Hey gals!
So sad!! it's beyond economic value to repair mi camera so am being advised to get a new one. Haiz...gona save up again! Haha
Got tonnes of pics still though. Luckily mi camera broke down in the 4th day and mi hb brought his own camera too...But our pics all so messy..hah..need to organise abit then share wif u gals
Ryes...haha..v few bikini shots la...coz how to take pics when in the midst of all the water sport? Plus we 4got to buy those one-time use underwater-camera in sg & thins r too exp in Maldives to buy...darn!
Was so pissed wif Club Med most of the time haha...their svc sux big time & they're sure racist manz..onli tok to ang mohs or pple of the same skin colour as them ie black pple...haha...
But oh well..still got a handful of frenly pple ard la (not to mention some realli yan dao guys too! keke) & luckily for the beautiful scenery everywhr, i simmered down v fast...Hah >.<
gin..so nice! Gng BKK again....retail theraphy uh! Kekek....i keep trying to psycho mi hb to go again but he die die oso wldn't wana go leh..hmp
pierced...woah! Taiwan for 18 days!!! So shiok!! U muz b covering alot of places then uh? Better start packing! Hehehe
Bluberi...agree wif ryes...i tink a VG is gd to hv!!
though i hvnt got mi videos back, but mi VG did up an express highlight for the banquet & till now, mi hb keep playing it non-stop every nite! ahah....fun to watch again la ^.^