(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
No problem, i had sms irene and give her ur instruction yo...... kee kee

Pierced,
Wa, she very fast wan.... kee kee, my colleague oso suprised by her efficiency .....

will like to share my lettering too..keke

635168.jpg

jenn, ya lor but for mine the letters will have to wait a while coz no stock. heng i dun need so soon. keke...

cotton, kieran's letters oso very nice!

i still undecided whether to take pastel or primary. haha!

Pierced, Daphne,
My letter A oso OOS, so irene used V to replace A. hmm, if u gals no hurry, can wait bah......

Once the stocks are in, she can do quite fast wan.....

jenn, cos it takes a few weeks leh and by then prob will be in early May liao leh.... like a bit late leh cos i hope to take the pics latest by mid apr...

Daphne,
Oh i see, like that then beta dun do the letters...

Or do u want me to lend u mine ???

I got all ur letters liew
ANDEA.... only R have to borrow from cottoncandy lor.... kee kee ........

jenn, it's ok lah. she told me got the letter e in taka but there's a slight crack but she can hide it for me so i've told her to go ahead.
thanks for the offer.... keke...

Ting,
Yap, the same lah..... have book my PD on thurs evening, shld see how it goes... even my mum oso comment that Jayden weight lighter... sigh !!!!!

jenn, u got check for white patches in jayden's gums? jayden's flu better already? cos sometimes nose block will also affect their milk intake...
yesterday andrea finally ended her milk strike and start taking more so i'm now relieved...

Daphne,
Jayden's flu & cough fully recover liew, dun have white patches in his gum lei, only 2 tiny tooth trying to come out.......

daphne, glad tat andrea is taking her milk liao.. can fang xing already.

jenn, maybe Jayden is just going thru a difficult teething stage.. maybe u give him more feed of cereals and porridge to substitute for milk.. at least got intake of food and nutrients.

Mummies,
Thanks for ur concern... me oso hope J can end his milk strike soon like andrea and back to drink milk..........

Me just have to wait lor....

jenn, don't worry lah... i think most prob is due to his teething lor..... andrea has not even started teething and sometimes on milk strike for 1 wk.... so dunno when she starts teething, will strike for how long...

all mummies.. are u all still keen on BJG trial?
if u all want, i can call and make arrangement.
its very near my home so me very keen to bring ryan for trial there.. hehe...

Blue genie,
U want ??? Ur ISSAC = 6 letterings, not that long and exp lah... kee kee

If u confirm want, me will give ur contact number to irene and she will contact u shortly liew

Pierced,
Cos me oso looking mah... me thinking of getting one jacket for Jayden... kee kee

Blue genie,
Do lah... me, daphne, pierced + 2 my colleagues had done the lettering liew... btw, u decide to sign with david from foto-u.com or u want to sign with tomato photo ???

jenn, 5 letters la, how come u counted 6? I.S.A.A.C leh...kekeke...

and i haven sign up any photo pkage yet..oh dear...btw, u sign up 2 pkage wif foto-u har?

pierced, hahaha, evil "jio" neh.....

jenn, ic...quite tempting liao lor... spend money time again... heng Jam busy leh or she pop in with more BPs kantao...

bluegenie, haha! jenn blur liao la, can count wrongly...
keke 'good' things muz jio...

Blue genie,
Pai seh, count wrongly... so u want to do boh ??? Do lah... since is so NICE !!!!! After the photo shoot, u can use it to deco issac's room lei...

Yap, me sign up 2 package, one is the former promotion - $100, which photo session is this sat, another is $120 package which i will take when J turn 1 year old in July... kee kee

jenn, ok la, u give my contact number to irene, i will liaise wif her la...cannot resist the temptation..hahaha

oic ic...do share wif us the pic of J when u got them hor..tink most likely i will sign up wif foto-u (hopefully i will be in time to chope in the bp as I is sick again - down wif cough and running nose)..

Pierced,
ha ha, is a private spree with mar'07 SMH.... u want to order boh ??

Blue genie,
Me oso cant download MSN neither, i can only use ebuddy to chat... kee kee

jenn, oic..me cannot use ebuddy in office leh...boring at work siah...sighs..

wat u ordering frm old navy? me see until luan already..can't make up my mind...kekeke

Blue genie,
Ebuddy is just a pop up window, need no download any software mah... oso cannot meh ????

But hor ebuddy hangs easily lor... some times very angry...chats half way then hang... sigh !