hihi gals,
me so happy wif my BS trip last fri....coz, i managed to find a WG OTR from the exclusive range too but no refund coz this WG is newly imported lor....it is victorian style (wif gold colour embroidery)....and i love it alot....coz the gown is like waiting for me only coz it fit me nicely...juz like MTM...wahaha...but paiseh...too happy trying then did nt take pic...
actually, my designer was beri nice....she hv on the spot design a WG for me liao after checking if I like victorian style...her design is beri nice too...so initially, i was still tinking to take her design or take that newly imported WG....then she keep reassuring me that she is will nt mind if i take the OTR (coz she say tat she find tat i look gd wif the WG) and telling me the pros and cons of taking OTR and MTM....then so i decide nt to wait and take the 'xian cheng' one lor...wahaha....also, i hv found another EG and change my EG to a blue color one instead of the original pink one.....the only ting left is my Tea dress...as they dun hv much CS so i hv yet to chose any lor...still tinking if i shld juz chose any tea dress or go buy / MTM a CS....let see how ba...
also, my hubby have also selected his jacket (2 piece) and hv taken his measurement for the MTM pant....we hv chosen a off white jacket and a black jacket wif thin white strip....but as the BS dun hv the matching white pant for him (coz their available size too small) so my designer offer idea to mix and match the off white jacket wif black pants, black shirt and black vest wif silver prints + a off white scarf which is to be used like a tie....