(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning gals..

daphne - can understand..try not to be too affected.. not good for u.. maybe try to see if u can get a full colour map? just saw ur pics.. very very nice!! e layout is great.. like those "sketchy" pics.. =)so good, at least ur fotos are great!! one good thing to be super plesed abt ah!! =)

highness - aiyoh.. better dun break into pieces now!! too near wedding.. wait cnnot glue back in time.. take care! dun overtire and stress urself!

winnie - keke.. can understand why ur mum excited.. she'll feel darned great when she goes for fitting.. TC is known to "spoil" their customers.. super VIP treatment there one!

newbbi! hello!! me going seminar soon, talk to all of you later hehehe.

caityln yah loh, i mean really regret how nice it will be if i have my wedding gowns done by them.

Hi mik
Ya, i still remember u were saying... u n your bro broke the tea cup handle.. hahaha , right??
I love your teaset, if i can find one, i would also use as my tea ceremony one... same as jelly's, mine also collect dust liao... My SIL told me yesterday, she found a Pooh Bear tea set...

Hi Jtan
Ya.. very busy one... somemore colleagues all on leave ... take care... dun be overwork...

Hi jelly
saw the documentary b4 n said it is global warming ....Like in Europe, it suppose to be colder than usual... also all winter clothing...
I saw a few jackets there which are quite nice.. although would not bear to buy it.. kekeke.. when i flipped over to see , all wrote " Made in China"... i expect a " Made in Italy"... kekekek...

I am fine with Nov or Dec.. I open my house for Dec then, since Starmoon can only go another bride house in Dec and she is not back yet... The Nov, we can go a nice place again

morning!

gonna print my photocard today!! shd be able to gv out by this wk

daphne- i saw ur pics liao. agree w the rest, sooo nice leh! like the layout v much! hope u can get the invites settled soon

gals, i cfm gg bali liao. decided jus to go ahead n save the hassle of lookin for other packages. thou my mum not reali pleased.

caitlyn...thanks.. juz worried abt the situation for u...coz u going nxt mth... hope it will b over...
i saw daphne pics...its v nice... the collages done v nicely... im sure the album will be even nicer...
u able to get printer to edit the colors?
my layout is still flying in the air...
ting... guess it will b fine... dun worry too much abt the trip...shld b ok one...

berry - so sweet of ya.. thanks.. hee.. hopefully things will be fine.. =) when ur collag ready? go bug ur BS.. serious.. if not later u get e album v late.. i think ur layout will also be v good.. urs will have PM pics and all rite? keke.. me now waiting eagerly for derrick t call me to tell me i can get my album..

caitlyn... was abt to ask u abt ur album too...hee... i guess all brides album will b nice lo... will bug them again.. she say layout confm..album will be faster... dunno true or not...
newbbi! hi~~
highness.. abt the invites... for close friends u can put "Ken & Ivy" if not put "Mr & Mrs Ken Ng"
some put for husband & wife "Ken & Ivy Ng" Ng is the husband surname lo...
i betta start my day rolling...chat back later...

newbbi- wil be leavin 21 dec n bk on christmas eve thn the followin monday gg genting w my family. hee. wil u be gg for HM?

thks berry. yalor, go bug ur BS! hee. eagerly waiting to c ur pics soon!!

i am on half day, fh's birthday today ;p 'stole' caitlyn's idea of sendin mac b/f. hee. he got a pleasant surprise!

hi zoeanne,
=) yah!! we broke the handle and daren't say so we placed it back into the display cabinet with the handle part facing inwards! heeheehee!!
thanks! =)
ohhhhhh! your siL getting married soon also?

hi gillian,
welcome back! enjoyed your HM? where did you go for your HM?

ching, ya lor.... and one of my good friend is also ching ching... haha...
sigh, the wedding cards still giving me a headache.... another big argument with mum this morning. can't take it man.....

Hi Daphne,

Thx for sharing your fotos.
WA, is very very nice.
The artwork is very well done.
i really like the sketchy pics!Very unique

thanks all for the nice comments... blushing liao.... :P
the sketchy pics and the collages i specifically requested for them when i sign the package..... cos i saw them on their other albums and i like it so that's why i choose them in the end....

daphne - i oso saw the sketchy pictures before at another place.. but i forgot to request from y PG.. i oso loved the sketchy effect.. =) dun be too upset w ur mum.. i think they also just want e best for us so they very 'yim chim'.. my parents also like tt.. so must learn to see open.. take wat they say as er bian feng sometimes.. keke

jennifer, i hope so man... will talk to printer later....
btw, ask u gals, is it ok to have the invitation wordings in maroon color? cos i try not to have hotstamping and the gold that i have now looks olive leh.....

Hi Daphne,

Did someone mention in this tread the song for the Sad Love story (The English Song)? May i know the title? Anyone got the song?

ching, i think i post it in the other thread in march in songs.... is it L.O.V.E? the song that was played in the early part when they were in the secret house during winter.....

wow, everyone sharing photos......mine not ready yet....

princess wong, jennifer, ggjj
can share ur photos with me too??

who else got photos to share?? pls pls share with me too can?? thanks alot!!

ching, i'm still stuck at disc 4 for the show cos really no time to watch... also dunno busy with wat leh..... like nothing much done...
i will send the song to you tonight cos it's in my home laptop.

Hi Mik
ya. SIL getting married this coming May 2006
Held at Furama City Center.

Gillian also went to Europe.. She even long.. 3 weeks to a month i think... She told me she combed many places in Italy.. Wonderful!!!

Hi Ming,

Ya, you can buy the stuff off rack.
Do you know the way ? It is near to the evalator at chinatown MRT, the exit is at pagoda street.

hi afcai,
the attendance is almost 100%. Wedding is really great. I had so much fun in the evening. Morning part i was abit tired coz i had only 2 hrs of sleep.

I will be going to taiwan on thursday. Your hubby colleagues really deserved to be scolded. At least now he knows who are not not good friends. Next time you know who can depend for help.

Once i upload the photos i will show you too. :-)

Hi Ming,

Ya, you can buy the stuff off rack.
Do you know the way ? It is near to the evalator at chinatown MRT, the exit is at pagoda street.

hi zoeanne!!
oic, still got alot of time to prepare. kekeke!
oh wow!!! so nice!!

hi josl!!
cool!! in straits times?