(2005) Brides of year 2005

panggou

morning ladies!!

newbbi, wah seems like a good buy for you leh! good to join tour if covering other areas other than taipei...

watashi, wah your setting of black is very daring!!

dolphin48

Morning gals...
hee, just realized that there is internet access in the training school.... me having excel expert 2003 course.... so will not log in for the next 3 days..

caitlyn

newbbi - everyday meeting.. v sian.. then tmr is grad nite, fri is meet the parents' session from 6 - 9.. students hols start frm this sat.. for teachers, can only go on leave from 26 nov..

dolphin48

newbbi, don't have again lah.... this is my first course for the year leh..... and another one on 14 Nov for project management.... hee, now rush to go course becos i need to meet my KPIs.... hehe...

newbbi79

caitlyn,
oic...means next mth then on leave hor?...cheer up, bery fast one lor.

DAphne,
hehe...good hor, at least your company send u for courses...

All,
Wonder how is xiao mei hor...

ting0502

morning!

newbbi- wah, u got a gd discount! the agency only provide air tix, we got to find own accomodation leh. but tink wil be beta to go w a tour. stil headache on this

daphne- tat time i went for excel cos too. advanced. urs expert ah!

caitlyn

ting - when ur fh can start taking leave ah? i think my P very one kind.. coz i heard other skls can take leave from 19/11..

apostles

HI JT, sure no problem...

Not bad the angbao for your jiemei. That is good. I have 8 of them so i cannot afford to give them too much. Just a token. Hope they understand thou....

merryberrys

Daphne on course huh? i haven went any course yet… no time… btw I finish the full house…hee
Bery bery nice leh… tot of buying to keep it…hee…
Caitlyn so poor thing these days so busy huh?
Weather so nice today… hmm…

caitlyn

berry - i'm a horrible person.. kekek.. i din accept 5c in e end.. find it too similar to the sunset one.. told derrick to make minor adjustments

merryberrys

Aiyo… u very fickle minded girl… but I think he bo bian muz help u do… hee…
Nvm… ur hols coming soon… and your WEDDING also coming soon…
Watashi…glad ur parents accepted the theme… hee…
I got a new boss now… now I no tables to invite more colleagues…chamz…
My coll ask me to invite all the VPs…hee… they dun come will still bao AP I think…hee…

caitlyn

berry - hehe.. i asked him just to fine tune a bit lor.. dun really want 2 similar pages ma.. hee.. my hols is AFTER my wedding.. unfortunately.. super busy up till my weddng.. bt hopefully can leave early afternoons..

powerpuff_gal

can check how much to give for my jiemei? I got 6 jiemei. My FH told me to give at least $80 each and additional angbao for those who are driving.

starmoon

hi josl
nebber mind lah, u coming home soon liao so juz enjoy wadeva u can for now. wow, the price not bad leh...save quite alot...at least can eat a couple of meals from hawker....ekekekekek

merryberrys

Hee… but u keep changing…earn ur $ not ez…keke
Nvm la… think of ur HM at least u be far away for a period…and enjoy the most…
Ya…got some restructuring… new boss is a lady VP… not sure good or not… but she’s fierce…hee… but ok la… a lot pple here are fierce…

panggou

tootie, for me i got an ID, but hor, i think all renovation has its own problems one, no perfect ID, sure got some places flop one...

er dont go ikea to get too ex furniture cos hor, small items can, but big items, not lasting... though it seems cheaper, in long run it is not saving...

hi all, i am uploading my artwork photos, hehe look the same as the original one which i showed you all, so if anyone of you stil interested to see, kindly drop your email here.

piggersorous

hey janice
mb i will bump into u in BKK.. me goin too, but leavin on 3rd, will b rtnin on the same day as u. wat flight u takin? me take budget airline, jetstar. :D
go there mus buy lingerie leh. hahaha

hi wendy
sorries to hear abt ur SIL. hope she recovers soon. u n ur family gota take care of urselves too eh.

hey zoeanne,
looks like ur havin loads of fun n njoyin the pretty scenery there in europe! good good!

piggersorous

hey janice
mb i will bump into u in BKK.. me goin too, but leavin on 3rd, will b rtnin on the same day as u. wat flight u takin? me take budget airline, jetstar. :D
go there mus buy lingerie leh. hahaha

hi wendy
sorries to hear abt ur SIL. hope she recovers soon. u n ur family gota take care of urselves too eh.

hey zoeanne,
looks like ur havin loads of fun n njoyin the pretty scenery there in europe! good good!

ting0502

caitlyn- hmm, vaguely rem him sayin 2nd or 3rd wk of nov thn can take leave. he also lots of meetings this wk!! tink nxt wk onwds, wil be freerer le. thn can ask him to settle the weddin stuff. cos i wil be busy liao.. preparing for exams..

hamster_gal

you gals got back your albums so soon liao?
did anyone here think of what will happen if bird flu really breaks out in singapore har??? do u think the hotel/restaurant will allow us to postpone our banquets? me thinking if i should replace the roast chicken dish with something else..... sorry har.... me quite pessimistic these few days

jam75

winnie, mi oso wanna to c fotos [email protected] tks!

berry, lady boss tink not v gd loh...heard many ppl said lady boss difficult to pleased...

newwbbi, mi waiting for OG storewide 20% then go buy bedsheet...mi asked hb abt lamp hor but he said he dunno abt dis f wat...so mi better chk wif my mom...
yr trip to taiwan cheap leh..my family going in dec tink ard $1.1 inclusive airport taxes...

highness

wah.. hamster gal, u think very far hor.. nvr tot of this problem leh.. think SG quite safe ba?

watashi, u sound so excited abt the setup.. feel excited for u too.. keke..
wah.. 2 desserts for ur guest ar.. so sweet.. keke..

newbbi79

jam,
so u not going taiwan with them? tink my pkg cheap becos i booked early lor, thats y got $600 discount lor =).u not going with them?

ya lor, try to wait for sales lor... if i come across any, will let u know okie.. =).

jam75

newbbi,
everytime will go tour wif my family wan...but dis time they nv asked me along leh...tink they noe mi will b busy prepared for AD so din asked mi...save $$ oso lah...cos AD & HM spent alot liow..

tks got sales muz let me noe...

jam75

winnie,
tks for sharing yr fotos...nice nice loh...howcome yr outdoor got diff zao xing wan...so good...tink yr indoor red color EG zao xing v special...