(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
oh is in feb har... actually last time i did ask this b4... but most of the agency told me the chances of forming a tour is not very possible coz most people already go during CNY...

you better confirm with ananda nw & than...
u sign up during road show at suntec pub rite?
personally i dun like ananda... their service during the roadshow at suntec .. suck....

hi girls, sorry to interrupt this thread, i'm juz trying to find out for a fren, wat has happened to the cammelia haute couture thread? she juz signed up a few months ago... would any brides here who are from the BS be able to advise what has happened to the thread?

snowy,

yup mi signed up during road show at suntec but the sales is quite ok to us....actually i did asked SA regarding Spain they told mi is unlikely in feb oso loh...but Anadas do more for Europe tour & furthermore they tell mi even 8 - 10 pax they will still go ahead unlike other agency!!
now we better tink of other countries liow!!

yo cu... then faster can subscribe to internet leh.. if not u miss out alot of fun wor... btw gathering coming bo... we gog zoe hse leh...

yo seval... welcome home...

yo sierra... ya ya... bring ur storybook and let us see hor... :p

yo kit... yap start looking for 1 now... then get bonus can leave liao... dun stress ya... stay happy

HI smallgal,

it so touching to see the love story of you and your FH..
i know there are good guys from friendster too...i like you so pretty in your two piece blue gown...may you and your hubby be always happy together foveever..like the way you do your webpage..so nice

cheers......

jam/snowy

i went korea in oct wif ananda, no complaints abt them leh. in fact find them quite pro.. prob coz its to nearby country bah.. i hvnt tot of where to go for HM.. aft wedding shd be go HK since i got 5days marriage lif..

amy

im giving $28 per JM, $28 per XD+leather card holder, $128 gatecrash shared among 4JMs, $18 for follow-up drivers & emcees, $28 for open-cardoor boy, $10 each for PG/VG, MUA.. tats abt all i can tink of nw..

snowy,
now dunno wat to do liow...wait or source wif other travel agent...sigh!!

janf,
hv not travel wif them b4 so no comments at the moments but my coll wil b going korea nx mth wif them will chk wif him their services!!

newbbi

we mite be goin HK but not considered HM bah.. coz we wana go europe but in mar coz the weather wld be better then. and since we got few free days aft wedding, tot we cld go like 4D3N HK or somethg along tat line??

this wkend go search ard wats the pkg like.. any1 knows which agency is cheap for HK pkgs??

newbbi,
if not enough pax i change destination then no nid to pay any charges..v xian thought i hv settled my HM liow now got to hv headache again to choose my HM again!!

Hi gals, juz back fr lunch and long meeting in the morn. today PSLE results out and kana long lect fr P. sigh....

daphne and suishi, i send the songs to u later.

oh ya, u gals want maksim songs? the piano guy...his songs are quite gd like ching said for 1st dish too.

Hi pierced,
tks for all the songs =).

DO u have Maksim's songs as well?Can u send to me too?tks tks... Do u have kenny Loggins " for the 1st time"?

janf,
can try Hong Thai i book my Jap tour there...
they veri helpful & friendly, provide me alot of info... coz i book tour pkg than extend 2days...
they tell me where to go, hw to go & wat is fun.. not like other agency... u ask 1question they jus answer u back.. no additional info...

okie.. 2ups for hong thai liao!

snowy

when u gog jpn?? tot of gog there too but i yearn to go places like Europe which i trust i will only go once this lifetime..

pierced,
tks tks..shall wiat for your nice songs =).

Snowy, u also booked with Hong Thai?Agreed with u that the staff there is bery friendly lor ;p

Ming,
2day, only 2 of us chatting again....
Yup, i will be going for mani/padi in bugis, the shop is named Shanghai Dreams, is opened by my HB friend, perharps you can also go there.

Gers,
anyone of you getting your mua to do makeup and hairdo for you mum or inlaw or JMs?

Me getting my mua to do for my mum,sis and my emcee lor...so my MUA will reach my hotel abt 3+pm to start doing for them... I was wondering should I be the last one or the 3rd one lor..

Newbbi,
Yes, i am getting my MUA to do makeup for my mum only. I didnt arrange for my IL, cos she said NO need.. so i also didn bother much too... hee hee

newbbi, i got another MUA to do for mi mum and MIL. better to have mi MUA concentrate on mi fully. how much ur MUA charge for the rest?

glas i sent the songs to u liao. total of 4 maksim songs.

newbbi,
yup, i book frm Hong Thai.. coz the guide is within the co itself... no tour guide frm japan side... so 10pax to depart find it veri gd....

janf,
i am going during CNY ... winter... wil be veri cold... hehehe

snowy,
ya hor..CNY...then got to buy winter wear liao hor?
Ting,
No lor, she charges extras lor...Not giving her any AP during the evening lor..Only giving her AP in the morning =).

Pierced,
tks for the songs...Now i looking for the background music lor...so u have any to share?;p

Jenn,
oic...so wat tiem your MUA rachign your hotel?

newbbi,

agreed wif pierced not to hv same MUA for yr mom...cos my fren oso hv the same MUA for sis, SIL & mom...v rush better to ask yr MUA to concentrate f bride to do a gd job loh!

pierced i want the songs too...send to [email protected]
THANKS!
very bz 2day...
jam i called up during lunch & they told me got 10 pax now...
i know 1 gal from sgbride also going same tour/day as me... for hm...
i think u can find alternatives now... check other tour agency tentative date & tour so that if really ur package cancel,u still got choices to book... since u wan to go spain/portu,mayb find other agencies,i think they will have seats..ananda will refund u full if they cancel... this happen 2 my fren too when she go HM during sep,also cancel in the end she go another agency book...

newbbi,
like dat u better not to b last loh...scared u last l later no enough time then MU not nice loh....cos my fren last to do MU & her hb keep on rushing her cos only waiting for her...