(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, i don't have very good impression of MSU cos hor, my colleague got a very good friend who is under-going divorce cos the husband got affair with a younger gal and i heard the gal is one of the finalist.

Daphne, yep.. but got an even bigger picture in SIA. that wan I confirm dun have a gd impression of them
cuz thats how my cousin kenna divorced also..

huh? izit gonna rain? shit.. wanna go home then swim tonight..

Daphne.. izit? hahaha!! I really dunno about gays onboard lor.. maybe I can imagine Captains going for each other cuz of longgg flights! hahaha!!!

All,
ask u all hor, any idea wat i can buy for my hb cos next mth is our 6yrs anniversary lor =). Want to get soemthing special for him...

Jenn,aiyo... thats what they have gone thru so far lor.. how I know :P keke.. i.e. just get something cheap and meaningful that relates to their binding together for 6 yrs :D

give him 6 reasons why u love him ..save $$$
bring him to a romantic dinner lo... or like caitlyn & ting...ordered mac bfast for him...give him a surprise...if tat day u all working....

Berry,
Me think that during dating,me more xi xin, what to buy...but now married... really more chin chair and also bo xin lao.... ha ha ha

haiz.. actually my sis and BIL also the same thing know ea other more than 12 yrs liao.. dun see anything fizzle betw them, and esp got my nephew to occupy them almost everyday

jenn.. i expect more from hb... dunno y...juz feel tat he shld treat me better...
my hb v easy contented...juz bao 1 cup kopi for him every morning he will b v happi liao...

janf... actually i pak tor less than 1 year he propose & we went 2get flat...even fast right?
but time isnt impt... btw ur hb quite humorous & outgoing guy hor? from picture cant really tell he's such a person..hee

eeeh, oh no...imagine got kids liao. yucks, even worse!

we juz omit those celebrations like valentine's day, etc, muz force him to celebrate wedding anni wahaha... but still long way...haiz...
maybe try mi luck wif the ROm date first. heh heh

wah...berry, ur hb so easily satisfied hor...gd lei,

ya act long or short time not impt in a marriage la, some say gd to get married earlier coz at least u can get to know each other during marriage. i got a gf who got married ard 6 mths aft she know the hb. haha

berry, ya but he dun like to eat cakes, only request mi to bake for his frenz...hee...
only his frenz appreciate mi cakes haha

mi cooking dinner? orh...i have to cook for him otherwise no dinner. hee...not special day...wahaha

Janf, berry...
Me actually know my HB in mar 04 & ROM in Dec 2004..... like cant wait to be married off, ha ha ha.

Just as berry had said lah... time isnt impt , most impt is the person.

Hi Janice
yeah......yeah.. not very ex.. $700 include airport tax liao.....

Hi janice
full board meaning include food n transport n accomodation....

wow jenn...u r much fasterrr than me...i tot i the fast one oredi...hehe...
pierced...so good i cant cook a simple meal... i was cleaning the kitchen yday again
cant stand oily feeling in kitchen...
saw ur flats building up to 5th floor liao...hehe... did u bio the progress? even sun they oso working...

hee.. pierced, yah, saw ur flat "lego-ing" now... there'll be a mall very very near u hor.. good leh.. the mall suppose to be complete this year leh but haven't see much progress in it leh...

SDL, very duh arh...*throw smelly rotten fish at him*

berry, bo bian, train fr young by mum mah, but i do like to cook so doesnt matter to mi,
but i dun like to clean up too. yucks..esp if u fry stuff, very oily and greasy...
i never pass by the place so they really working hard huh. but the market start already not?