?

caitlyn, i gave her panadol already and fever was up and down the whole night.... she kept crying and wants to be carried all the time lor.... so my poor mummy didn't catch a wink last nite....
i wanted to bring her to see pd but if her fever is going down, then i might change to chinese sinseh instead cos andrea has been taking western med for sometime since her last flu and cough and hence don't want her to take too much of western med.... it will weaken their immunity system cos i'm one good example. taken too much when young and now immune system is quite jialat... little bit only must anti-biotics...

jenn... but jayden may not be having the white patches mah.... i think consultation + bb massage is around $18. heard wkends cannot go cos the waiting time is horrible.

Yu Guo address and operating hours as follows:

8-B Jalan Masjid #01-04 Kingston Terrace
Singapore 418929
Tel : 6447 4761

They are operating on :
Mon, Tue,Thur,Fri
9am-12.30pm
2-5pm
6.30-8.30pm

Sat
9am-12.30pm
2-5pm

Sun
9am-12.30pm

Wed
Closed

daphne - oic.. best to see a dr.. whether is western or chinese.. coz now got a lot of bugs n virus gg ard.. esp if she's crying n crying..

daphne - just monitor lor.. not to scare u lah.. but tt time i also delay bringing isaiah dr coz he was still active, drinking milk, eating solids + HAPPY.. but it turned out to be bronchitis.. faintz.. so monitor closely.. e pd i brought isaiah to, says recently alot of viruses so alot of bb sick.. v sianz

caitlyn, ya i'm monitoring closely for that cos hor, i was down with bronchitis recently, then my mum but we both recovered liao..... so praying hard andrea not down with that...

Daphne,
Thanks...i think Aug SMH beta then July SMH lei, the july SMH simple dun talk abt bb...... tt time i post regards jayden's problem, till now NO REPLY !!!!!

Do take extra care of Andrea, once they have flu, then cough will come soon.... tt time me oso delay bringing Jayden to see PD, in the end, was brochities (same as isaiah) , and was me who pass the virus to him, cos me coughing for more than 1 mth sigh !!!!

daphne - if her breathing got a bit of wheezing sound then high chance i think.. coz tt time isaiah had slight wheezing sound.. n only once at nite.. but turn out to be bronchitis.. so u on leave today or at work?

caitlyn, no wheezing sound but got nose block sound very badly somemore.... i think her cough will come soon cos can hear a bit of dry cough liao... i scared she got bronchitis cos when hb sucked out her mucus, got a bit yellow and green lor .... anyway, just remembered that andrea's pd is on leave this wk! arrghh.... so even if i want to go also cannot unless i change to another pd.... i think i'll see the sinseh tomorrow and monitor.... then jialat, andrea going for her 2nd shot of pneuco on tues leh.... dunno how she can cope...
me not on leave today and cannot take leave cos today i got a recording to do later in the aftern.... it's a recording on a training program for our new sales and i have to do it cos it's my portfolio.... sian.... record my singlish ah... dunno the angmo will understand or not... keke...

Daphne,
Oh i see... hmm, have check it, the clinic is in Kembangan area. Me see my PD first tomor, if still not beta , will bring him there on next thurs/friday since i am on leave .

morn all,

mi too, I miss mi ML still got pay, now no more. nx mth will be very dry...heng this mth's PB not bad.
I envy swedish mummies lor, ML leave is 9 mths leh! best liao!!!

daphne - if really start to cough, just see a GP or sth first today to check lungs clear.. dun wait till tmr.. if lungs clear, can wait.. if ill, i think cannot take jab..

pierced - ur ML officially over liao? when u gg back work or are u ever gg back work?

Hi all morning,

Daphne,
andrea with flu...nowadays virus are everywhere....haiz...
i also miss my Ml times,stay at home n get paid...
good life...hehe

Snowy_casper,
understand from Jenn that u took ABC clinic no yesterday,so did u went down?

Caitlyn,
did u receive my mail on the polo tee?

caitlyn, ya lor ML officially over from beginning of march. i took 6 mths so gg back in mid Aug.
heh...most likely will go back first den see how it goes. thk by the time i need to go back to wk, very 'bu she de' keke

Guess all mummies here miss ML , right ?????? The best is still get PAID while stay at home watching tv, looking after bb... but at the end of the day is more tired...

Looking after bb is more tired than working lor... kee kee

Dear mummies,
Also dun forget to file your income tax for YA 2008.

<font color="ff0000">The due date is 15 April 2008 !!!!!</font>

jenn- thks for remindin! hehe.. i stil yet to do for my parents.

pierced- yalor, u all can claim child relief liao. my hb goten pay so much tax again!

ting - 1st child, not much relief one.. my hb also still gotta pay.. think next yr ur hb pay much less than he sld lor coz his tut income no need declare mah! haha

Pierced,
ha ha, this year, i can claim child relief + working mummy relief (5% of earned income) ....

U know if got no#2, got this parenthood tax rebate of $10,000 REBATE........ OMG, u know with this $10,000, many years need not pay tax liew... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Have , 1st child can claim qualifying child relief of $2,000

Next year u steady lor, can claim the parenthood tax rebate liew.... = great saving...kee kee

caitlyn, got got, muz go see...den see which parent need to claim more tax den claim lor. for mi case, mi hb will claim instead since he gotta pay more taxes.

Jenn, Ya! that's the one i toking about, $10000 leh....Quick...try for another...haha!