(2005) Brides of year 2005

apostles

Barleybabe,

I do have a freelance videographer. I got to check with him first if he is taking it up k. Yours on 19th Nov right? Wil get back to u on this.

Good for u Afcai. Mine house is in the middle of renos. Me not in AMK thread. my love abode in Choa Chu Kang Cresent. yeah signing up with BS cheaper but somehow I do not tend to go for it. hehehe..:) okok all of you really make me set to settle my BS soon. actually left only 9 mths to go, quite fast.

Cheyenne, cakes are for guo da li if you are doing it. Depends on the parents if they would want to do the customanry thing. As for me, mummy say no need just a simple affair with my in laws coming over to give pin jin and then a dinner.
I do think light refreshments would be good for the church as some of them may not attend the dinner and is a way to show appreciation for them coming. this is my personal opinion.

highness

Sk, gotta fix fast if wanna after CNy..
i fixed mine last month n there's already another Bride going the same day as me.. think BS's schedule quite pack oso..

coyote

hello princess celt ;) Wow so many pics...see until my eyes pop out...hahahaha.. Ur overall appearance v princess-look leh n ur hubby so hip one ah ;) Ur march-in very grand n nice church!

barleybabe

Blursotong,

joteohl

Hi pom pom
can refer below to see who share same AD wif u.

i think rina is same as you. as for honeyjul, i have not "seen" her lately.
-----------------------------------------------------
bluey : Golden Horse/Dragon Gate/28 May 05/Lovenest: Buangkok Crescent
Von : Feline/Le Meridien/28 May 05
Judy: Bridal Wardrobe/Hoilday Inn Park View/28 May 05/Lovenest: Jurong West
Bearyhugs: Golden Horse Awards/Merchant Court/20 May 05/Lovenest: McNair Road
isabelle: Kai Bridal/Marriott/2 May 05/in-laws
Nicole: Sophia Wedding/Conrad/14 May 05
Winnie: Seletar Broadway/Oriental/14 May 05/Lovenest: Hougang
Fat: Golden Horse Awards/Marina Mandarin/22 May 05 / Ang Mo Kio
Mei: Camelia HC/Conrad/ 15 May 05 / Lovenest:Sengkang
Ash: Santiago/Still Deciding/ 05 05/ Lovenest: IN LAWS!!! ARGHHH!!
Evelyn: Still sourcing/Raffles Town Club/22 May 05/Lovenest: ???
princessweds13: Tan Yoong/Regent/15 May 05/Lovenest: ???
Honeyjul: everbliss/Chijmes & Paramount/ 1st May 05/ Lovenest: Sengkang
whizkid:tan yoong/kai/silhouette/Regent/14 May 05/Lovenest: WIP
pinkrose: Zann and Denn/ Si Chuan Dou Hua (UOB Plaza)/ 7 May 05/ Lovenest: Serangoon
i_bless_u: WhiteLink/Furama Riverfront/16 May 05/ in-laws
iggy:camelia/chervons/19&22May05/bukit panjang
jolene:DIY/marriott/21May05/AMK
Poky:French Bridal/QianXi/29may05/bedok
noscon:Sophia Wedding Collection/GoodWood Park Hotel/6 May 05/ Bukit Panjang
Jessyy: taiwan / LeMeridien / 16May05 / Bedok Reservoir
kelvinrina: White Link / Tung Lok Seafood Gallery / 01 May 05 / SengKang

sun96

hi little ger

KH is fr CM huh?? my hubby's colleague engaged him for his AD photographer, tat's y he recommend him to us...

honeygem

celtricia, thank you for taking the time to upload and share your photos with us. You look lovely and everyone looks so happy!

zoeanne27

Yesterday saw a shop near City Hall, along the stretch of shops, I cannot remember the shop name already ( Opp Singtel).

Maybe some girls like me, wanna DIY some wedding photos book or guest books. I saw there are quite alot of albums , black paper base,hard covers ..suitable for putting nice photos.. There are many different selection of colours for the cover.
I decide to get one n DIY my wedding PS photos as well as my guestbook....But it is not CHEAP..

celtricia

hahaha.. coyote.. really ah.. ya.. so many pics.. take so many days to download.. but luckily got my SIMS 2 to accompany me while waiting for the downloading to finish..
thankz fo the compliment.. heh.. my hubby very hip ah? y u say so leh? issit becoz of the haircut? hahahaha..

yoz honeygem.. no prob.. thankz.. its d first grandchildren marriage mah.. dat's y all so happy.. hahaha.. some also very XTRA.. kekeke..

watashi

hi highness...me same as u, flat front & flawed back..sigh, so sad. I love halter neck but my designer strongly discourage me coz it will look 'hollow' in front .... sad.sad
but not to worry, i'm sure your designer will be able to come up with gown tat suits u. think bustier will look good on most ppl,initally tot i can't carry this too, but after trying on it actually turns out quite ok.
Go try on the gowns and see it for yourself!
Good luck !

princessweds13

Hello gals!

I got my lovenest - So can Jolene update the list? My lovenest is at Siglap

Wow - Seems everyone is quite prepared for their wedding except me
Have yet to go for my first fitting, PS, preparation for GDL etc. hee hee.

Hey - Is anyone here wearing a kua for the teadress?

Also - DOes anyone here know of good and cheap tailors to tailor my bridesmaid dresses and my mum's dress and hopefully, myt ea dress?

joteohl

bluey : Golden Horse/Dragon Gate/28 May 05/Lovenest: Buangkok Crescent
Von : Feline/Le Meridien/28 May 05
Judy: Bridal Wardrobe/Hoilday Inn Park View/28 May 05/Lovenest: Jurong West
Bearyhugs: Golden Horse Awards/Merchant Court/20 May 05/Lovenest: McNair Road
isabelle: Kai Bridal/Marriott/2 May 05/in-laws
Nicole: Sophia Wedding/Conrad/14 May 05
Winnie: Seletar Broadway/Oriental/14 May 05/Lovenest: Hougang
Fat: Golden Horse Awards/Marina Mandarin/22 May 05 / Ang Mo Kio
Mei: Camelia HC/Conrad/ 15 May 05 / Lovenest:Sengkang
Ash: Santiago/Still Deciding/ 05 05/ Lovenest: IN LAWS!!! ARGHHH!!
Evelyn: Still sourcing/Raffles Town Club/22 May 05/Lovenest: ???
princessweds13: Tan Yoong/Regent/15 May 05/Lovenest: Siglap
Honeyjul: everbliss/Chijmes & Paramount/ 1st May 05/ Lovenest: Sengkang
whizkid:tan yoong/kai/silhouette/Regent/14 May 05/Lovenest: WIP
pinkrose: Zann and Denn/ Si Chuan Dou Hua (UOB Plaza)/ 7 May 05/ Lovenest: Serangoon
i_bless_u: WhiteLink/Furama Riverfront/16 May 05/ in-laws
iggy:camelia/chervons/19&22May05/bukit panjang
jolene:DIY/marriott/21May05/AMK
Poky:French Bridal/QianXi/29may05/bedok
noscon:Sophia Wedding Collection/GoodWood Park Hotel/6 May 05/ Bukit Panjang
Jessyy: taiwan / LeMeridien / 16May05 / Bedok Reservoir

furry

Hi Cheery, Stars & Wendy,
His website is http://www.rhemavideo.com/. They have a promo package now for photog n videog at $2.1k I think. I think I will be taking up too. Imagine he could capture yr AD moments n have them ready for the same nite to entertain yr guests. Very nicely done up cos I have seen his demo. You can call them at 6734 7331.

starmed

wedmar05
me still trying to upload my PS pics...just got the album last sunday...

janey
me going maldives...straight after the wedding dinner...leaving on 21march...

felicity

wow! many skinny gals here!

sk2
we are abt the same size so can exchange tips. i am 157 tall and 43.5 weight.

watashi/ highness
flat front cannot take plunging neckline? really? the bs designer i visited advised halterneck and plunging v neck for me. me not the feng man type though.

princessweds13

i'm really not too sure.. i heard from a friend dat there're places which can tailor a simple tube dress for like S$150 (inclues material).. or even workmanship for CS for s$60??

i dunno - wsa thinking of something like S$150 each for my bridesmaid dress... wat's the normal range anyway?

sk2

hi anna,
hahha.. we got the same date and almost same size.. looks like if we have the same BS, we can see each other.. =) btw, which BS u go? Anyway, i'm with u.. oso slow.. hahahaha

anna, Watashi & highness,
i think it depends on the design and cut... if it is not too low.. then i think it is fine.. most impt is u must be able to "wear" the feeling of the gown.. dun let the gown wear u... so long as u feel confident and u like tat gown u wil sure look pretty.. Jus remember...key thing is confident and comfortable.. what looks nice on u may not be nice on another lady... (vice-versa)

ying11

Hi Cookie Gal...
Seems like its been some time since you last post..must be very busy?
Take care hor!

Hi Novgal...
hahha..later the hotel ppl serve very fast..guests might complain too. Anyway, it all depends on who are the part-timers they employed on that day. I am more particular about serving wine. My hotel ppl better dun anyhow refill...

Someone was asking abt the wrist corsages, right? I will take pics and show you. Mine is very simper. We can meet someday and do together. Anyone knows how to do ring pillow? Also, any lobang for wine?

felicity

sk2
me hv not decided on the bs. me is making my rounds of bs shopping now. but very slow as usual. haha. me will be seeing sil this wk. you with everbliss - is it the one at bugis?

the designer actually suggest a very low cut for me. i did get to try a gown in that style looked ok so i think dun need to be very feng man for it. actually personally i dun like too much cleavage look. looks fat. hahah.

xiaozhu

October 2005 brides details updated on 3 February 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K*h Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yow Siang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New detail updates for Oct’05 BTB: Wendy</font>

joteohl

Hi princess
its about that price. do u have a fren that can recommend her tailor? i ever went to Fashion Clinique at stamford court to alter my dress. found the workmanship fine. the lady who owns the boutique also friendly. their off-the-rack also nice. pay them a visit. another nearby boutique is Lavender, at the building opposite stamford court. pretty elegant dresses. oso do make to measure. all these shops mentioned is around city hall.

relorta

Hi all..

am planning for my wedding in oct. everything in a frenzy. happen to surf the net and came into this forum..

do u guys know one another before coming into this forum??

sk2

anna,
is there one at bugis? i only knw suntec and PS.
for me, i'm open.. but if too low then it will focus alot on chest and seriously if u are too flat then it dun carry the sexy look of the dress.. it reali depends how comfortable u carry the dress and how u shine.. so if u hapi with it, jus go for it.. btw, how low is low? I saw my gf's WG, the cutting was down the stomach, but the designer did it so well that the WG dun look too open and the neck round was a princess high neck, it looks very elegant and suit her very well.. so end up, the focus was not of low cut, but overall. )she is also flat.. =)

yenyen

Hi Koras,

I thk u need to take PS 3-4 mth before the AD cos photo itself need 2-3 mth to develop and put into ablum

felicity

sk2
oh then i think i must have mixed up with another bs.

the dress is a halter. the v cut is not so low to the stomach but its lower than where the bra is cos i could not wear a bra when wearing it.
its quite rare for petite gals to be feng man i think on the whole though..

wtan

hi-hi furry...
thanks for the update...i hv called up anthony tan before as they happen to be the video/photographer service recommended by my wedding co-ordinator...i oso have a copy of his brochure with a gift voucher...thanks anyway for the update..really appreciate that!

hi-hi christinelim...
welcome to the oct 05 btb thread...i guess majority of us do not really know each other, for what i understand some of them met up before last nov...cheers~

sharlene

Winterhakone,
I did sent u the other time, u never receive? I resent already.

Rokko,
What are the benefits of Collagen treatment?

Este,
CS is Cheong Sum.

garfield77

Barleybabe,
I'm still sourcing for videographer too, try to control budget. I will be meeting up the videographer tis weekend, but my date has tentatively book by other couple. Chances of getting tis videographer is very low.

Any recommendation of videography? Best is below $600....

raccoon

D woof,

I was looking out for URS shoes for my WG but did not manage to find one that suits me. Eventually bought one from Daniel Yam ~ 70+. Quite a good price!

Icy,
Glad that it went smoothly. Must be such a relief that your PS is over. Can let me know how the lalang pix turn out- up to ur expectation?
I've to start sourcing for the PS venue, limited to 3 only.

Dey,
Managed to get your heels? Mine from Daniel Yam looks decent, at least it is glittering. If you want diamante ones, Aldo has those at 140+. Quite nice.

Ying &amp; Yuki,
Saw in another thread that Spotlight has readymade corsage. All you need to buy the ribbons and attached to it. reasonably priced too. can try

Cookie's gal,
Hehehe, glad to find another bride with the same AD. Wow, your prep is well spaced out. Now should rest and pamper yourself
Ya, tie up the loose ends too

Unicorn,
Me also in the same boat as you. Going to collect my keys after CNY, then finalise design with ID. Start renovation in march, ends in april. Shop for furnitures in May. Relax and wait for june..kekeke

audreyyip

Hi pigger, sori to reply late... U having the LC too... hmmhmm still now considering leh. U took full day?? How u think about the price??

Hi widowwitch, long time no see... My kakis man...this time round i will not miss man.....so how r u lately???