(2005) Brides of year 2005

watashi

wah daphne, so u will be changing customes.
dun worry.. we gals here will chot double power tomr and pray for good good weather tomr.
..2 person having PS so must have double power

merryberrys

play till 1 plus seems good idea..but hw to go home after tat for u all?
play till next morning cannot coz my hb at home it will b noisy if we play till nxt morning my hse no sound proof rm..hehe... actualli mabbe can...
we shuffle slowly...i ask my hb first..he ok den i fix the day with u all

dolphin48

newbbi, don't think i will take casual outfit cos me don't think got time and also, one of my outfit is rather casual i think though not jeans kind but casual enough lah.... so will just settle for that.

dolphin48

berry, no worries, if your bh mind, then come my place but i think might be a bit far for the rest since u all stay nearby.....
i can just take cab home lor....

caitlyn

wah.. today daphne n berry no mood to work i guess.. so chatty.. hehehe.. i super hungry.. now then finish lesson.. eating breakfast and lunch now.. hahah

me no want to just watch.. me wanna play oso.. wah.. u gals play until so late one ah? i very guai one.. no go home after 12.. hehehehe

zoeanne27

I am too busy to online.. rushing to finish work and go on leave till next thurs. busy with wedding preps too..

Starmoon, jelly, seval, Cu, WW etc
all can relax liao hor.. so good...I still stress. 18th sep soon. busy RSVP .. I gonna redo montage liao cos when i tried at hotel, its went blur.. resolution not enough, think it is my fault who call i went to resize... double work...

Well, the dates are drawing near, I also wish all the 18th Sep brides have a HAPPY MARRIAGE AND WONDERFUL DAY... good luck to all and myself..

Cannot post much.. gonna back to work liao

merryberrys

:eek:o caitlyn got curfew? set by parents or fh?keke
u guai meh? u little devil leh..hee
u wanna play? u know huh? or pay sch fees? keke
if my hb ok den cme my place mabbe we play till we tired den we stop lo.
if not go ur place also ok coz town wor.. town to my hse ard 15-20mins if take cab..
watashi now u staying jurong area is it huh?
basically i really no mood 2 work...my coll aka my lunch kaki going BBK later for biz...
i looking forward to my mani later... caitlyn i oso hungry i eat cai fan juz now den gobble 1 cup of lemon juice...v fast i hungry liao...

caitlyn

berry - i must start from somewhere mah.. i noe how to play but just basic basic only lahz.. hee.. no curfew lah but somehow i dun really go back late.. maybe coz my parents frm young very protective so not used to gg out late lor>. hehe

janf

newbi

i had casual shots.. white shirt and blue jeans..

gals

do bring ur casual wear for PS tom, who knows u mite juz chg ur mind ya..

yukiee

highness,
haha...yalor..actually i din really compare lah...tmr im miting him..mayb help u ask c can get discount anot..but i tink style n idea is very impt aso..
but if u find smeone cheap n like his style..faster decide..no time liao..hahah

dolphin48

berry, hee..... if not, can come my place but i think my place will be far for the rest since all stay nearby.
me also no mood to work cos boss not around and i am king! haha...
berry, email u food also can ah... i pengz!

watashi

no prob for me.. u all just let me win some cab fare lah.

caitlyn u cinderella ah?

i also eating in front of pc leh.. eating perng kweh now. just now went yoshinoya for luch but the rice so little not filling at all.. so bot a char siew bao.. eat already stomach like still got space..so now eat somemore.. terrible hor.. my collg all say i gam chek.

dolphin48

watashi, u and caitlyn can afford to eat more.... i only had banana and bread for lunch cos just now rush for mani and then rush to come back to office... now also very hungry....

newbbi79

janf,
ya lor, agreed with you cos i am one gal who regretted...hehe ;p...

caitlyn,
dun worry, i pei you cos i also duno how to play..hehe ;p

ting0502

i jus ate a pc of choco n cheese cake! colleague's farewell n bday celebration. goten exercise more liao

wah, u gals reali keen on mj siah. i only noe hw to play basic, i.e. no tai one. jus hu tat kind. hehe.

me bo mood to work today also leh.. tinkin of the hse.. wana go dwn n c how it is liao..hehe

caitlyn

wah kau.. i eating lousy skl canteen food, u guys tok abt nydc mudpies.. *bish* *bish*..

watashi - hee.. then i must also win some cab fare lehz.. SK to our place.. *faintz*.. maybe i'll have beginner's luck!! heee.. ppl also always say i gam chek one

caitlyn

daphne + watashi - the montage lady just msg me.. she says her schdeule very tight..can't meet me on fri.. but she'll be emailing me the intro to my montage which is a small file, accordng to her..

merryberrys

i no white shirt... mabbe any top or jeans will do right?
mabbe juz bring along... anyway will be wearing casual wear to my BS...
daphne i uttering nonsense cant u see? how ur french nails?hehe

dolphin48

aiyo, me forgot about the favor.... paiseh, will do it either today or tomorror or fri.... hee... nails? normal french lah.... cos seldom do nails so keep admiring lor..... :p

dolphin48

hee.... caitlyn, must give myself more time allowance mah..... :p
btw, anyone has the soundtrack of Da Chang Jin? cos i think i wanna just the main song (the one with drum beat) for the first dish....

starmoon

hi jelly
not bad mah....at least got sing....my hubby oso only sing a few lines but i happy enuff liao lor.

hi kit
thanks. now looking forward to banquet and party after.....heehee...

hi zoeanne
busy busy bee...dun overwork yourself leh....must take enuff rest and look pretty on this sunday. Enjoy and savour every moment.

caitlyn

daphne - kekeke.. clever gal.. hee.. i try ask my fh take foto and show u also.. my favour.. but i tink i paid too much for them liaoz.. hee... i got 2 diff designs..

caitlyn

daphne - dun go gym today lahz.. it's a high possibility to scratch e paint.. hee.. i din go gym also scratched my nail lorz.. hee

watashi

recently tv is advertising this new cd with all the instrumental sound track of those popular dramas..got Da Chang Jin but dunno whether got the drum beat u r refering to or not.. can go chk it out.

caitlyn.. u brain dead still can suan ppl ah. brain active how?

merryberrys

caitlyn..... u little devil...hehe
ok we go nydc yum yum~
ok shall we make it end of this mth...30 Sept???
tmr i will bring along camera...hope to snatch some nice pics...will show u all ok if i can take la...

merryberrys

my mind is all staircase to heaven song... i even know how to sing in korean for that song for chorus part..haha sot liao~
but yday i went salon den hor the salon boss talked to her client in cantonese abt the ending...urghhhhhhh~~~
i sorta know e ending but still i will finish it...hehe think can return to daphne liao during the nxt gathering...

blissgal

me also a nov 05 bride to be.. Had finish printing my inivation card with T- Dragon..

I paid $218 for 320 pcs of insert with gold foil printing... The staff there are friendly... Hmm still got free ang pow and "xi" sticker

merryberrys

u juz bot right? still v new hor? dun wan la...pai sei...
i heard the Quan Xiang Yu hor...got another show something what sad story and another show he's sailor one nice...u watch tat?

dolphin48

berry, is it A Sad Love Song? no, now still watching Full House. A bit regretted buying the Spring Days cos i find it draggy.

venue ah? not yet....think tomorrow discuss with PG and see what he suggests lor....

merryberrys

i think its sad love song... my hairdresser told me one...hmm...
full house is song hui qiao & rain that one huh? i blur le...
what time u going BS? me 10am...
if u going sentosa lets take pic 2gether leh

dolphin48

me going only at 11am leh..
ok, if i go sentosa, i sms u.

winnie, paging for winnie.... caitlyn just sms me to ask u where u bought your gdl stuff? i too lazy to read the archive leh.. she left school already so won't log in for a while.

jam75

wow gals so chatty huh...miss alot leh n need some time to finshied reading the post..

hi berry,
mi go sentosa oso got too causal wan but is unexpected 1 cos din thought of it but my PG said will look good & i can run around the sand wif causual if gown difficult...but mi wear white color button shirt wif jeans shirt...happen dat i wear slipper lor...thought a bit o biang lor but they say okie and let me wear necklace like hawaii..

Daphne,
mi oso went PINC to do french last thur...can last quite long leh until 2day still hv